Altaf Hussain Exposed !

Status
Not open for further replies.

MYCOUNTRY said:
This is the only way in which you can keep him [altaf] alive in media...............Or a telephonice KHEITAB,
Or so called press release, or any other Dramay Bazi can keep him alive , otherwise he has gone forever.........hahahahah Rangon wahin saay kia haay telephon...........bhattey key yaad satati hay.

Since 1987 MQM got most votes in SINDH URBEN in each and every election......

He has 25 MNA , more than 50 MPS ,1000 of councillors, 100000 of workers , Millions of voters.......

You people can not dream what he did till now....

He is the SPARTACUS OF SOUTH ASIA......

JEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAY ALTAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAF

JEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAY MQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQM

MYCOUNTRY

hahahahah...25 MNA, 50 MPA,,,,,,,, 1000COUNCELORS...... MILLION OF VOTER..........ONE GOVERNOR......
MANY CENTRAL MINESTERS,,,,,,,,,SO MANY PROVINCIAL MINESTERS............AND ESTABLISHMENT BUT THEN STILL HE IS AFRAID OF COMING TO KARACHI ___________________
HITLER , SADDAM HUSSAIN , QADDAFI, HAFIZ UL ASAD AND HUSNI MUBARAK WERE ALSO USING THE VOTE POWER
, THEY HAD THE SAME MEJORITY AS [altaf] BUT ONLY ON GUN POINT.........LIKE ALTAF.........
YAZEED ALSO GOT MAJORITY LIKE ALTAF BUT HE LOST.

REMEMBER THAT CRUEL PERSON IS ALWAYS COWARD .................THE BRAVE ARE AFAQ AHMAD AND AMAAR KHAN.

MYCOUNTRY said:
hahahahah...25 MNA, 50 MPA,,,,,,,, 1000COUNCELORS...... MILLION OF VOTER..........ONE GOVERNOR......
MANY CENTRAL MINESTERS,,,,,,,,,SO MANY PROVINCIAL MINESTERS............AND ESTABLISHMENT BUT THEN STILL HE IS AFRAID OF COMING TO KARACHI ___________________
HITLER , SADDAM HUSSAIN , QADDAFI, HAFIZ UL ASAD AND HUSNI MUBARAK WERE ALSO USING THE VOTE POWER
, THEY HAD THE SAME MEJORITY AS [altaf] BUT ONLY ON GUN POINT.........LIKE ALTAF.........

REMEMBER THAT CRUEL PERSON IS ALWAYS COWARD .................THE BRAVE ARE AFAQ AHMAD AND AMAAR KHAN.
In 1993 there was ARMY OPERATION against MQM.Army were all over the city , even in every polling station but MQM still got most votes in SINDH RBEN. So this blame that people are giving their votes because of MQM guns proved wrong.

Jeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay Altaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaf

Jeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay MQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQM.

MYCOUNTRY

iF [altaf] HAVE VOTE BANK WHY NOW A DAYS HE IS KILLING HAQIQI,S WORKERS??????????????????????????????????????????
BUT ALL POLITICE OF ALTAFE BHAI DEPANDE UPON KILL& DIE ............SO GO AHEAD WITH ALTAF.......MAY ALLAH GIVE YOU HIDDAYAT AMEEN

kkppmc

Spartacus said:
MYCOUNTRY said:

In 1993 there was ARMY OPERATION against MQM.Army were all over the city , even in every polling station but MQM still got most votes in SINDH RBEN. So this blame that people are giving their votes because of MQM guns proved wrong.

Jeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay Altaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaf

Jeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay MQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQM.

Now His party is in the government for the last 10 years ,Why he cannot comeback to Pakistan.Why he is afraid of his life.He has million of supporters in Urban sindh,they will protect this coward.Leader are those people who show some guts and be with their followers,not living outside since 1991
Being a Muslim ,he should understand that he will die one day,so why he is so afraid

Face this life like a man ,not a coward.What a legacy he is leaving for his followers.Just feel pity for him.

