Ammad Hafeez
MQM is a terrorists organisation. there is no doubt.
Terrorists in sense that MQM has licensed weapons then all political parties are terrorists organisation including PTI
MQM is a terrorists organisation. there is no doubt.
Aur jo Ummat ne DHARNA k babat chapa hai, Uska kia kahenge aap?? UMAAT KEHTI hai DHARNA KHAAN ka dharna fail hua ;)
dharna fail hona itna bara masla nahee, masoom logo say bahta leyna pher un ko qatal ker deyna ye sab say bara masla he
After Dr Imran Farooq now Amir Khan is in danger.
kahan gai bhata mafia kay baloongheray. aa ker jawab do, bhatay ka hisaab do.
Though Julian Assange (the founder of Wikileaks) was saved from USA but MQM would certainly kill him now.
?? ???? ??? ?? ??. ???? ? ???? ?
???? ??? ??? ??? ?? ?? ?? ?? ??? ??? ???
???
?? ???? ????? ??? ?? ??? ??? ???? ???? ?? ????? ??? ?? ??? ?? ???? ???(??? ??? ??? ?????) ?? ??? ?? ??? ?? ????? ?? ??? ???? ?? ???? ??? ??? ??? ?? ????? ?? ??? ???? "????" ??? "???" ???? ??. ????? ?? ??? ????? ?? ???? ???? ??????
It is not 10,000 , everyone is dangerous...killer...and supporter of killer...
Better to boycott these criminals...at Siasat.pk
How they could accept a notorious killer Amir Khan....this is the proof by itself....
![]()
I've noticed some points which are annoying me alot and I would like to share with you..
1) Cable directly hitting the credibility of Karachi Police, Cable said, Police is the biggest arm gang in Karachi.
2) Then, Cable said all contents are written on the statement of Karachi Police those are called ‘ARM GANG’ in this cable.
3) Now, Cable said, Karachi Police (ARM GANG by the WIKI-Leaks) estimate the quantities of so called Arm groups of Karachi. On the report of an ARM GANG (Police) MQM (Muthaida Qoumi Movement) has ten thousands arms active members?? Is it not annoying you?? Above, Cable said ‘POLICE IS THE BIGGEST ARM GANG’ after all they published cables on the statement of this ARM GANG (Police).
4) Then, Cable labelled MQM as an ethnic based political party which represents only ‘MUHAJIRS’. This cable is written in 2009 and in this era ‘MQM (Muthaida Qoumi Movement present in the AZAD-KASHMIR, MQM elected personalities were there and then MQM went for the GENERAL ELECTION in Gilgit Baltistan and there MQM got the success. MQM was busy in the organizing the MEGA convention in PUNJAB and then open a new door in the politics of Pakistan
I observed these points and these points mark the doubt on the credibility of WIKI-LEAKS cable. Hope, reader try to understand the credibility of this cable that ‘FIRST it’s called Karachi Police as ARMED GANG then quote the statement of this ARM GANG (Police) commenting on Political party.
Opps (thumbsdown) :lol::lol:
First of all, Ask to Imran Khan, How could he sit with Haqiqi Leaders in early time.
KARACHI: Pakistan Tehrik-e-Insaf (PTI) Chairman Imran Khan has been trying for the last few months to broker a deal between the two factions of the Mohajir Qaumi Movement (MQM-Haqiqi) that split during the previous government’s tenure, media has reliably learnt.
PAKISTAN TRIBUNE
So what do you think kida,that Police should be armless or with Sticks and civilians with Weapon.....? What a logic of logic-less people...?
And if there are negative elements in Police then what did MQM do to remove them from Police , after all they are in govt. for 8 years.?
And most of the policemen are appointed by the "Safarash" of Political parties so most of them would belong to MQM or PPP. It shows that Police are also gangsters but with Uniform and govt. has given them the licence to kill the opponents.
1) Cabled published 'POLICE is the biggest ARM Gang' I think, it's trying to quoting that news
![]()
2) Every one knows, MQM pointed out several times the criminal personnel in Sindh Police
3) No MQM personnel in Sindh Police. Yes, They will be in Community Police (City Warden/Traffic Police)
Note: City Warden nothing to do with any criminal, they have restricted authorities regarding Traffic
I think you didn't understand what I said.
MQM has been in govt. for 8 years.. Only opposition parties pointing mistakes not the parties in govt. Parties in govt. take actions.
MQM can boycott the Assembly sessions, can isolate themselves from govt, can remove Zulfiqar Mirza, etc. meaning can do everything for their vested interest but can't do anything to remove gangsters from Police. They can only "Pointed out negative elements" in Police which is mainly responsible for the Law & order in Karachi. I feel very pity for the helplessness for MQM. :(
I think they are pointing only those negative elements in Police only which are against them....hahahah
مہاجروں
Now ball in the court of government..
My family also shifted from india to pakistan why we are not muhajir?
Why few loved to be called as muhajir?
65 saal hony ko ay magar still muhajir unki agali nasalain bhi muhajir.
Become Pakistani problem will be solved.
MQM have pointed out the criminals in Police, is it not enough. Now ball in the court of government..