Altaf Hussain Exposed !

Status
Not open for further replies.

ramses2x1

well .. look guys .. he is upset and lost his mind and said what is hidden deep inside him ..

he is blamming me .. pity .. he is soo naive that just replying few posts i made him feel ghard liner and now he is asking for a separate state .. bloody hell .. he is a damn liar .

typical of these munafaqeens , when they find no way .. they start crying and call themselves innocent .. a zionist mentality .. nothing different .. hmm ..

bunyas wont be able to repeat this .. this time its different .. trust me .. and the way u blew ur own trumpet .. abu jahl was the most learned person but we all know how stupid was him .. nothing more to say here

MQM is a fascist organisation and Choor Choor Chooran is a fitna

ramses2x1 said:
well .. look guys .. he is upset and lost his mind and said what is hidden deep inside him ..

he is blamming me .. pity .. he is soo naive that just replying few posts i made him feel ghard liner and now he is asking for a separate state .. bloody hell .. he is a damn liar .

typical of these munafaqeens , when they find no way .. they start crying and call themselves innocent .. a zionist mentality .. nothing different .. hmm ..

bunyas wont be able to repeat this .. this time its different .. trust me .. and the way u blew ur own trumpet .. abu jahl was the most learned person but we all know how stupid was him .. nothing more to say here

MQM is a fascist organisation and Choor Choor Chooran is a fitna

Mind your langauge , I did not lie here a single word

ramses2x1

by the way .. he has asked for some help here .. seems like he is not enough on his own .. Awwww .. Tch Tch !

why dont you ask Mr Choor Choor Choran to come and help you .. only if he got bullocks .. dont wanna repeat what his Ex wife said about him .. but we all know

[fazl] Te-hatar ke ayn mein bhi yehi likha hey !
[karzai] this is the bloody job of Choor Choor Chooran
[rehman-malik] it was an act by choor choor choran and we will get him soon
[taseer] wattttt ! woh kya keh
[zardari] hehehehe
[fozia] mein nashay mein hoon , chooooooooorrrrrrrrrrr
[rasheed] O jee , mein nay tuo pehlay hi kaha thaa keh ye choor choor choran hey
[shahbaz sharif] no comments
[nawaz] sub musharaf ka kasoor hey
[musharaf] amrika ney batay hi nahin keh yeh choor choor chooran hey

MYCOUNTRY

I m suprise when Altaf and co. called themself Muhajer, How a son of Haji can call himself Haji untile he/she does not go to Haj ????????????????????????????????????? great urdu speaking leaders like Allama Shah Ahmad Noorani, Prof Ghafoor, Prof Shah Faridul Haq,,,,,,,moulana Salahuddin (Takbeer) Munawar Hassan , Dr.Abdul Qadeer Khan ...........and many more who were really Muhajer but they never claim it , so why Altaf and co. who never migrated from any where but called themself Muhajer ...........The reason i know that as Allama Shah Ahmad Noorani called him( [altaf] ) Lawrence of Arabia , so let call this [altaf] LAWRENCE OF ARABIA.........................PAKISTAN ZINDABAD

MYCOUNTRY said:
I m suprise when Altaf and co. called themself Muhajer, How a son of Haji can call himself Haji untile he/she does not go to Haj ????????????????????????????????????? great urdu speaking leaders like Allama Shah Ahmad Noorani, Prof Ghafoor, Prof Shah Faridul Haq,,,,,,,moulana Salahuddin (Takbeer) Munawar Hassan , Dr.Abdul Qadeer Khan ...........and many more who were really Muhajer but they never claim it , so why Altaf and co. who never migrated from any where but called themself Muhajer ...........The reason i know that as Allama Shah Ahmad Noorani called him( [altaf] ) Lawrence of Arabia , so let call this [altaf] LAWRENCE OF ARABIA.........................PAKISTAN ZINDABAD

You are right as you wrote "who never migrated from any where but called themself Muhajer "
People like you gave this name to us and after a long time we also said yesssssssss , We are MOHAJIR....