MYCOUNTRY said:
iF [altaf] HAVE VOTE BANK WHY NOW A DAYS HE IS KILLING HAQIQI,S WORKERS??????????????????????????????????????????
BUT ALL POLITICE OF ALTAFE BHAI DEPANDE UPON KILL& DIE ............SO GO AHEAD WITH ALTAF.......MAY ALLAH GIVE YOU HIDDAYAT AMEEN

See , Haqiqi is nothing but a collection of those who has been kicked by ALTAF from his party because of their corruptions or because of other disputes....

HAQIQI did not get a single seat in 1993 NA Election, when MQM was even not in that Election.
Remember MQM did not participate in 1993 NA Election....

You can compare ALTAF HUSSAIN with Sh.MUJEEB.

Altaf Hussain is enjoying the same popularity in URBEN SINDH as Sh.Mujeeb was enjoying in East Pakistan.
Reason we can discuss in detail , but this is the truth.

kkppmc

Spartacus said:
MYCOUNTRY said:

See , Haqiqi is nothing but a collection of those who has been kicked by ALTAF from his party because of their corruptions or because of other disputes....

HAQIQI did not get a single seat in 1993 NA Election, when MQM was even not in that Election.

Altaf Hussain is enjoying the same popularity in URBEN SINDH as Sh.Mujeeb was enjoying in East Pakistan.

Also remember what happened to Sheikh Mujeeb-ur-Rehaman after the creation of Bangladesh

kkppmc said:
Spartacus said:
MYCOUNTRY said:

Also remember what happened to Sheikh Mujeeb-ur-Rehaman after the creation of Bangladesh

Ha ha ha ....read books you will know this happened to him because of his son,s bad work.....Altaf has no son....So do not worry and do not feel pain about Altaf,s future.......

Jeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay Altaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaf

MHASHMI

I think, you are so blind and are not able to see or visualize the truth or facts. that approch has given roots to the corrupt and privllaged clases to rule the country and all the ladership of MQM is the is playing the role as the agents to continue the existing system. MQM was created by the miliitary dictators to divide and uphold the corrupt system and they are still success in their aim due to the negative attitude of the foolish peopes of karachi who support MQM.

Do not live in the dreams and open your minds and eyes and play the due role for the safeguard of the poor peoples instead of following the MQM (agent of the privilliged clases).

In order to keep the record right, I want to draw your attention toward the following facts:

- the privileged class launched a movement against the popular leadership of Bhutto in 1977. It was completely sponsored by the foreign elements whose interests were to eliminate the leadership in the world who challenged their imperial role and organise a popular movement against their interests. In that occasion they used their partners (privileged classes) of Pakistan who mostly represent the urban areas of the Pakistan. The leadership of these urban centres particularly of Karachi and Hyderabad was dominated by the religious parties (jamiat Islami and JUP).

- it is evident that these religious groups won about all the seats of these urban centres and then they start agitation against Bhutto for so-called rigging on the instructions of their bosses. The movement was confined to these two cities only for about 1 1/2 month from where these privileged religious class won all the cities.

- when they were not getting support from any of the other part of the country representing the lower class, then the foreign bosses planned to start agitation in lahore and they sent peoples of these parties to Lahore to start agitation their. they financed and supplied big money to do it. The flow of dollars in that movement was so evident that the dollars value was went down against pakistanis rupee.
_ when they start agitation in lahore at the end of April by theses conspirators and foreign funded religious parties, the establishment came to play their due role in accordance to the plan to dislodge the Bhutto by the army.

- after dislodging Bhutto the establishment was of the view that now in future they can't use these religious parties against the popular movements, as the peoples were fed up with their slogan of "Islam". They start to find some other slogan and new groups to organise to crush any future popular movement and in this connection they finalized to launch an ethnic grouping in the urban centres. They worked on different peoples to creates that group and many seasonal and patriotic urdu speaking leaders refused to become the part of that conspiracy and finally they selected Altaf for that purpose. They worked with them and simultaneously on the sindhi nationalist to support to create and enforce the ethnic urdu speaking party. The first training of these group was done by the ISI and G M Syed. When after the training the group first demonstrated its strength at quaid Mazar in 1978-79 by burning pakistan flag.

