Abbottabad like Incidents Shall not be Tolerated- General Kiyani

Re: Abbottabad like Incidents Shall not be Tolerated- General Kiyani????

chinese are right.

kyani is lying and he is giving impression that americans did this operation without his knowledge.
and actually it is now clear that pakistani army did this operation under command of american forces.
american forces have many bases inside pakistan from where they do drone attacks on tribal areas too.pakistan army is just a slave of american army since last ten years.this is truth and absolute truth which doe eyed pseudo nationalists wont understand now but they will understand it when enemy attacks them and they loose their life and property with no one to protect them(as your army has killed all mujahideen already!)

read below how kyani lied today so that muslim jihadi groups spare him.these ********** think that muslims are easy to fool.the fact is that kyani knows that pakistani army by killing osama has made enemy of entire muslim ummah from palestine to burma.rulers of muslim nations were against osama but majority of people considered him hero of islam.so all world has put a red mark around pak army now.kyani knows this
thats why kyani like people are shaken and are lying now baltantly to save their future.but are people so brain dead that they will still believe him?lets see

5-5-2011_69909_1.gif

kyani gives the impression that america did this operation without pakistan knowing it.
its such a lie that earth will shake.
you know that all border area with afghanistan is under pakistani airforce radars and no american plane or even a sparrow can enter pakistani airspace if pakistani army does not want that.
such lying ppl are our generals!

pakistan is under american control and its atomic installations are also fully under american control according to some sources.
no doubt about it now...and kyani and pakistan army is nothing but a tool and slave of american army...
this truth will feel bitter to pakistani hypo crites who love kyani and their caste and nation more than their prophet muhammad ...but the truth is truth .someone has to write it no matter how bitter it is

famamdani

this statement is same like a child..........................thats mean this we knows all and be quite and next make also same other wise.....................

ca1f012b63be8430d511d0b8d556a794.jpeg

In case the state of the affairs remains the same, in next few days they might dig out Aimaul Zuahiri from any of the Bedrooms of Army House, enjoying the drinks from neighborhood Sharab factory (Muree Brewery).

Bilal_Mushi

Khuda ki qasam mazaah aah gaya mujaay maar kar be-sharam khaagaya
Khaagaya ????? Magar tum tau abhee zinda ho?
Yeh jeena bhi koyee jeena hay?

Kiyani and Pasha should immediately resign. We have plenty of qualified and capable generals to lead. There should be an immediate impartial enquiry commission consisting of reputable ex-generals and retired judges with a full mandate to investigate the whole episode.

voiceofz

To my disappointment Pakistan Govt and Army failed to provide sort of dignified and rational reponse with the consideration of the event just happend. I forgot that we have the most pathetic, corrupt, and incompetent leadership in the world and on top of that we are financially dependent on other countries. Now we (every Pakistani) should make our sincere effort by playing our role to bring right people to run this country. And dont get demotivated as we have proved time and again that as a Nation we have strong will and loads of potential, we just need right direction.

This is the answer of the General who salutes every visiting American Personal in Pakistan. The Pakistani Nation is telling you Mr. Kayani " f --- off" You are an incompetence, totally failed General and you oath to resign right away. You have no credibility and you can't be trusted as a commander of the armed forces any more. If we Pakistani are to put our country in to the right path, we have to take this General and other Army generals down and bring them to the trial. The only way to be prosper and be progressive as a nation, we have to stop depending on foreign aids and stop saluting the foreign masters. Those who still prefer the foreign Masters, should have no place in our country. Majority of the high command of Pakistani Army is mentally American slave. They are scared shitless whenever any American army General Arrives in Pakistan. This attitute of wetting the paints started from Musharraf and quickly spread to the upper command of Pakistani Army. We need to get rid of the coward high command of this mercenary Army. We have to do it for the dignity and respect of every Pakistani. Time to clean the House for long time Mir Jaffers and Saddiqs.

samar

In beghartoon me itni jurrat nhi thee k osama ki dead body hi inko dikha dee jatee ???????????

is beghart ko to istefa dena chahey tha d.alla PMA k ooper se choppers a kr action kr gaee ye begharat sotey rahey.....

