Ahmadinejad's Dinner

Shariah

واللہ کیا سادگی ہے تب ہی تو الله مدد کر رہا ہے کہ اب تک دشمن انکو نکال نہیں

(clap)

Kya saadgi hai aap logon mien, key inn ki noora kushti nahin dekh saktey.
samajh nahin aati key america inn se kiyun darega, jubh key inn key paas nuclear capabilities bhi nahin hai, laikin yehi america iraq, afghanistan aur pakistan mien jang karney se baaz nahin aata.
IRAN tau america aur yahoodion ka partner n.o 1 hai.
Rafidion par allah ki ****** beshumaar.

FOr this accusation I pray to allah to hold you accountable on the day of judgment, untill you don't repent.

I don't understand why do ppl. here start a blame game instead of having some factual discussion.

Allah has prepared hell fire for the munafaqeen who monger fitna among the believers.

Baba jee

خَتَمَ ٱللَّهُ عَلَىٰ قُلُوبِهِمۡ وَعَلَىٰ سَمۡعِهِمۡ*ۖ وَعَلَىٰٓ أَبۡصَـٰرِهِمۡ غِشَـٰوَةٌ۬*ۖ وَلَهُمۡ عَذَابٌ عَظِيمٌ۬ (٧

Shariah

Jahiliat is as prevalent in them as it is among us. There no difference among abusers from our side and their side. I believe in the opinion of the true scholars of Ahle Sunnat and Ahle Shia.

1. "Don't leave your school of thought (Maslak), and Don't abuse others' school of thought"
2. When you will say someone's bad as bad, they shall say bad to your best.
3. Anybody who abuses someone to get worst retaliation, is the biggest enemy of his own cause.

Moreover, Munkar/Nakeer are not going to ask the question about Shia/Sunni.

I smell taqiya here. we cant leave bad, we must fight against it.

Allah says in qur'an

3:110 Ye are the best of peoples, evolved for mankind, enjoining what is right, forbidding what is wrong, and believing in Allah. If only the People of the Book had faith, it were best for them: among them are some who have faith, but most of them are perverted transgressors.

3_110.gif

i hope this accusation doesnt come back on you, because hearts are in hands of allah.
If you do this zulm, allah is my wakeel and he will take care of all.

Allah (SWT) has never vowed to be Wakeel of the followers of the Iblees. We hope that Allah (SWT) is pleased to bless you with guidance by keeping you away from spewing venom against the different schools of thought of Ummah.

I smell taqiya here. we cant leave bad, we must fight against it.

Allah says in qur'an

3:110 Ye are the best of peoples, evolved for mankind, enjoining what is right, forbidding what is wrong, and believing in Allah. If only the People of the Book had faith, it were best for them: among them are some who have faith, but most of them are perverted transgressors.

3_110.gif

And worst of the creation of Allah (SWT) are those who use Ayat-e-Quraani in the wrong context. May Allah (SWT) lan.at and curse be on them.

3b805639318ca792ad1625f755d8aac2.jpg

Dear Brothers Wadaich & Sharia
Assalam-o-alaikum
Dont loose your energies on this conflicting issues. Even after 1000 years, ulemas have not succeeded in declaring SHIAs as KAAFIR or NON MUSLIMS.
Both sides have many logics, but still not confirmed.
Even a sunni having SHIRK ideology can cross line of ISLAM..
So dont start useless debate because it is not the appropriate forum.
Brother Sharia made a point by sharing a video, as we dont know FAARSI so any translation can be made. So dont force your view on others or reply with DALEEL & wisdom no loose talk.. As some one might be disappointed on you & blaming all muslims as alike.. So every muslim is DAEE & symbol of islam, so show some respect.
Regarding bro wadaich, gazoo bhai etc, dont start blaming others as Qadiyani or indian etc. I may have different point of view regarding IRAN & AHMEDI NIJAD, as these photos doesnot impress me, but these habbits (if it is true) should be appreciated.
So leave this on ALLAH, as in near future ALLAH will seperate IMPURITIES FROM PURE.. Because those who will fight against DAJJAL or its system need to be pure to be succeeded.
I hope both sides will agree on my advice & refrain from hate speech unless have some solid logic to prove their view. (You can ignore my advice if u think, as this is just a humble advice). Jaza-k-ALLAH

