All the Pakistanis are liars beside Imran Khan

You need to study , that needs time don't ask for short cuts. Quid e Azam kept his illness a secret. I will call it a sacrifice and you will call it a lie. This is the difference between your and my thinking my friend.

Keeping IK's California secrete is also for the benefit of the Pakistani Nation ?

jigrot

mul.png
tu bhee sarkaree hay mager hakomat main nahi hay. theek hojaa

ngenius

Problem is you are only throwing light on one aspect. Problem is you didn't see Moana lying blatantly in front of your eyes. Molana was absolutely right about Pakistani society . But he himself lied when he said except Imran Khan. How did he exclude Imran Khan? Do you think Imran Khan is not a liar ? I can write a book on his lies. Remember, I will never go to IMF, remember I would rather commit suicide then pleading other countries for financial help. Sheikh Rasheed koh toh may apnah chaprasee bhi nah rakhon. Punjab kah sab sah barha daakoo pervauz Ilahee. And Molana Tariq Jamil didnt know that the PM is a blatant liar ? And molana said except Imran Khan. You did not find anything wrong with this statement. Telling the world that beside Imran Khan almost everyone is a liar is grossly wrong Ramadan has started . Tell me honestly. Is Molana right when he said Imran Khan never lies ?

Why are you so stoooopid? You have no common sense. Don't take Moulana's statement out of context, he is only talking about the Corrupt mafia. . Please don't bother writing a book on Imran Khan. Reham has already written it and no one is buying it. You will only be wasting you time. Regardless of how much time you waste making these videos, it will not damage the credibility of the Moulana Tariq Jameel.

Imran Khan is the only honest leader after Quid e Azam or Liaqat Ali . It doesn't mean that he is perfect. He is full of faults but he is trying his best to fix things so next Pakistan's leadership doesn't have to worry about Corruption. He is not corrupt and honestly want to fix things but there are limitations in parliamentary system. He has no other choice to keep but keep some bad apples until he get the majority in
parliament.

Why are you so stoooopid? You have no common sense. Don't take Moulana's statement out of context, he is only talking about the Corrupt mafia. . Please don't bother writing a book on Imran Khan. Reham has already written it and no one is buying it. You will only be wasting you time. Regardless of how much time you waste making these videos, it will not damage the credibility of the Moulana Tariq Jameel.

Imran Khan is the only honest leader after Quid e Azam or Liaqat Ali . It doesn't mean that he is perfect. He is full of faults but he is trying his best to fix things so next Pakistan's leadership doesn't have to worry about Corruption. He is not corrupt and honestly want to fix things but there are limitations in parliamentary system. He has no other choice to keep but keep some bad apples until he get the majority in
parliament.
I don't know about all the Pakistani but for sure the thread starter is a liar and a hypocrite.
He is talking about the so called leaders whom we see on surface critisizing , claiming, demanding without showing any character. He should have said and clarified that yes it is about most of general Public also. Will it be wrong to say that in Pakistan a huge number is not honest, in offices, businesses, in departments, in Judiciary, in Journalism, in media, in Masajid, in Imam barahs, in temples, in gurdwaras, in synagogue in any of these places it is hard to find an honest representative, a God fearing person, a real human. What is wrong that Maulana has said ?

Is ko apnay haal per chord do, is ko Imran se shuru din se koi khunus hai. Khud me itni himmat nahi hai ke public mein bataiye ke yeh khud kis ka supporter hai.

Bus IK ka naam kahi aa jaye sahi, is ke pichwarday mein foran aag lag jati hai.

I'm not 100% sure if it was him or another poster but he confessed in a roundabout manner that he was a mureed of Wrong Number Khadim Rizvi

Husaink

See Molana Tariq Jameel Singing. He admits he used to be a liar too. And he is very excited telling us about it.

لعنتی تیری تھریڈ کا جواب اسی ویڈیو میں موجود ہے جسکا تم نے حوالہ دیا ہے مگر دماغ ہو تو سمجھ میں آئے ، لگتا ہے تمہیں ایڈیٹنگ نہیں آتی

HSiddiqui

Keeping IK's California secrete is also for the benefit of the Pakistani Nation ?
Bhai just for your satisfaction Imran Khan, has so far done every thing that shows his love to Pakistan and Pakistanis, and he is the most Allah fearing person among any leader we had in past 40/50 years. Those whom we called leaders have done crimes that has crippled Pakistan and ruined every deparments in Pakistan and it is all proven their each and every crime is known not just to Pakistanis but to entire world, world press call them and include them in the most corrupt people of the world, their nothing such against Imran Khan, and as you said some secret if it is a secret we would never like to know that because it is personal, it has not affected Pakistan's economy or Pakistani society. I as millions pray for Imran Khans health and safety, may Allah keep him safe and may Allah help him to support Pakistan back to development.

I don't think you need to write a page full with the praises of IK. I think I seen him well enough over the years to know how good or bad he is. The problem with you guys has always been that you bring things in the conversation which has no relevance whatsoever. I can write a 1 1/2 page of what IK said and end up doing . I can also write down a full page of political victimization of his opponents by NAB and protecting his own people for last 2 years or so. However, I replied back on your suggestion to compare IK with QEA. I don't know why you stop short of calling IK aove QEA ? Had you said that , who would have not agreed with you in the jungle of many monkeys.

HSiddiqui

I don't think you need to write a page full with the praises of IK. I think I seen him well enough over the years to know how good or bad he is. The problem with you guys has always been that you bring things in the conversation which has no relevance whatsoever. I can write a 1 1/2 page of what IK said and end up doing . I can also write down a full page of political victimization of his opponents by NAB and protecting his own people for last 2 years or so. However, I replied back on your suggestion to compare IK with QEA. I don't know why you stop short of calling IK aove QEA ? Had you said that , who would have not agreed with you in the jungle of many monkeys.
You are just determined or on a task to keep opposing him, if you cannot reply on one front you will change the front / topic. I cannot continue with you as this will go no where, do and say whatever you want, Allah knows best and will protect the righteous among leader to lead Pakistan I pray and hope.