An open letter to Imran Khan from Zaid Zaman Hamid !

Sayeen

Re: An open letter to Imran Khan from Zaid Hamid !

Motive! Its all about motive. What is Imran Khan's motive to enter politics and struggle through it for 16 years!
16 years of ups and downs, if not compromising on his goals and sticking to his beliefs ... and sounding like a broken record by the end of it to awake this nation from this eternal slumber and realize its potential ..
Thats what IK has to his advantage ...pure blood and sweat ....

WHAT do you have Sir! What have you invested in Pakistan.. The man you are up against has built 2 world class institutions...he is a trustee of nation ,where even his enemies do not deny his sincerity. On the other hand what have you done other than sit on the side lines and yam about what you think we all should
One thing you need to learn is that our Prophet (S) was a man of action. His spent his entire life in struggle. He first changed the character of the Arabs and then the Arabs went on to conquer Persia, Byzantine, Syria and Egypt, not the other way around.

You have no claim or stake in Pakistan more than I do. Imran Khan has earned his votes through a remarkable political struggle. You need to learn from him not obtusely criticize him. The nation has already decided and it has chosen Imran Khan!

talhaaa

What rubbish??
IK ka clear cut stance taliban, millitant troops, ISI, army cheif k hawalay se sb ko clear hai.

agar to yeh waqai zaid hamid ne likha hai to DR. HASSAN NISAR ne bilkul sahi kaha tha is banday k baaray mai "yeh aik funny comedy hai."

khidr

I wonder why Zaid Hamid is always dressed up in all military camouflage while all he does is 'talk' on media? He should wear it where it's needed; In a battleground not on TV. Is there another example of 'Topi Drama'?

magicjack

Imran Khan has been trained to collect donation and CHANDA. He will high praise for anyone giving CHANDA and Donation.

IndiaGuy

best comment in the letter..........[hilar]

Have you ever watched "Comedy Circus".?? Its producer Vipul shah is my relative. I told him several times to bring someone who can do ZH on one of the episode. Man this guys will be famous overnight.We must give a credit to ZH for his Talent.He is true entertainer.! Long live ZH!!

MunchyMike

BTGhazwa still hasn't answered the my Question, Who do want as the leader of Pakistan????

hahahahahaahhaaha. iss ghatiya admi ki baat par mujhe eik ghatiya magar jaiz lateefaha yaad aya .. please mazrat ke sath .
eik shakhs nay aik larki ko otha liya rape kay liye .. larki khud hi maan gai or kapray bhi otar diye .jab larki nay kapray otary tu larki ke pait ke sath pistal with belt laga howa tha . oss rapist nay larki say pocha yeh kis liye lagaya hai . tu oss larki nay jawab diya yeh kisi borey wakt ke liye lagaya hai ..yeh son kar oss rapist nay laat mari oss ke hips par or kaha iss bora wakt tum par kia ho ga.. ... imran paksitan ko tabah kar dai ga .. or general yahya bachey ga jesay 1971 mein bachaya tha .talban pakistan ke dushman hain jinhon nay azad kashmir azad karway or woh army iss ki nazar mein jo hathyar phank choki thi woh iss ki ideal hai.. zaradari or nawaz nay 5 sal mein paksitan ko ist world country bana diya hai . altaf nay karachi ko newyork bana dia hai or balouchistan dubai ban gaya hai or punjab tu paris ban gaya hai .. bahot alla jahil admi

saadkiakaray

i can farget every looses of ZH but can farget his dumb face when he was sweating against marvi crook sirmid ! ha !

sirimran

well zaid hamid sir! imran khan would have taught that indian anchor a lesson but if pakistani government had provided proof of raw involvement in balochistan like they did provide proof..... Imran khan doesnt care who is in front of him but before saying anything , he must have had proof...... but our interior minister is nothing but a joke who cracks jokes all the time.....

btghazwa

You guys can feel, think and do what ever you want. I conveyed the message. Pakistan is under saya e Khuda e Zuljalal. Pakistan was created for establishing Khilafat e Rashida, the last fort of Islam. It is bound to happen under the most guided one, behind whom the malaika will come saf dar saf. Allah will wipe clean all the filth and all those who sold their honor and this sacred land and made a mockery out of it. That future is very near. You guys are in no mood to pay attention and mend your ways so we all shall wait for Allah's decision to appear. Discussion over.