Assalam-o-alaikum
Dont loose your energies on this conflicting issues. Even after 1000 years, ulemas have not succeeded in declaring SHIAs as KAAFIR or NON MUSLIMS.
Brother Sharia made a point by sharing a video, as we dont know FAARSI so any translation can be made. So dont force your view on others or reply with DALEEL & wisdom no loose talk.. As some one might be disappointed on you & blaming all muslims as alike.. So every muslim is DAEE & symbol of islam, so show some respect.
Regarding bro wadaich, gazoo bhai etc, dont start blaming others as Qadiyani or indian etc. I may have different point of view regarding IRAN & AHMEDI NIJAD, as these photos doesnot impress me, but these habbits (if it is true) should be appreciated.
So leave this on ALLAH, as in near future ALLAH will seperate IMPURITIES FROM PURE.. Because those who will fight against DAJJAL or its system need to be pure to be succeeded.
I hope both sides will agree on my advice & refrain from hate speech unless have some solid logic to prove their view. (You can ignore my advice if u think, as this is just a humble advice). Jaza-k-ALLAH

Agreed Brother.

But I am observing this man very closely. He creates opportunity to spread hate. As fake ID's are created on the Facebook, Twitter and other social networking sites to create rift among different schools of thought of the Muslims, Mr. Sharia is cyber trooper with false flag. So, must recognize such enemies of Muslim unity.

FOr this accusation I pray to allah to hold you accountable on the day of judgment, untill you don't repent.

I don't understand why do ppl. here start a blame game instead of having some factual discussion.

For one, you are prominent in disgracing the Pak army. This is the army/ISI beacuse of whom we are still called a Pakistani. If it werent for the madad from Allah and this army we would have been taken over by Soviets and become a part of Hindu India

For two, you are on a mission here for yourself or on behalf of some one to create a shia-sunni fasad. You can fool others but aint gonna fool me buddy.

May I ask the moderator to close this thread please. This will eventually lead to shia-sunni fasadi discussions which is not what we want here

The thread was started with a good intent but it has been hijacked by some members

Assalam-o-alaikum

A very sound advice bro
In my view religion is believing. What you believe is your religion and what I believe is mine
And I think we should leave it like that to avoid all this kind of conflict.

Kya saadgi hai aap logon mien, key inn ki noora kushti nahin dekh saktey.
samajh nahin aati key america inn se kiyun darega, jubh key inn key paas nuclear capabilities bhi nahin hai, laikin yehi america iraq, afghanistan aur pakistan mien jang karney se baaz nahin aata.
IRAN tau america aur yahoodion ka partner n.o 1 hai.
Rafidion par allah ki ****** beshumaar.

You proved me right. You are nothing but an idiot and attempting to disgrace Ahmedinejad on behalf of west. Who you work for. State Dept?

May I ask the moderator to ban Shariah thru his IP address so he could not come back under different ID

Shariah

You proved me right. You are nothing but an idiot and attempting to disgrace Ahmedinejad on behalf of west. Who you work for. State Dept?

May I ask the moderator to ban Shariah thru his IP address so he could not come back under different ID

now you have started bullying. you old dancing rascal. posting mujra videos. do u have any shame?!? and do u do justice to your age that you have spent on earth, and learnt that stupidity?
is that what you are all about?!?

I am honest with my ideas, i don't need to work for anyone. whatever goes against your ideas, you are up with these dirty politics.
thooh on you and all sorts of ppl. like you.
you are the from the majority, who represent the munaafiq republic of pakistan. brother of zardari.

even imran khan said that our army is a proxy army of america, should i support such an army 2?

This 'shariah' is now acting up like a 'shareerah' who is in desperate need of a 'shareer'
Yeh shareefon ki busti hay bhi, aap gujjar busti jaein!

concern_paki

Whenever Nijad talks everyone hears of what he is saying and he is not like our leaders who always say YES SIR to the Zionist Powers he always resists and only take those actions which are useful and appropriate for the goodness of his people, nation and the country ........... he is not like our politicians or landlords or leaders who have their wealth and money in the foreign accounts and those who have no love for their country, nation and the people ... they only love money and power.... and they will leave the country as soon as their era will end up ..... and you can look at that difference by not only in that snap of dinner but also on several occasions which portray his living and lifestyle ....................... he is one of the most simplest and modest leader of the world today specially if you will only consider ISLAMIC countries ............ you will not find anyone like him among ISLAMIC countries .......................