Remember APMSO founded on 11 JUNE 1978.....
But sindh has been divided in SHEHRI( URBEN) and DEHI( RURAL) in 1973......
If you get time then study in detail and you will know this was not ALTAF HUSSAIN who founded APMSO but this was Z.A.BHUTTO,s action against MUHAJIRS in SINDH.

His action against MUHAJIRS made him ( Z.A.BHUTTU) the real founder of MOHAJIR THEREEK(This is SPARTACUS,s claim) , we can discuss this in detail.

Like Columbus he never knew that he discovered America. Because till his death he thought that he discovered India.

MYCOUNTRY

WHAT ABOUT REST OF THE POINT WHICH I ASKED IN MY POST???????????????????????????????

ALTAF ALSO CLAIM HE WAS REJECTED FROM ARMY JUST B/C HE WAS MUHAJER.................WHICH IS ANOTHER LIE IF IT IS SO WHY WE HAD GEN.ASLAM BAIG AND GEN.MUSHARAF IN ARMY ?//?????/

MHASHMI

Some of blind supporters of MQM has allaged that the other parties and Establishment including ISI were involved in the corrupt practice in poltical life of the country. I do agree with that opinion and add that most of our poltical parties, milistary / civil establishment, busincessmen and fudels are a part of the "Holy Alliance" of the privillaged classes ruling the country since its independence and they are unite to crush any movement for the establishing peoples rights and elimination of the ruling elite. In this regard MQM is also a part of the establishment to carry on their objectives.
The allegation on Hamid Gul as chief of ISI to ditribute money for the establihment of IJI, we should note who was the chief of army at tha time. It was Mirza aslam baig under whom the Hamid gul was working as a chief of ISI. Mirza Aslam Baig has acknowleged to ditribute the money to MQM at the eve of "No Confidence Motion" against Shaheed Benazier Bhutto. MQM on his instruction and after getting money left the PPP goverment at that crucial time. So do not feel shame to condemn the role of MQM being plaed as the agent of the establishment.

We should keep in the mind that MQM is the represntative of the tradtional supporters of Jamiat Islami in the urban sindh. The urban sindh is over invested by the ruling elite to create a place fit for them to flourish corruption and luxuries. Their voters and influnce areas are those which were belongs to JI before. Therefore all the facist tacties belongs to JI are now the part of MQM with intenfication. Their traditional role to speak lies loubly and continiously is the favourate weapons of JI which now MQM adopted.

Some peoples propgate that the urban sindh is not getting its due share in the national wealth as they are contributing a lot to the tax revenue. It is not the factual position. The GDP / tax ratio in pakistan is less then 7%. The major part of our GDP is the agriculture sector who contribute about 80% of the GDP and most of our foregn exchange about 15 billions dollars contributions from the cotton and rice export. In return our ruling elite is completelyignoring our rural areas and diverting resources to the urban, which also create tension between urban and rural groups.
We should see above our personal affialation and intrests and try to analysis any issue, in its factual postion.

MHASHMI said:
Some of blind supporters of MQM has allaged that the other parties and Establishment including ISI were involved in the corrupt practice in poltical life of the country. I do agree with that opinion and add that most of our poltical parties, milistary / civil establishment, busincessmen and fudels are a part of the "Holy Alliance" of the privillaged classes ruling the country since its independence and they are unite to crush any movement for the establishing peoples rights and elimination of the ruling elite. In this regard MQM is also a part of the establishment to carry on their objectives.
The allegation on Hamid Gul as chief of ISI to ditribute money for the establihment of IJI, we should note who was the chief of army at tha time. It was Mirza aslam baig under whom the Hamid gul was working as a chief of ISI. Mirza Aslam Baig has acknowleged to ditribute the money to MQM at the eve of "No Confidence Motion" against Shaheed Benazier Bhutto. MQM on his instruction and after getting money left the PPP goverment at that crucial time. So do not feel shame to condemn the role of MQM being plaed as the agent of the establishment.