- the establishment arrested and then he was freed and sent to USA for further training and organisation. The Establishment launched the party in 1986-87 at the eve of return of Benazir Bhutto to pakistan to lead the popular movement and to show the strength and aspiration of the oppressed peoples of the country.

_ after its launching they are playing the role of the agent of the establishment and privileged classes with the sole object to divide and crush any popular peoples movement. It is evident from the role they played against the "No confidence" motion against Benazir Bhutto being the partner in the government. after the defeat in assembly they created a big and brutal operation in karachi and hyderabad with the help of the establishment to destabilize Benazir government and then they played each elected government to whom they always were the partners.

- as far as the so-called operation against MQM by the establishment is concerned it is on the record that there were a fight in between the MQM on the distribution of the "BHatta" and Altaf want to get rid of some of them. He with the collobration with establishment launched operation against him opponent and left Pakistan just before the operation direct from the Abbasi Hospital as per his planning of the operation. From that day he never visited back on the instruction of the establishment and the foreign powers who want him to be alive to achieve their objectives.

- most of the poor peoples are now the hostages of the brutal force of MQM and they live like slaves there. From the creation till now the real face of MQM is exposed to everyone and no sincere element in the county support them.

- as far the murders of the peoples in the operation 1992 against MQM is concerned, it is noted that they never launched any FIR or conducted any enquiry for that while they were and are in the government all the times. It is enough to establish that the operation 1992 was carried out by the establishment and ALtaf together to get

MHASHMI said:
I think, you are so blind and are not able to see or visualize the truth or facts. that approch has given roots to the corrupt and privllaged clases to rule the country and all the ladership of MQM is the is playing the role as the agents to continue the existing system. MQM was created by the miliitary dictators to divide and uphold the corrupt system and they are still success in their aim due to the negative attitude of the foolish peopes of karachi who support MQM.

Do not live in the dreams and open your minds and eyes and play the due role for the safeguard of the poor peoples instead of following the MQM (agent of the privilliged clases).

In order to keep the record right, I want to draw your attention toward the following facts:

- the privileged class launched a movement against the popular leadership of Bhutto in 1977. It was completely sponsored by the foreign elements whose interests were to eliminate the leadership in the world who challenged their imperial role and organise a popular movement against their interests. In that occasion they used their partners (privileged classes) of Pakistan who mostly represent the urban areas of the Pakistan. The leadership of these urban centres particularly of Karachi and Hyderabad was dominated by the religious parties (jamiat Islami and JUP).

- it is evident that these religious groups won about all the seats of these urban centres and then they start agitation against Bhutto for so-called rigging on the instructions of their bosses. The movement was confined to these two cities only for about 1 1/2 month from where these privileged religious class won all the cities.

- when they were not getting support from any of the other part of the country representing the lower class, then the foreign bosses planned to start agitation in lahore and they sent peoples of these parties to Lahore to start agitation their. they financed and supplied big money to do it. The flow of dollars in that movement was so evident that the dollars value was went down against pakistanis rupee.
_ when they start agitation in lahore at the end of April by theses conspirators and foreign funded religious parties, the establishment came to play their due role in accordance to the plan to dislodge the Bhutto by the army.

- after dislodging Bhutto the establishment was of the view that now in future they can't use these religious parties against the popular movements, as the peoples were fed up with their slogan of "Islam". They start to find some other slogan and new groups to organise to crush any future popular movement and in this connection they finalized to launch an ethnic grouping in the urban centres. They worked on different peoples to creates that group and many seasonal and patriotic urdu speaking leaders refused to become the part of that conspiracy and finally they selected Altaf for that purpose. They worked with them and simultaneously on the sindhi nationalist to support to create and enforce the ethnic urdu speaking party. The first training of these group was done by the ISI and G M Syed. When after the training the group first demonstrated its strength at quaid Mazar in 1978-79 by burning pakistan flag.

