Army in action in Lahore why not in Karachi

Allah_Ka_Banda

L-a-n-a-t hai Aise Army Command Per.

Bhai saab,

Army is deployed only where they are requested by Government, so its the fault of election commission and interim government who did not pay heed to what other parties were requesting earlier.

So its not fault of army...

but surely is a big blunder or mili-bhagat !

we will have to suffer for the next 5 years in Karachi

Fazal Hamid

Army Behind MQM or they afraid of them....shame on establishment and Election commotion and Ranger.....Election in Karachi Not accepted

zaheeeb

The army can only be called in for action by the CM or Governor of that province. The army can also be called in by the President of Pakistan and his PM. No one else can call army nor army can come with its own.

I think army is already deployed on polling stations :)

Just read a news that DG Rangers is on a visit to polling stations in Karachi. I hope it works... Aameen

dg rangers.lol...he will be making sure that mqm bananas don't mess up the rigging.he will be helping them too.(in army in last 5 years 80 thousand people of particular sect from sindh were recruited,this is a news that does not come on pakistani sold media!they are very loyal to ppp/mqm due to sectarian reasons)

Alias

Be It Musharraf or Kiani, Choorion Wali Army Command is equally responsible for all the mess Karachiites are facing.

Bhai saab,

Army is deployed only where they are requested by Government, so its the fault of election commission and interim government who did not pay heed to what other parties were requesting earlier.

So its not fault of army...

but surely is a big blunder or mili-bhagat !

we will have to suffer for the next 5 years in Karachi

modern.fakir

Dude ..why you badmouthing the army ??? ...why didnt the ECP or any of the polling officers call them in ?? ...because MQM goons had threatened them NOT to call Army or else they will pay the price.

Where is your judiciary now ??....go run to the supreme court ...ask him to take suo moto action against MQM...

Army has no business in elections ...civilian institution should be powerfull enough to handle the situation ..

Army Behind MQM or they afraid of them....shame on establishment and Election commotion and Ranger.....Election in Karachi Not accepted

Dude ..why you badmouthing the army ??? ...why didnt the ECP or any of the polling officers call them in ?? ...because MQM goons had threatened them NOT to call Army or else they will pay the price.

Where is your judiciary now ??....go run to the supreme court ...ask him to take suo moto action against MQM...

Army has no business in elections ...civilian institution should be powerfull enough to handle the situation ..

[/SIZE]

Army needs to be whipped with the BAT as well.....

Mojo-jojo

الیکشن کمیشن اور آرمی قیادت کی نا اہلی کراچی اور حیدرآباد کے حوالے سے صاف ظاہر ہوگئی ہے ان کو کیا اندازہ نہیں تھا کہ ایم کیو ایم سے کسی شریفانہ رویہ کی امید فضول ہے انہیں ان علاقوں میں منصفانہ اور شفاف الیکشن کیلئے بہت پہلے سے تیاری کرنا تھی - الیکشن کا عملہ بھی ان علاقوں میں سب ایم کیو ایم کے لوگ ہیں
کراچی اور حیدرآباد میں الیکشن کے خصوصی انتظامات ہونا چاہئے تھے اور آرمی کو کئی دن پہلے سے بلانا چاہئے تھا میرے خیال میں کراچی اور حیدرآباد مین دوبارہ الیکشن کروانا چاہئے

You try that ...and then let us know how that went ..... if you can that is [hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]

Bedroom comments are humourous
[hilar][hilar][hilar]

Wait and say.

People are awakened from their slumber.

Pakistan is changing for the better!!!

Rommel

944275_564037670294227_1592742114_n.jpg

Muslimonly

اے وطن کے سجیلے جوانو ،یہ چوڑیاں تمھارے لی&amp

Dedicated to "Pak Army & Rangers"
for conducting free & fair elections in Karachi and Hyderabad
#PTI
#JI

اے وطن کے سجیلے جوانو ،یہ چوڑیاں تمھارے لیے ہیں

184473_527636947282609_1978665294_n.jpg

283700_497338407000537_673718014_n.jpg

shahz khan

Re: اے وطن کے سجیلے جوانو ،یہ چوڑیاں تمھارے لی

F********G ALL THESE Police and Ranger in Karachi sHOULD BE SENT TO PRISON FOR 10 10 years mir jafer n mir sadiq of Krachi

MHAMZA

I have called my class fellows who are now Majors in army and asked them to convey my deepest resentment for failing today to their superiors. They have wasted a golden opportunity of wining the hearts of the common people at least in Karachi.

virus

i salute this sister who is trying to remind these cowards lesson that they forgot :angry_smile::angry_smile::angry_smile::angry_smile:​