Wa ma alyna illal balagh !

Zaid is correct in many things about IK and his rather arrogant and aristocratic attitude. I don't doubt Imran's loyalty or love towards Pakistan but disagree with many of his policies. He seems more interested in broadening his fan club then doing right by Pakistan!

Pakistan and India can never be friends! There will be an ultimate fight after which only one will stand.

btghazwa

[video]http://tune.pk/video/15856/Aman-Ki-Asha-A-betrayl-with-Rasul-Allah-sm[/video]

btghazwa

[video]http://tune.pk/video/15856/Aman-Ki-Asha-A-betrayl-with-Rasul-Allah-sm[/video]

This video is directed towards PTI and Imran. You can call us a war monger and ridicule but now watch this. What will you to say Orya Maqbool Jan sahib, Dr. Ajmal Niazi, Dr. Irfan ul Haq and all the aulia Allah, visionaries, Sages and Derveshes who warn of a final conflict with India. DO NOT make a mockery of orders of Rasul Allah (sm). If you want a secular system in the country, want to continue with Riba based banking system and want to work for democracy then say it openly that you do NOT want shariat and Islam in Pakistan. DO NOT fool this millat and do NOT try to decieve Allah and Rasul Allah (sm).

Today, is 13 December, India broke Pakistan in 1971 in these dates. They are working to destroy us even today. Only a traitor to Rasul Allah (sm) will speak the language of SAFMA and BJP.

We, as brothers, give you a sincere advice. Accept it for your own good and khair in Dunya and Akhira. We need a dignified stand against Hindu Mushriks. DO NOT trust them, DO NOT befriend them, DO NOT lower your guard and reduce your defense preparations. Anyone showing any weakness against Hindus will be cursed. Try it.

zhohaq

PTI policies will be made by Shah Mehmood Qureshi, Khursheed Qasuri, Sardar Asif Ali, Jahangir tareen. First 3 are the confirmed CIA backed traitors who have crafted this US war within Pakistan. Now PTI followers feel that IK can use these traitors to reverse the policies they have crafted. The workers of PTI will NOT have any say in making policies. This they do not understand. Pakistan is NOT a toy that we keep on giving "chance" to people for experimenting. We are in a war -- an existential war. That they do not understand

Same trick as if anyone in Pakistan really believes civilians especially the FM has any role in Foreign Policy.
So was NATO supply stopped by Hina Rabbani Khar then lol
Sure we should give another General a chance to run the country into the ground.

What ever you say Zardari did not join the US war on Afghnistan , He did not start operation in Tribal areas nad Baluchistan He did not give control of Karach to MQM. He did not start Neoliberal experiments and crash the economy in 08. He isnt responsible for not investing in energy projects for 8 years when we had the cash. He isnt responsible for allowing ingress of foreign NGo' and intelligence agencies into Paksitan.
He isnt responsible for reversing the Kashmir policy and allowing India to build major dams on Indus. He isnt responsible for turning the entire Jehadi organization agasint the state with an idiotic Lal masjid op.
Zardari did not engineer the NRO and did not rig three election.

Only Confirmed traitor is Mushraraf and Kiyani was his pet and Zaid Hamid is his ..

Mullah Omar

I support Imran Khan but his soft stand and inability to defend Pakistan in front of Indians is quite disappointing. I agree with Zaid Hamid in this case to some extent. Also say what you want about Musharraf but when Indians throw these type of questions to him his reponses are like verbal b1tch-slaps on the face of indians.

Fazal Hamid

Zaid Hamid is right...Imran totally failed to depend Pakistan in India....Terrorism was initiated by India, attacked on Pakistan in 1965 in mid night......again 1971 destroyed Pakistan and cut the left hand of Pakistan....Bangladash will have never came into being if India stay away...Every questions from Indian were regarding Mumbai attack and Imran says "he will stop them when in power".....but never asked that you will not attack on lahore in mid of the night ...you will not repeat Bangladesh (as India is doing their best to separate Baluchistan by using Afghan agencies right now)....I fail to understand what happen to Pakistani politicians when enter into india...I just disoppointed and felt sham on Imran....Allah save Pakistan from Imran Hypocrisy..... Mushraff is was 10 time good than Imran with in his recent visit to India.