Abb begharat innocent logo ko tang kr rahey hain hr jaga talashi ho rahee he jo is alakey k kareeb rehtey hain unko baar baar tang kia ja raha he ...........

as per info civilians of that place are calling them hijras.................But these army b@strds are only interested in protecting their installation they have no interset in protecting civilians.

w-a-n-t-e-d-

Verry Special Program

hamid mir ka yeh khoshosi program shekh osama bin ladin shaheed rh ki zindagai k hawalay say tha or jo hamid
mir nay shekh rh k 3interviews leyh unki kahani thi magar program k end main achanak hamid mir nay kaha k ek break k
bad hazir hotay hain......or bhaiuon break k bad a k kia kaha wo last k 2mints app khodh sun layin ...

for complete program visit

http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthre...in-Laden-s-Life-amp-3-Meetings-With-Hamid-Mir

***** army or airforce pay lan........ bay shumaar

what really bugs me is that all these things are happening every day from Davis to Abbotaabad, public masses are not taking out on the roads. I just dont getit.

Are people of Pakistan really conscience dead we do have relative freedom than before.

there is no jalsa, no strikes against govt official (except for Taseer). I just dont get it. Where is our ghairat and hubb-ul-watani?

We should not blame the army, Zardari, gillani.

OR

Is it all kisi toofan ka pesh kheema hai?

OR

Americans are keeping absolute tight control

OR

Are we making mountain out of a mole hill

I just dont get it

First of all , you or we are not making mountain out of mole hill. In any other country, there would be demands of a national enquiry and immediate resignation of Prime Minister and other relative officials.

Secondly, Pakistanis are unconscious, the Politicians have taken the soul out of them by burdening them with the problems and the problems are increasing.

Thirdly, Who is going to agitate on the streets? ANP is in KPK and in federal Government, PMLN is in Punjab, PPP in federal and Sind, MQM in federal and in Sind.

All the bigger parties are in the Government, how can they accept responsibilities? if they do they have to resign from their positions. But this would never happen.

Imran, JI and Fazloo party are making fuss, but who is going to listen to them?

The only one who could have put the pressure on the Politicians, i.e. the Army, they are under pressure themselves.

The million dollar question is where would the Public turn to for leadership?

1- Our President is a thief, who wrote (or someone else in his name) a nice article for Americans in America, showing his gratitute. He didn't bother to utter a single word for the nation he is leading. Ironic! you can say it again. Just watch all the PPP goons and thieves jumping up and down for the defense of "Ali Bbab".

2- Our Prime Minister said it is a good news for the world and congratulated the Americans. He just convienently forgot that Pakistani Air Space and sovereignty has been violated. Does he cares? Nope.

3- Our Army Chief, said we wouldn't tolerate it again, he said same about Drone attacks. Since then there had been two more attacks, he not only tolerated but didn't utter a word against them.

4- Our ISI chief has said not a word about the lapse in security and lack of intelligence.

5- Our Interior Minister said, why people are making fuss on such a small matter. off course for him Pakistan sovereignty is not a big deal. Just tolerate, can't you see, I am the owner of the Subway in London, turned in to your Interior Minister. How can I forget where my country is?

6- Sharmilla Farooqi today on Kashif's program said to a IJI senator, you always talk about "Ghairat". She also says that these affairs are for the parliament to deal with. Wo ho, ok, if Parliament has to deal with critical issue of National Secuirty, then you should run the Government through Parliament and resign from your Ministerial posts.

GazooMartian, you are not the only one, every body is looking who is responsible and who would be answerable?

One thing is certain all of these people I listed know very well the operation conducted with the help of Pakistan, without shadow of any doubt. I challenge anyone to prove it to me that Pakistani Government was not aware of the operation and did not participate in it.

It is all topi drama on grand scale, it is a setup by the Americans. Wait for the worst to come. These idiots had been hooked by the Americans and they have given all the advantages away to the Americans.