We should keep in the mind that MQM is the represntative of the tradtional supporters of Jamiat Islami in the urban sindh. The urban sindh is over invested by the ruling elite to create a place fit for them to flourish corruption and luxuries. Their voters and influnce areas are those which were belongs to JI before. Therefore all the facist tacties belongs to JI are now the part of MQM with intenfication. Their traditional role to speak lies loubly and continiously is the favourate weapons of JI which now MQM adopted.

Some peoples propgate that the urban sindh is not getting its due share in the national wealth as they are contributing a lot to the tax revenue. It is not the factual position. The GDP / tax ratio in pakistan is less then 7%. The major part of our GDP is the agriculture sector who contribute about 80% of the GDP and most of our foregn exchange about 15 billions dollars contributions from the cotton and rice export. In return our ruling elite is completelyignoring our rural areas and diverting resources to the urban, which also create tension between urban and rural groups.
We should see above our personal affialation and intrests and try to analysis any issue, in its factual postion.

1) Hameed Gul was distributed Tax payer's money to built IJI. Main beneficiary of IJI was NAWAZ & QAZI.

And if your assumption about MQM is right regarding left the PPP as a establishment puppet. Why, then MQM faced operation? If MQM was as corrupt and docile like PML-N, Jamaat-e-Islami,etc., MQM would not face operation.
So don't try to less Pro-Establishment Parties embarrassment by including MQM in the group of PML-N, Jamaat-e-Islami, etc.

2) Karachi consider back bone of Pakistan with 18million population. Karachi just wants it's due share.

Karachi is the financial and commercial capital of Pakistan. In line with its status as a major port and the country's largest metropolis, it accounts for a lion's share of Pakistan's revenue. According to the Federal Board of Revenue's 2006-2007 year book, tax and customs units in Karachi were responsible for 46.75% of direct taxes, 33.65% of federal excise tax, and 23.38% of domestic sales tax.

A Price water house Coopers study released in 2007, that surveyed the GDP (2005) of the top cities in the world, calculated Karachis GDP(PPP) to be $55 billion. (projected to be $127 billion in 2020 at a growth rate of 5.8%). It confirmed Karachis status as Pakistans largest economy, well ahead of the next two biggest cities Lahore and Faisalabad having a reported GDP(PPP) of $28 billion and $10 billion, respectively.

Karachi's high GDP is based on its mega industrial base, with a high dependency also on the financial sector. Textile, Cement, Steel, Heavy machinery, chemicals, food, Banking, Insurance are the major segments contributing to Karachi's GDP. In February 2007, the World Bank identified Karachi as the most business-friendly city in Pakistan. Karachi is the nerve center of Pakistan's economy. The economic stagnation due to political anarchy, ethnic strife and resultant military operation during late 80s and 90s led to efflux of industry from Karachi. Most of Pakistan's public and private banks are headquartered on Karachi's I.I. Chundrigar Road, while most major foreign multinational corporations operating in Pakistan have their headquarters in Karachi. The Karachi Stock Exchange is the largest stock exchange in Pakistan, and is considered by many economists to be one of the prime reasons for Pakistan's 8% GDP growth across 2005

Recently, Karachi has seen an expansion of information and communications technology and electronic media and has become the software outsourcing hub of Pakistan. Call centers for foreign companies have been targeted as a significant area of growth, with the government making efforts to reduce taxes by as much as 10% in order to gain foreign investments in the IT sector. Many of Pakistans independent television and radio channels are based in Karachi including world popular Business Plus, AAJ News,GEO TV, KTN, Sindh TV, CNBC Pakistan, TV One, ARY Digital, Indus Television Network and Dawn News as well as several local stations.

MHASHMI

Jury mixed up the realities and ignored the factual position
1- GDP / tax ratio in Pakistan is less then 7%.
2- Main contributor of our GDP is the agricultural sector which amounts to 80% of it.
3- The indutrial expansion of Karachi did not reflects any major contribution to our national wealth as our industrial export is a frcition of of our agricultural export. The agriculutural export is the only way of the survival of the country. The referred urban areas major development such as service sector particulraily banking, IT etc are only playing a role to flourish corruption in manipulation of foreign loans
4- The hard work of our poor peoples living in the villages who produce these agricultral products is the only contributor of our essential import such as oil which used to run the undustry and power plants etc.
5- In returns the majority of our areas who are serving the nation are ignored and all their hard working earning are being wasted in our urban centres like Karachi to make more luxurious life of the privillaged class, while the labour class of these urban areas of Karachi are living in the same status as the other rural areas of Pakistan. it is the major cause of unrest in the poor areas like baluchistan, frontior, southern Punjab, rural Sindh.

