Altaf Bhai and Mush General Mush, Please Come Back, Your People Need U-If U R Leaders.

Mujtaba Zaidi

I can't understand why people hate so much MQM and Altaf Hussain..If there is any party which has really struggled for the rights of Pakistan's common man is MQM...
These are political Pandits who have created misconceptions regarding MQM...
But that's also a fact that some workers of MQM misuse their powers...
I am a worker myself of MQM,but there are some boys who really need to be told many things regarding Party discipline...

zubair.maalick

In my dictionary Leader is a person whom people trust to lead them so it makes Altaf Hussain a leader of his party cause almost all his workers and supporter want to be lead by him and same for Imran Khan and all other party heads as well....Talking about above then go to Interior Sindh and also South Punjab you will see for yourself about their efforts in relief camps there....MQM and their workers are known for that 5 years ago when earthquake strikes Kashmir almost 1500 workers of MQM went their for help and this left so much impact in Kashmir that today Kashmir assembly has 2 MQM members...

"In my dictionary" .. Kindly go through some intellectuals or philosophers definition.. Thanks :)

aaleraza

they are all selfish and all three

like someone said earlier in another thread 'out of the present lot' ik is the only sincere and honest person. Whether he will be a good leader or not, time will tell. But we must elect him to find out

as we had tried all failed selfish leaders and i should say political (corrupt ) parties, it is wise to try some new leadership who ever it is

aaleraza

mqm send more than 20 millions rs.
relief goods to flood effected areas

kkf130810-2.jpg

kkf130810-3.jpg

kkf130810-4.jpg

kkf130810-5.jpg

kkf130810-6.jpg

kkf130810-7.jpg

kkf130810-8.jpg

kkf130810-9.jpg

kkf130810-10.jpg

kkf130810-11.jpg

kkf130810-12.jpg

kkf130810-13.jpg

kkf130810-14.jpg

kkf130810-1.jpg

not all leaders like photo session and barking in tv channels about what they feel...

shame this is an other big day for mqm (a photo session)

aaleraza

i can't understand why people hate so much mqm and altaf hussain..if there is any party which has really struggled for the rights of pakistan's common man is mqm...
These are political pandits who have created misconceptions regarding mqm...
But that's also a fact that some workers of mqm misuse their powers...
I am a worker myself of mqm,but there are some boys who really need to be told many things regarding party discipline...

if there was a party it was mqm, but now it is part of history the same setup has been established in this party no medium status man can come up from this platform sorry.. This is fact

Don't transmute your illusion into text.
Just check the hierarchy of MQM.

mehwish_ali

Good work on behalf of the MQM... BUT

There you go personalities again. All entities do for their own publicity.

It would be nice of the all NGO (MQM, PTI for two) would pool their resources together and help the common Pakistani affected.

By doing separately its a clear indication that both and all parties are doing themselves. Nothing wrong with donating to agencies Like Edhi or Pakistan hilal e ahmer or any non-political affiliated agency.

There is an urgent of consensus amongst parties to join hands and serve their common brother and sisters - PAKISTANIS

عمران خان اپنی ذات میں ڈکٹیٹر ہے اور یہ کسی کے ساتھ مل کر نہیں چل سکتا ہے۔

آپ کی تمنا تو اچھی ہے مگر اسکا پورا ہونا بہت مشکل ہے۔

اور اگر الگ الگ بھی لگے رہتے ہیں تو کوئی مسئلہ نہیں کہ ایک دوسرے کی حرص میں آ کر شاید بہتر کام کر جائیں اور آخری فائدہ سیلاب زدگان کو پہنچ جائے۔

shahzeb3211

بلکل ٹھیک لگتا ہے آپ کی بات .
ان کو کچھ خریدنے کی ضرورت کیا ہے -
اور ایک اور بات کہہ ان تصویروں میں کوئی بھی سیلابزدہ نظر نہیں آتے ہیں

صرف کچھ ڈرامہ باز دکھائی دیتے ہیں

AOA
Bhai tum jase logo ki waja se Bangladesh bana or ab Pakistan ka bara grak karo ga...........?
***** ha tum per or tum jaise soch rakhna walo per.
pahla apna geraban ma jank kar dekho.
agar koe acha kam kar raha ha to us ko karna do.

Mujtaba Zaidi

Wrong quote...Ask how many MQM MNA's or MPAs people knew before election...
Because they all came from a humble background.

Chaudhry_1960

I dont care if everybody donates money and other useful stuff for a photo session. In fact I would like leaders to have photo sessions with details of what they donated so that people know about their leaders and remember at the time of elections, my friends, this seems to be the only way to know who is sincere and who is fake.

There is only two great MONKEY in pakistani politics NAWAZ SHARIF AND ASFAND YAR WALI

I am sure you wanted to include Altaf Hussain but as he is not in the country you did not include him in the list.

Mujtaba Zaidi

I am sure you wanted to include Altaf Hussain but as he is not in the country you did not include him in the list.

So pathetic of you...
Altaf Hussain Bhai is atleast not like you or these two politicians!!!
He is a human!!!
Don't compare him to your specie!!!

alibhai

All comments against MQM show the degerated nature of their opponents. No wonder this party is the only one in Pakistan increasing its vote bank and number of elected officials across the country. I am Not sure yet which one to join but the choice is between musharraf and MQM.

alibhai

There is some talk of the next PM being from MQM. If true, we might be looking at him right there. And he is in a real relief camp, unlike shahji