- the establishment arrested and then he was freed and sent to USA for further training and organisation. The Establishment launched the party in 1986-87 at the eve of return of Benazir Bhutto to pakistan to lead the popular movement and to show the strength and aspiration of the oppressed peoples of the country.

_ after its launching they are playing the role of the agent of the establishment and privileged classes with the sole object to divide and crush any popular peoples movement. It is evident from the role they played against the "No confidence" motion against Benazir Bhutto being the partner in the government. after the defeat in assembly they created a big and brutal operation in karachi and hyderabad with the help of the establishment to destabilize Benazir government and then they played each elected government to whom they always were the partners.

- as far as the so-called operation against MQM by the establishment is concerned it is on the record that there were a fight in between the MQM on the distribution of the "BHatta" and Altaf want to get rid of some of them. He with the collobration with establishment launched operation against him opponent and left Pakistan just before the operation direct from the Abbasi Hospital as per his planning of the operation. From that day he never visited back on the instruction of the establishment and the foreign powers who want him to be alive to achieve their objectives.

- most of the poor peoples are now the hostages of the brutal force of MQM and they live like slaves there. From the creation till now the real face of MQM is exposed to everyone and no sincere element in the county support them.

- as far the murders of the peoples in the operation 1992 against MQM is concerned, it is noted that they never launched any FIR or conducted any enquiry for that while they were and are in the government all the times. It is enough to establish that the operation 1992 was carried out by the establishment and ALtaf together to get

http://www.lib.virginia.edu/area-studie ... 0Ap95.html

ISLAMABAD, April 17: Supreme Court on Monday gave two more months to
Attorney General of Pakistan to file a reply in the petition of Mohajir
Qaumi Movement (MQM) against the Federation of Pakistan and Provincial
Government of Sindh.

The Court fixed June 6, 1995, as the next date of hearing, acceding to
the request of the Attorney General who had prayed for grant of at least
a period of two months for filing reply of the federation and the
government of Sindh.

He informed the court that two people had been working in Karachi and
two in Islamabad to draft the Government's response in the case. The
petition was filed by MQM on January 17, 1995.

Dr Farooq Hassan, who appeared before the court on behalf of the
petitioner, Senator Ishtiaq Azhar, said that the court in its order of
January 17, 1995, had observed that matter should be taken up for
hearing in a period of two months on mutually agreeable date.

Mr Hassan said that after expiry of two months period a letter was sent
to Attorney General reminding him of the order of the court. He said
there was no response from the Attorney General to the letter after
which another letter was written to the Registrar of the Supreme Court
describing the situation and requested for the fixation of the case even
if the Government did not file its response.

On an inquiry from the Chief Justice why there was urgency in this
matter,
the petitioner's counsel said that the MQM was an important
political party. He said respondents had restricted functioning of MQM,
which had resulted in violation of several fundamental rights of the
petitioner specially under Article 17 of the Constitution.

The MQM petition which was spread over hundred of pages had also
contained the details of atrocities and genocide committed by the
respondents making it liable before the law of the land and
international laws as well. The petition has evoked international
interest and Harvard Law School has included the petition as course
material in the human rights courses.

sanakhi

MQM the only political party of Pakistan,
who predicted about "mulk dhushman talibaan" - threat for our Motherland !

Mr. Altaf Hussain was the first Leader of Pakistan, who warned whole nation about Taliban...
I give my thanks to Mr. Altaf Hussain, on saving Pakistan from "mulk dhushman Talibans"...

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D3u3gnkuwxE[/video]

Sanakhi Bilkul sahi kehta ha bhaee.. Altaf Pehlay Leader ha jo Taliban say aagah kar raha ha.Or, ya Pehla Pakistani leader ha jis nay Birtish nationality bhi bagul mein dali hoee ha....Muolahiza farmaeeyeh jo haluf liya hai meray leader nay. Hay koi leader Pakistan mein jo is kisum ka half lay sakay or pher bhi leadry chumka sakay ?

