Army paid Rs9 billion for election security by finance ministry: ECP

kingQ

Blame it on that filthy India state who sponsor terrorism inside Pakistan. Indian Army Chief is on record saying they will make Pakistan bleed.

2epavb.jpg
Yes Indian RAW is filthy, but our neat and clean, pure and sacred Pak Army should have done this job free of cost without taking these 9 billion rupees out of our throats and veins.
Aren't we already paying them more than we do to any other institutions? Why this extra bonus then?

LovePK-or-LeavePK

dushman ki kamr toot chuki hai
laiakin fouj ki kamar bhi toti hui hai!

9 billion from tax payer money!
lakh de l...

Check SIPRI data on Pakistan's defense budget and compare, then shoot yourself in your filthy mouth.

Pak Army is already providing security for pennies on dollars. Pak Army cost per soldier is lowest in the world. Because they do it for the country and not for the money.

But assholes like you will bark anyway.

BTW, why don't you leave Pakistan and get the fuck away from us.

Munawarkhan

Speaking to reporters after the end of polling time, Yaqoob disclosed that the finance ministry has paid Rs9 billion to the Pakistan Army to provide security during the elections across the country.

The 2018 elections are expected to cost the federal kitty more than three times the cost of the last two elections put together, with a major part of it likely flowing to the armed forces for the deployment of troops, Dawn reported earlier this week.

https://www.dawn.com/news/1422721/a...for-election-security-by-finance-ministry-ecp

Let's chant Pak Army Zindabad as they render all these services free of cost.
I think your time is over my friend INSHALLAH, nation loves Army, you and your ally INDIA has done every thing to support your facilitators in remaining the corrupt rulers, but nation has rejected and thrown them in jail(more to come). Rest in peace my friend.

I think it is still not much. Only Punjab Police budget last year was Rs. 53 Billion. If they did their job, we won't need army.

In developed countries, there is no security required on polling booths, because they have civilized politicians.

bhaibarood

Check SIPRI data on Pakistan's defense budget and compare, then shoot yourself in your filthy mouth.

Pak Army is already providing security for pennies on dollars. Pak Army cost per soldier is lowest in the world. Because they do it for the country and not for the money.

But assholes like you will bark anyway.

BTW, why don't you leave Pakistan and get the fuck away from us.

I am not your dad so learn to talk khansamey ki aulad.
this so called fouj is rent an army , even defending election office for $$$$
bootpolishi /malshi dooob ke mar jao
Why dont you lick the boots and keep it in your mouth so it will remain shut

kingQ

I think it is still not much. Only Punjab Police budget last year was Rs. 53 Billion. If they did their job, we won't need army.

In developed countries, there is no security required on polling booths, because they have civilized politicians.
lol@53 billion a year.

In developed countries, they have a 'civilised army' which doesn't rob their taxpayers, and their army is under the civilians.

bhaibarood

This army works for $$$ or DHA land and results are BS
againt they cant pre empt anything ever, but
DUSHMAN KI KAMR TOOR DE HAI
aur apni kamr phoor le hai

kingQ

Brother, these people are slaves sons of slaves sons of slaves. They will keep worshiping their big moustache masters.

kingQ

This army works for $$$ or DHA land and results are BS
againt they cant pre empt anything ever, but
DUSHMAN KI KAMR TOOR DE HAI
Exactly. Instead of their officers in charge in those affected areas resigning, they are so shameless that they charged 9 billion rupees. If they had any self respect they shouldn't have charged at all, and said sorry for failure in security.

bhaibarood

Brother, these people are slaves sons of slaves sons of slaves. They will keep worshiping their big moustache masters.
no they are paid GHQ media cell, just like maryum media cell!
nasl dar nasl boot lickers and khansamey ki chatii naslain
but your thread expose the army incorporated

bhaibarood

Exactly. Instead of their officers in charge in those affected areas resigning, they are so shameless that they charged 9 billion rupees. If they had any self respect they shouldn't have charged at all, and said sorry for failure in security.
these are the same who surrenders in 1971 95 thousand cowards \
they should have commited suicide if they have some sharam

LovePK-or-LeavePK

boot chatiyon sharam karo yeh hareamkhor fouj qoom ke 9 billion kha gaye

O
Why dont you lick the boots and keep it in your mouth so it will remain shut

I would love to lick boots of the men and women of Pakistan Army who are the last line of defense for my country. Pakistan Army is the only reason our daughters are not being raped by 6 time bigger enemy India.

Thank God for Pakistan Army. Go ask Syrians who's daughters are being sold in refugee camps today for 2500 rials each.

So once again, yes I would love to lick boots of Pakistan Army any day. They are the ultimate gaurantors of our freedoms.

Sonya Khan

no they are paid GHQ media cell, just like maryum media cell!
nasl dar nasl boot lickers and khansamey ki chatii naslain
but your thread expose the army incorporated
Both you and kingQ ...... I understand your pain today.... it was actually India’s active support of NS that dug a grave for him.... rest is as they say is history.....

Well, well well. Army has its own vested interest of keeping this flame alive. I can understand their hesitance and logic to create a better ground for future relationships. Because that hit them at their pocket.But alas where your interest lies . After losing Kargil, Siachin , East Pakistan , getting hammered in abbotabad, creating Taliban's monster, bringing gun culture in Pakistan ..people blown in pieces with the same organizations which were fed by agencies associated with Army...... how much they really worth ?

Sonya Khan

Well, well well. Army has its own vested interest of keeping this flame alive. I can understand their hesitance and logic to create a better ground for future relationships. Because that hit them at their pocket.But alas where your interest lies . After losing Kargil, Siachin , East Pakistan , getting hammered in abbotabad, creating Taliban's monster, bringing gun culture in Pakistan ..people blown in pieces with the same organizations which were fed by agencies associated with Army...... how much they really worth ?
How can Mr Zaidi be left behind when Pak Army is being discussed.... I can understand your narrative too but as u must have seen in election results, we hate India’s stooges.... one think which sunk PML N is anti establishment stance.... And we r all sooooo happy with it..... so today no harsh words with u...

kingQ

How can Mr Zaidi be left behind when Pak Army is being discussed.... I can understand your narrative too but as u must have seen in election results, we hate India’s stooges.... one think which sunk PML N is anti establishment stance.... And we r all sooooo happy with it..... so today no harsh words with u...
Despite that anti-establishment stance and this clumsy rigging, pre poll and post poll, they did win more than double seats that PTI won in 2013 with all army support.

Sonya Khan

Despite that anti-establishment stance and this clumsy rigging, pre poll and post poll, they did win more than double seats that PTI won in 2013 with all army support.
What a lame excuse...... but since we r sooooo happy today.... to chalo maaf kia..... enjoy the victory of PTI with us... :)

bhaibarood

I can understand your job too sher khan you have to lick boots day and night. Your yahudi agenda wont be working here