Anyone has anygood idea's to start small business in pakistan

najeebahmad

spend some time in precious stone industry in UK and then you might find good opportunity in KPK.
10-15 Lakh is small money if you want to make money.

HussainM

I would suggest to get into some food business. Open a small restaurant in a commercial place. Get a reasonable shop on rent and start it from there.

barca

312156_525624727496962_129534801_n.jpg

Res1Pect

As a small business starter :

• You have dreams when others choose to just get by.
  • You take risks when others will not.
  • You pursue excellence when the crowd says be average.
  • You sacrifice now so you can enjoy the rewards later.
  • The term 9 to 5 is foreign to your ears.
  • You see a problem as
    “ opportunity knocking ”.
  • You don’t just do a job...
    you give it that extra touch of pizzazz, that touch of excellence.

Belal

Bro visa valid hai ? so " ONE pound fish man" ki vacancy khali peri ho gi UK mai , that would be running business. ;)

I believe app jiss field mai confident ho Allah Pe bhrosa kar k start ker daina na chayee , Bashart e Mehnat aur mustakil Meezaji. Nafa Nuqsan Allah S.T k Hath mai hian!

jshahzad

If you belong to village then the best option is dairy farm
you can buy atleast 5-10 Cows in 15-20k and start selling milk direct to dairy factories
hopefully you will start earning 50-70 thousand right from the beginning

jshahzad

I hve another good option for you mate
if you own couple of acres of agricultural land then go for Green House
it will cost you 10-15k for couple of acers but at the end of six months crop you will earn more than ur expectations
but hard work and belief in God must be the condition
good luck to you