I Altaf Hussain swear by Almighty God that on becoming a British citizen, I will be faithful and bear true allegiance to Her Majesty Queen Elizabeth the Second, her heirs and successors, according to law.

Alhamdulillah, ketni pyari batein karta ha Altaf Hussian, dil karta ha os ko ab aapnay pir maan hi loin.shayad tukay mein wazeer hi bun jaoin, ho saktah ha na !!!!

barshad

I am not for PPP, but I think Benazir Bhutto as a woman was more brave than this [altaf] loser. MQM should send CHOORIAN to their beloved Altaf Bhai because he is so afraid to come back. There is so much variety of choorian in the market right now. Ghar main baith kar gurya gurya khela karay and let Pakistanis take care of Pakistan.

ramses2x1

this idiot :) asked me to read sadiq sailk's "mein nay dhaka dobtay dekha" ... i have seen dhaka your chooran wala idiot as probably spending his time in a mandir getting training to come to pakistan.. and since when sadiq sailk has been a historian ???? do u even know who he was .. perhaps u dont know him very well .. u might know mujeeb since u r just a continuation of the same game .. dont forget what happened with him and his family .. God is Great !!

probably u need to talk to another "historian" to find out what happened then ..

these stupid paan chabany walay pistol pakar ker .. india ki sheh mein bohat boltay hein .. ur time has come .. not very long ..

afaq is coming out and that will be the end of dogies and chooran wala is never gonna come back .. this time he might get something up his bum :)

ramses2x1

i dont know if i can think of him as my leader but he is certainly my favorite comedian .. Choor Choor Chorannnn ,, i all the time repeat his dialogues and feel so disgusted afterwards :)

we had such a lovely and nice comedians .. munawar zarif, rangeela , nanha , and so many others .. but sadly the standard has dropped so much .. its just him .. and there is no body else ..
[altaf] [altaf] [altaf]

MHASHMI

think the petetion filied by MQM was not related to real issue as allaged by MQM. it was a effort to eye wash and fool the peoples. It should be kept in minds that the MQM who alleged the army for the so-called operation against them in 1992 was in the full power in army regime of Musharraf for the about 9 years and in particular in sindh, they enjoyed absolute powers in thatperiod and were in the control of police and interiror ministry but they never lodged any FIr of any single murder committed and alleged by MQM in operation 1992. It is enough to proe that the operation was carried out on the instruction of Altaf to eliminate some of his workers who has difference of opinion with him. The example of murder of chairman MQM Azeem ahmed Tariq is one of that case, where Nazim karachi, Mustafa Kamal played an important role to kill him and as a reward he enjoyed the trust of Altaf and got the seat of Nazim.

Further can anyone give any incidents of MQM persuded petetion in supreme court or asked their Boss Mussaharf to open that case or threating him to withdrawal of the goverment in case their case not persuded or registration of any FIR's.

I think. it is the time when the real faces of all the actors supporting the establisment and privillaged classes are exposed and if any one still confine himself in the fool paradise, no one can help these blind and mindless peoples.

ramses2x1 said:
this idiot :) asked me to read sadiq sailk's "mein nay dhaka dobtay dekha" ... i have seen dhaka your chooran wala idiot as probably spending his time in a mandir getting training to come to pakistan.. and since when sadiq sailk has been a historian ???? do u even know who he was .. perhaps u dont know him very well .. u might know mujeeb since u r just a continuation of the same game .. dont forget what happened with him and his family .. God is Great !!

probably u need to talk to another "historian" to find out what happened then ..

these stupid paan chabany walay pistol pakar ker .. india ki sheh mein bohat boltay hein .. ur time has come .. not very long .. afaq is coming out and that will be the end of dogies and chooran wala is never gonna come back .. this time he might get something up his bum :)

KEEP SMELLING TAANGA'S SHIT AND KEEP DANCING ON NASEEBO LAL'S VULGARITY. NEVER THINK BIG. JUST FOLLOW MAMA CHACHA CULTURE AND ALWAYS TRY TO FIND OUT THE SHORT CUTS TO GET SUCCESS YOU LOOSERS. THAT'S YOUR LEVEL.

