Abbottabad like Incidents Shall not be Tolerated- General Kiyani

Re: Military decides to take a tough stance against US

Saja Sunaan da, Phahay laan da saara drama ujad gaya.

AAo hun rali kadiaa, AAo hun Dharna Diaa.

only_truths

Re: Abbottabad like Incidents Shall not be Tolerated- General Kiyani????

You cannot have sovereignty and at the same time allow terrorists to plan attack on other countries. Also, you cannot take shelter under strategic or using terms like non-state actors. If you cannot act against non-state actors, how you can protect and maintain sovereignty. Instead of statements like such violation will not be tolerated, everyone should find what is the root cause for Abbottabad like action.

Narcissist

General Kiyani you need to resign; cut the long story short. You brought shame to whole nation, so step down.

zardarifan

Shukar hai hamari andhi lugdi looli qaum ko bhi apney asal mujrim ki samjh aani shru huwi,

You cannot have sovereignty and at the same time allow terrorists to plan attack on other countries. Also, you cannot take shelter under strategic or using terms like non-state actors. If you cannot act against non-state actors, how you can protect and maintain sovereignty. Instead of statements like such violation will not be tolerated, everyone should find what is the root cause for Abbottabad like action.

Stop giving us lectures about the terrorism and its aftereffects. I can see how the bunya is trying to take the advantage of this situation. But I know for fact, the Bunya is Bunya after all. If he is fallen, he must have seen something to fall down. Americans are scared of a dead body of OBL. indians can't comprehend this.......

ConcernedPakistani

NO HONOUR, PRESTIGE, PRIDE LEFT FOR PAKISTAN - Pakistan's image is that of an IMPOTENT COWARD Country now

What has happened has embarrassed the whole muslim world specially Pakistan. The famous ISI and the famous Pakistan Army cannot even stop some helicopters.

No honour, prestige or pride left

Kahan gaye woh famous ISI??????????

Scorpion

Veena Malik should be made COAS as she definitely has more guts

Dear All,

After the SHAME LESS Abbottabad Tragedy, Where the Commanders of our Armed Forces caused us humiliation and embarrassment and were not able to downed even four choppers who ( unlike the drones which fly at a great height ) were flying very low and that was because of the lack of GUTS.

Its time that these so called honorables should resign and VEENA MALIK should be made the next COAS as she definitely has more GUTS . . . .

At least she can bombard our enemies with her tongue than these honorables who bombard their own people

ConcernedPakistani

Re: NO HONOUR, PRESTIGE, PRIDE LEFT FOR PAKISTAN - Pakistan's image is that of an IMPOTENT COWARD Country now

Dunya bhar me Paksitan ka saara bharam toot gaya he. ISI aur Pak Army dunya me aik mazaak ban gaya he. If we cant stop some helicopters with this army and isi then pakistan can never stop india

Salik

Sleep tight.. guess what...

آئیں اپنے زخموں پر تھوڑا نمك چھڑكیں۔۔۔۔

یہ وہ میزائیل ہیں جن سے امریكی ہیلی كاپٹروں كو نشانہ بنانا تھا۔۔۔۔ مگر یہ چل نہ سكے۔۔۔

airdef1.jpg

airdef1.jpg

یہ وہ جہاز ہیں جنھیں ہیلی كاپٹر نظر نہیں آئے۔۔۔۔ ان كو اب سركس میں لگا لیں كیوں كہ یہ دفاع تو كر نہیں سكتے۔۔۔
airdef3.jpg

یہ وہ راڈار ہے جن كو "جام" كر دیا گیا۔۔۔ اب ان كو بیچ كر تھوڑا جام ہی كھا لیں كیوں كہ یہ كسی كام كے نہیں رہے۔۔۔

airdef5.jpg

and dont forget the punch line...

Sleep tight... PAF is awake....

You probably wont get up to see the next morning some day... in case the Americans decide to bomb your home...

So sleep tight.... You might not be able to wake up the next day... :)

airdef1.jpg

airdef8.jpg

ConcernedPakistani

Re: NO HONOUR, PRESTIGE, PRIDE LEFT FOR PAKISTAN - Pakistan's image is that of an IMPOTENT COWARD Country now

Ab Pakistan me kis se poochen?? ISI aur Pak Army ne tu mayoos ker dya he. Politicians se kabhi umeed thi hi nahi.

canadian

Guys dont spread hatred and dispondencey.It's your Country and your Army.Suggest some posotive solutions.If you read the history many countries have gone thru worst than this but came out with flying colours with their will and determination.These are trying times,the Country and it's institiutions need you moral support more than ever !!!

Scorpion

Re: Veena Malik should be made COAS as she definitely has more guts

ConcernedPakistani,

It was with a heavy heart that I posted this thread . . . . . . I am no RAW agent, No MOSSAD agent or No CIA agent and that is the reason that I need Answers . . . . . I dont care about the Pakistani nation whether they need explanation or not . . . . . But I want Answers .