Yah i think its true because in last two days i am looking they have started to say many things about IK.... that he did corruption in Shaukat hanum hospital.... From where he got his money to buy his home and and......... they have started these cheap things......
Its now up to People that they must understand these tactics or propoganda against IK from PML N. Because PML N is finished after coalition of PPP with PML Q....May be they will make coalition in Punjab government also and finish PMLN in punjab government. In lahore Tahreek e Insaaf will win whole seats in coming election we can see and feel now and and.
Imran Khan Zindabad.
My request to All PTI suppoters please get out of your dreams and imaginary world , be real...Imran was an underdog , he is an underdog and will remain one in Pakistani Politics.
Mark my words time and date. " Imran will not even secure 10 seats in the next elections"
" Why would PML N spend 10 crore to do Imran's Character Assasination, when they can pay any hitman in pakistan in less money most probably in Lakhs to have Imran Physically Assasinated?"
Crap post by PTI suppoters. My Question to all of Imran Suppoters
" Why would PML N spend 10 crore to do Imran's Character Assasination, when they can pay any hitman in pakistan in less money most probably in Lakhs to have Imran Physically Assasinated?"
My request to All PTI suppoters please get out of your dreams and imaginary world , be real...Imran was an underdog , he is an underdog and will remain one in Pakistani Politics.
Mark my words time and date. " Imran will not even secure 10 seats in the next elections"
I was watching program doosra pehlo and anchor put a question. According to him PMLN is allocating fund of 10 crore ruppee for IK character assasination. What else can we expect from these cheap people..:angry_smile:
nothing new ..... same game was and is been played for MQM.
fighting against an establishment.... one need to pay through his nose.
There are two mistakes IK has made in his life, one before his political life started as a Playboy and second supporting Musharraf during referendum. He acknowledged these two mistakes and asked for forgiveness, first from Allah and then people of Pakistan.
What can PLMn bring new. PLMn must realize that they are soft targets with stories of affairs with married women like Tahira Syed and Honey for SS, they will lose that in every counter argument IK will say that it was my past but my name is not tainted with monetary corruption and that is the biggest problem for the people of Pakistan.
aur jamation ka kaam yeh hay kay woh chun chun kar mazi ki buraion ko samnay lain aur un ka parchar karain....
Imran khan never said than his past was clean. He is a human and humans make mistake...can you jamatis give him a break???