LEAVE PAKISTAN WITH SAFER HANDS OF PAAN WALAS. THEY CAN BETTER CARE OF IT. BECAUSE THEY MADE IT , THEY KNOW HOW TO BUILD IT.
I CAN ADD MORE, BUT LEAVING IT FOR THE NEXT TIME.

ramses2x1 said:

these stupid paan chabany walay pistol pakar ker .. india ki sheh mein bohat boltay hein .. ur time has come .. not very long ..

afaq is coming out and that will be the end of dogies and chooran wala is never gonna come back .. this time he might get something up his bum :)

"mein nay dhaka dobtay dekha" Perhna Aoor Baat Hay Aoor Dhaka Dekhna Aoor Baat Hay>>>>>They are two different things>>>>

I just wanted that people should read that book and they should also know why East Pakistan became Bangladesh.
You and people like you have a big problem , they think they are right and others are wrong.
Say me ,How can be a Majority will Gaddar , as you people said about BENGALIS>>>
They were 56% of total pakistanis.

I can give you the name of that person who killed Mujeeb as well I know why did he kill ,I do not need any historian to know this.

I myself an Engineer , poet ,historian ,politician , Haq Parast , etc , etc and thinker>>>>>

Believe me with this type of behaviour that you people are showing here, I who have always a soft corner for all Pakistani ,feel that I can not stop myself to be a hard liner very soon.

What does it mean if huge numbers of people like me will become hard liner ?
Let me( Spartacus) go with my words in history>>> That means a state for MOHAJIRS.

Still you and others have time to understand the situation and try to give us the same rights that you people are enjoying>>>>

Mumkin Hay Taqseem-e-Waqt Main Aasa Bhi Waqt Ho...Dastuk Ko Terray Haat Barhain Aoor Mera Dur Na Ho

This is not from my poem....:)

ramses2x1

Hmmm , script in red .. im sure few of my friends know what it means .. when its coming from MQM..

secondly .. ?? nothing wrong if somebody believes in mama chacha , or enjoy the ride of a tonga !

thirdly , my father and his parents migrated and suffered the real torture during the partition time .. unlike many of these B-s-a-ds oppportunists who just moved in late '50s and '60s with all the money from india and made claims here in pakistan .. is this what we call mohajir .. this is sheer fraud and choor choor chooran wala's doggies .. most of them belong to t his cateogry.. just open the registers and find the truth .. ( ppl know which office to go and find the records .. unless they going to burn it as well ;) )

i would love to hear more shit from him .. since he got nothing else to say ...but bullocks ! and ofcourse his joker leader dont have bullocks thats why he is not coming back .. ?? i absolutely agree with this gentleman who told facts a bout the operation .. they have been enjoying absolute power since then .. never done anything for the innocents killed .. they just keep shitting in the media .. khiites very well know w hen these middle class ministers come out on roads .. they escorts and cars they have .. middle class .. my foot .. they r exploiting the whole situation ..

im proud that my elders were mohajirs in the name of God .. but not opportunists .. and perhaps we are more successful and educated than all of these idiots togather .. ! may allah bless us and burn these munafaqeens in hell .. ( they will soon inshallah ! )

its a fascist organisation .. guys be careful .. they r involved in many unfortunate events all over pakistan .. and they r everywhere .. just keep ur eyes open and u can smell the stink !

just think of a bunya and u cant miss them !

and yeah .. what a claim .. how come they created pakistan .. most of them migrated in 50's and 60's... as i said with all the riches .. pakistan was made by poor people ( who suffered and lost everything ) by the grace of Allah and efforts of Iqbal , Jinnah and all the others visioneries .. not rubbish bunya mind opportunists ..

Cheers

Awaz-e-Dost

Status
Not open for further replies.