Fazal Hamid

Motive! Its all about motive. What is Imran Khan's motive to enter politics and struggle through it for 16 years!
16 years of ups and downs, if not compromising on his goals and sticking to his beliefs ... and sounding like a broken record by the end of it to awake this nation from this eternal slumber and realize its potential ..
Thats what IK has to his advantage ...pure blood and sweat ....

WHAT do you have Sir! What have you invested in Pakistan.. The man you are up against has built 2 world class institutions...he is a trustee of nation ,where even his enemies do not deny his sincerity. On the other hand what have you done other than sit on the side lines and yam about what you think we all should
One thing you need to learn is that our Prophet (S) was a man of action. His spent his entire life in struggle. He first changed the character of the Arabs and then the Arabs went on to conquer Persia, Byzantine, Syria and Egypt, not the other way around.

You have no claim or stake in Pakistan more than I do. Imran Khan has earned his votes through a remarkable political struggle. You need to learn from him not obtusely criticize him. The nation has already decided and it has chosen Imran Khan!

Zaid Hamid Qadam Baro Hum tomahri saat He.....Well Said Zaid Hamid

BoneBasher

254639_438218542903492_259697430_n.jpg

Irobot

Excellent written. Agreed 100 percent with this Open letter !!

Imran Khan is very sincere but he is confused when it comes to the issue of our national security and the agendas of our enemies. I dont know why he has to visit India so often. Do indian politicians visit Pakistan likewise?

What we need right now is an ultra Pakistan nationalist movement to rise and speak loud and clear.

Get rid of the parasites which has been infected our national body since our true leaders went away. Now or never.

Dont forget before concur of makkah, mushrkeen of makkah were worst enemies of islam and prophet muhammad pbuh But prophet of Allah did a agreement with them to stop fighting so he could look after other important matters of new islamic state in madina.
We should learn from life of prophet muhammad pbuh.
If we do agreement with india and kashmir issue is resolved then large portion of budget we spend on this big army can be used on other matters like, education and health etc.

Stop making a joke out of yourself and this country. This is a very serious matter. Fear Allah from the day India and Nato armies will break your doors and grab your sisters like in Iraq and Palestine. Enough of non sense !

This Zaid hamid guys seems very patriotic, but he forgot history, even huzoor sululahwsulum use diplomacy, deals and agreement with Kufaars, like SUlaih hudebaaa etc etc, when they got IMAAN and became powerful then started force, if Mr Hamid theory is used which is paranoia some right even if right who knows need to use BRAIN just josh is not enough and just because we are fully certified muslims look at us, we are not following our humanitarian relgion at all and look at the corruption of our people and man hypocricy and after seeing the crown he thinks just allahs majic is going to happen a BIG no, allah is the creator of muslims and kafirs both and he is the best JUDGE, he will do insaaaf to all human kinds, and I spent so much time on IKs interview, he never supported indian medias accussation , he very clearly said verbatim I dont know I am not in goverment and lets move forward. If RAW doing something then ISI will not ignore they did their part in helping Kashmir so IK sincierly wants to stop that, use brain Mr Hamid, lets build OUSELVES first then our country then this state of mind might work in future, but use logic. YAAR yae ZAid hamid toe MURVAA dae gaaa khudanakhaasta, may allah help us, have pateince Mr Hamid and I agree with btghazwa comments: Stop making a joke out of yourself and this country. This is a very serious matter. Fear Allah from the day India and Nato armies will break your doors and grab your sisters like in Iraq and Palestine. Enough of non sense !

YES ENOUGH OF THIS NONSENSE! he is patriotic I understand and paranoid, but yae to surrae mulk koe khutum kurwa dae gaa aik hee jhutkae mein, thats what is the problem, when we do noy follow our humanitranain relgion and do not use the brain, mind becomes a shaitaan, AQUL ISTAMAAL kurroe ullu kae puthae, read history MULIMS were never so PROUD and thought they were better than other humans, read about Mohd bin Qasim, he could not have taken sindh just like the crazy brainless josh, the HARD way is understand the religion then apply it in your life its so hard which our Sahabaekuraam subhanullah did, but who wants to take the hard road who???, and then IK inteview was in PLAIN english why misintrepretate, whyy?????, he should have compassion first, just one track mind, use brain, vote IK(omg)