Angel of kabba

MaashahAllah
there is something , but i am not sure if its angle of kaaba or any other creation of Allah , coz we do not know how angles look like ?
I am sure its not any evil thing coz no evil jinn or spirit can come and disrespect kaaba

secondly when was this video shot , and why only one man is looking at at we do not see much of a reaction from other people present in the courtyard of kaaba ?

explanations will be appreciated .

forzeb

MaashahAllah
there is something , but i am not sure if its angle of kaaba or any other creation of Allah , coz we do not know how angles look like ?
I am sure its not any evil thing coz no evil jinn or spirit can come and disrespect kaaba

secondly when was this video shot , and why only one man is looking at at we do not see much of a reaction from other people present in the courtyard of kaaba ?

good question asked i would love to know the answer please

M

Murshad Jee

MaashahAllah

This video was shot in 2008 and we human beings can not notice these kind of activities with naked eyes and I believe someone wasn't making especially this video at that time but its recordings of security cameras........................They must be routine checking of the recordings from these cameras and when they saw something flashing at the HOLY KA'ABAH they checked closely and find out this.

karachi

This video was shot in 2008 and we human beings can not notice these kind of activities with naked eyes and I believe someone wasn't making especially this video at that time but its recordings of security cameras........................They must be routine checking of the recordings from these cameras and when they saw something flashing at the HOLY KA'ABAH they checked closely and find out this.

Really a great video to watch
but Murshad jee this r not security cameras they usually dont jerk alot during the moment up & down

M

Murshad Jee

Really a great video to watch
but Murshad jee this r not security cameras they usually dont jerk alot during the moment up & down

Bro,

Someone made this video out of another video and its very easy to move around in the screen and capture the specific part from a video.

Sony-Vegas-Windows-Movie-Maker-VirtualDub-y-Super-DVD-Video-Editor.1.jpg

murshad gee
you may be right but problem is one person in the video is mentioned looking at that thing and then turning towards it ...

so your argument seems to be wrong

Mujahid

murshad gee
you may be right but problem is one person in the video is mentioned looking at that thing and then turning towards it ...

so your argument seems to be wrong

Murshad jee is right because it mixed up with two three videos those were witnessed on time

sshahid

Angels are "unseen" creation of Allah and we believe in the unseen. We don't need any sensory evidence for that belief. Whatever these images are, some kind of light of camera tricks, it is irrelevant for a believer.

M

Murshad Jee

Angels are "unseen" creation of Allah and we believe in the unseen. We don't need any sensory evidence for that belief. Whatever these images are, some kind of light of camera tricks, it is irrelevant for a believer.

Alhamdulillah we believe in whatever ALLAH-U-RAB-UL-IZZAT has said and create. We are discussing here something at Haram Shareef, I agree with you it could be light only but could be something else as well which we don't know about.

Please don't drag this discussion into our belief.

lord_sultan

Allah Rab ul izzat ne quran mein farmaya he jis ne koi baat Allah aur us ke rasool se mansoob ki jo such na ho woh apna thikana jahanam bana le ye saaf pata chalta he kisi ki shararat he mere bhaiyoo yeh fitnoo ka daur he zara ihtiyat se jazak Allah

aping4

Angel Landing on Kaba

[FLV]http://il.youtube.com/watch?v=iczJ0Dk_NXE[/FLV]

Khurram.k

yaar aping apki posts tau achi khasi hoti hain , ye kia bewkoofi hai bhai ? is thread ko delete karo yaar ...apnay mazhab ka khud hi mazaak bananay wali baat .

harisuae

It seems a preplanned video. How did that person (who made this video) know that angel is coming from this way?
Do we know physical status of angels?

ALLAH sab say behtar jannay wala hai.