Instead of living in paradise, open your eyes and fight for the justice to all in accoradance with the direction given in our religion and stop protecing and hiding the culprits such as Altaf and others who represent the agents of privillaged classes.

MHASHMI said:
Jury mixed up the realities and ignored the factual position
1- GDP / tax ratio in Pakistan is less then 7%.
2- Main contributor of our GDP is the agricultural sector which amounts to 80% of it.
3- The indutrial expansion of Karachi did not reflects any major contribution to our national wealth as our industrial export is a frcition of of our agricultural export. The agriculutural export is the only way of the survival of the country. (1) The referred urban areas major development such as service sector particulraily banking, IT etc are only playing a role to flourish corruption in manipulation of foreign loans
4- The hard work of our poor peoples living in the villages who produce these agricultral products is the only contributor of our essential import such as oil which used to run the undustry and power plants etc.
5- In returns the majority of our areas who are serving the nation are ignored and all their hard working earning are being wasted in our urban centres like Karachi to make more luxurious life of the privillaged class, while the labour class of these urban areas of Karachi are living in the same status as the other rural areas of Pakistan.(2) it is the major cause of unrest in the poor areas like baluchistan, frontior, southern Punjab, rural Sindh.

Instead of living in paradise, open your eyes and fight for the justice to all in accoradance with the direction given in our religion and stop protecing and hiding the culprits such as Altaf
and others who represent the agents of privillaged classes.

1) Don't tell anyone these type of stupid things that, banking is playing an important role in flourishing corruption. Corruption is every where.

Karachi is the financial capital of Pakistan. It accounts for the lion's share of Pakistan's GDP and generates about 65% percent of the national revenue providing a Gross Metropolitan Product of PKR. 1.607 trillion or $265 Billion at PPP and a GMP per capita of $21,917 rivaling Western European and American cities. Most of Pakistan's public and private banks have their head offices in Karachi. Besides banking and finance, Karachi also hosts the offices of foreign multinational corporations as well as corporations based in Pakistan. It is home to the largest stock exchange of Pakistan: the Karachi Stock Exchange. This financial boom helped Pakistan to achieve its ambitious goal of exceeding a seven per cent growth in GDP for the fiscal year 2004-05.

2) The major cost of unrest in the area which you mention was not because of MQM. Not a single seat of MQM was there. It is the monarchy system is the reason, the Jageerdar wadera system is the reason, not MQM is the reason.

We have already opened our eyes, and want other to open there eyes as well. Especially the area, which you mentioned, which is point (2).

No doubt farmers are very hard worker people. But, not only hardworking working community in Pakistan. They deserve good life, which is dream in our political culture. They have to stand up against this system of exploitation.

MHASHMI

Preview: Re: Altaf Hussain Exposed!
Jury again misleads the peoples by quoting wrong figures. The actual truth can be visualized from the world authentic web site "Wikipedia" which I am linking below:

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_countries_by_GDP_(PPP)_per_capita

It is evident from the different world agencies on the above web page that GDP per capita of Pakistan in 2008 is about 2700 US dollars, which amount total GDP of Pakistan is about 500 billions US dollars. In that context the contribution of Karachi as reported 55 billions is only 10% of total GDP of Pakistan.

Also see the web page:

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Economy_of_Karachi

"it accounts for a lion's share of Pakistan's revenue generation. It generates approximately 53.38% of the total collections of the Federal Board of Revenue, out of which 53.33% are customs duty and sales tax on imports [1]. Karachi produces about 30 percent of value added in large scale manufacturing [2] and 20%[3][4] of the GDP of Pakistan.
A substantial chunk of Sindhs GDP is attributed to Karachi [6][7] (the GDP of Sindh as a percentage of Pakistans total GDP has traditionally hovered around 29%/30%[6][7][8][9]). Karachis GDP is around 20% of the total GDP of Pakistan [3][4]. A PricewaterhouseCoopers study released in 2007, that surveyed the GDP (2005) of the top cities in the world, calculated Karachis GDP(PPP) to be $55 billion[10] (projected to be $127 billion in 2020 at a growth rate of 5.9%[11]). It confirmed Karachis status as Pakistans largest economy, well ahead of the next two biggest cities Lahore and Faisalabad having a reported GDP (PPP) of $29 billion and $10 billion, respectively [10]. Karachi's high GDP is based on its mega industrial base, with a high dependency also on financial sector. Textile, Cement, Steel, Heavy machinery, chemicals, food, Banking, Insurance are the major segments contributing to Karachi's GDP".

As i already quoted in my earlier post that the GDP / Tax revenue ratio is about 7%. The tax collected in Karachi are major contribute to the custom duty / sales tax etc on the import and export.
Further the mostly industrial product contribute to Karachi is textile industry, which is the bye product of our most valued item of cotton. The businessman (privileged) class never tried to develop the deprived rural areas by install textile industry near its production rural areas and all or banking system is involved in that corruption by granting loan (peoples money) to the privileged class in violations of the rules. Accordingly it should be near the production area in order to develop the rural areas who are the major contributors of the cotton. But the privileged class wants to live in the luxurious area of Karachi and they with the collaboration of the ruling elite established their industries in Karachi. It also disturbs the existing service of Karachi and the migration and break up of families of different deprived rural areas.
We should not confuse the situation and it is our duty to expose the culprits responsible for the un-equal distribution of wealth and ignoring the real and hard working areas of the peoples. These urban elite are those who are enjoying the luxurious at the price of the deserved poors in the remote areas who actually faces hardship and others are taking undue advantage

Karachi is the financial capital of Pakistan. It accounts for the lion's share of Pakistan's GDP and generates about 65% percent of the national revenue providing a Gross Metropolitan Product of PKR. 1.607 trillion or $265 Billion at PPP and a GMP per capita of $21,917 rivaling Western European and American cities. Most of Pakistan's public and private banks have their head offices in Karachi. Besides banking and finance, Karachi also hosts the offices of foreign multinational corporations as well as corporations based in Pakistan. It is home to the largest stock exchange of Pakistan: the Karachi Stock Exchange. This financial boom helped Pakistan to achieve its ambitious goal of exceeding a seven per cent growth in GDP for the fiscal year 2004-05.

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MMzUDBCkq7s[/video]

MHASHMI

Jury,

I am not intrested to reply your stupid and false claims, as the real facts and figure I quoted in my earlier reply is quoted from the world most authentic web site. I am sure no one will be confused with your false claims.
nowadays you can't not fool the peoples by the most popular techanique of MQM :speak again and again Lie and lies". The tecnanique is adopted by MQM from its orignator "jamiat- Islami".
The real facts stood as :

Jury again misleads the peoples by quoting wrong figures. The actual truth can be visualized from the world authentic web site "Wikipedia" which I am linking below:

[url="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki....wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_co ... y_GDP_(PPP)_per_capita[/url]

It is evident from the different world agencies on the above web page that GDP per capita of Pakistan in 2008 is about 2700 US dollars, which amount total GDP of Pakistan is about 500 billions US dollars. In that context the contribution of Karachi as reported 55 billions is only 10% of total GDP of Pakistan.

Also see the web page:

[url="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki...tp://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Economy_of_Karachi[/url]

"it accounts for a lion's share of Pakistan's revenue generation. It generates approximately 53.38% of the total collections of the Federal Board of Revenue, out of which 53.33% are customs duty and sales tax on imports [1]. Karachi produces about 30 percent of value added in large scale manufacturing [2] and 20%[3][4] of the GDP of Pakistan.
A substantial chunk of Sindhs GDP is attributed to Karachi [6][7] (the GDP of Sindh as a percentage of Pakistans total GDP has traditionally hovered around 29%/30%[6][7][8][9]). Karachis GDP is around 20% of the total GDP of Pakistan [3][4]. A PricewaterhouseCoopers study released in 2007, that surveyed the GDP (2005) of the top cities in the world, calculated Karachis GDP(PPP) to be $55 billion[10] (projected to be $127 billion in 2020 at a growth rate of 5.9%[11]). It confirmed Karachis status as Pakistans largest economy, well ahead of the next two biggest cities Lahore and Faisalabad having a reported GDP (PPP) of $29 billion and $10 billion, respectively [10]. Karachi's high GDP is based on its mega industrial base, with a high dependency also on financial sector. Textile, Cement, Steel, Heavy machinery, chemicals, food, Banking, Insurance are the major segments contributing to Karachi's GDP".

As i already quoted in my earlier post that the GDP / Tax revenue ratio is about 7%. The tax collected in Karachi are major contribute to the custom duty / sales tax etc on the import and export.
Further the mostly industrial product contribute to Karachi is textile industry, which is the bye product of our most valued item of cotton. The businessman (privileged) class never tried to develop the deprived rural areas by install textile industry near its production rural areas and all or banking system is involved in that corruption by granting loan (peoples money) to the privileged class in violations of the rules. Accordingly it should be near the production area in order to develop the rural areas who are the major contributors of the cotton. But the privileged class wants to live in the luxurious area of Karachi and they with the collaboration of the ruling elite established their industries in Karachi. It also disturbs the existing service of Karachi and the migration and break up of families of different deprived rural areas.
We should not confuse the situation and it is our duty to expose the culprits responsible for the un-equal distribution of wealth and ignoring the real and hard working areas of the peoples. These urban elite are those who are enjoying the luxurious at the price of the deserved poors in the remote areas who actually faces hardship and others are taking undue advantage.

MHASHMI said:
Jury,

I am not intrested to reply your stupid and false claims, as the real facts and figure I quoted in my earlier reply is quoted from the world most authentic web site. I am sure no one will be confused with your false claims.
nowadays you can't not fool the peoples by the most popular techanique of MQM :speak again and again Lie and lies". The tecnanique is adopted by MQM from its orignator "jamiat- Islami".

[url="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki....wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_co ... y_GDP_(PPP)_per_capita[/url]

Also see the web page:

[url="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki...tp://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Economy_of_Karachi[/url]

We should not confuse the situation and it is our duty to expose the culprits responsible for the un-equal distribution of wealth and ignoring the real and hard working areas of the peoples. These urban elite are those who are enjoying the luxurious at the price of the deserved poors in the remote areas who actually faces hardship and others are taking undue advantage.[/size]

You've alreay done that.
I'm proud that my city generating 70% revenue. I'm proud that we share our revenue with the rest of the country. And
All I just want to get due share for Karachi and nothing.
If some part like Northern Punjab, Sind Rural, etc have not been developed. It is not MQM fault.

zubairnabi

ARGUMENTS ON FRAUD AND LIER ALTAF BHAI PRAISE....WHY M Q M ARE SO CONCIOUSE ON THIS LIES.KHUDA KARAY MQM KO AQUL AA JAIY

zubairnabi

ARAY BHAI KITNA JHOOT BOLO GAY.BUS KARO UB.ALTAF BHAI CHIKNA HAY.USS PER JHOOT BOLNAY KA ASUR NAHIN HOTA KION KEH WOH KHUD BOHAT BARA JHOOTA HAY.FRAUD AOR MAKKAR HAY.

MHASHMI

I quote my earlier reply in which i have quoted from the world most authentic web site. I am sure no one will be confused with false claims. I leave it to the readers to decide about the trith and lies.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_co ... y_GDP_(PPP)_per_capita

Also see the web page:

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Economy_of_Karachi

We should not confuse the situation and it is our duty to expose the culprits responsible for the un-equal distribution of wealth and ignoring the real and hard working areas of the peoples. These urban elite are those who are enjoying the luxurious at the price of the deserved poors in the remote areas who actually faces hardship and others are taking undue advantage.

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MMzUDBCkq7s&feature=channel_page[/video]

Status
Not open for further replies.