I give you a nightmare scenario. Americans have taken all the computers and sticks. What if tomorrow they bring evidence (even if they have concocted it) that Pakistan was directly involved in the terrorism and were helping OBL. It can try to pass a resolution in the UN. Your's only hope in that case is if China and perhaps Russian veto the resolution. I have serious doubt about it. China is still building itself, it probably does not want to get involved in third world War.

It is grim situation, and we are having bi**h like Sharmilla on the television saying why people bring "Ghairat" in to discussion.
It sums it. Nothing else to add, thank you Pakistani politicians you have been given a chance, now what?

Bilawal said, "Democracy is the best revenge". Pakistanis it is up to you to stop the revenge of his father (the evil man) on Pakistan.

M_Adnan.L

On this great occasion of obl death, did army chief announce some plots for officers on any new phase of dha?

IndiaGuy

US, Pakistan threaten each other with military action

WASHINGTON: Barely disguising mutual antagonism, the United States and Pakistan on Thursday threatened each other with military action in the aftermath of the American raid on the Abbottabad compound to kill Osama bin Laden, even as sober elements on both sides scrambled to save the relationship from total breakdown.

The White House led the way in publicly reiterating that it would not hesitate to carry out more such special operations in Pakistan if it did not act against terrorists holed up in the country. A lengthy Pakistani foreign office statement that the US incursion could not become the standard operating procedure or precedent for US or other countries did nothing to dissuade Washington from re-asserting the tough Obama policy: if there are terrorists inside Pakistan and it does not act, then the US will.

In fact, the White House itself surprisingly framed Sunday's raid a war context. "The operation was conducted in a manner fully consistent with the laws of war," Obama's spokesman Jay Carney said while discussing the Osama kill. "There is simply no question that this operation was lawful... We acted in the nation's self-defense." The remarks appeared to address Pakistan questioning the legality of the US action.

A rattled Pakistan fired back on Thursday through both its civilian front and military cabal which had been silent for more than three days after the US raid widely seen there as humiliating. The provocation for the angry Pakistan reaction was as much concern about more US incursions (and humiliation) as fears that New Delhi would take the American raid as a precedent, an apprehension that was heightened after Indian military commanders said they had the wherewithal to conduct similar special operations.

Statements from New Delhi to the effect that India would not do anything like that to Pakistan during its moment of embarrassment did nothing to assuage Islamabad.

Pakistan's foreign secretary Salman Bashir, with an obvious eye on India, said that any country that again seeks to raid its territory would face consequences. "We feel that that sort of misadventure or miscalculation would result in a terrible catastrophe," he said. "There should be no doubt Pakistan has adequate capacity to ensure its own defence."

Revealing that Pakistan had scrambled its F-16s as soon as it got to know of the raid, Bashir said "The Pakistan security forces are neither incompetent nor negligent about their sacred duty to protect Pakistan. There shall not be any doubt that any repetition of such an act will have disastrous consequences."

The irony of Pakistan scrambling US supplied F-16s to shoot at Americans hasn't sunk in in Washington, where some lawmakers are asking for a re-evaluation of the relationship.

The Pakistani military also took on the US, threatening to disrupt its war effort in Afghanistan if there were more such actions. A meeting of corps commanders presided over by army chief Ashfaq Kayani issued a tough statement saying the "COAS (Chief of Army Staff) made it clear that any similar action violating the sovereignty of Pakistan will warrant a review on the level of military/intelligence cooperation with the United States."

The meeting also reportedly resolved to ask the United States to reduce to the strength of its military personnel in Pakistan to a "bare minimum level."

While the two sides fired verbal volleys at each other long distance, Pakistan's envoy to Washington, Hussain Haqqani and US interlocutors tried to calm things down by emphasizing cooperative aspects of the relationship. Several key US players, including Senator John McCain, urged the administration not to push Pakistan to the wall.

But the Obama administration's tact is being tested by stunning leaks from Pakistani investigators who took over the Abbottabad compound, including disclosures that that bin Laden was killed in cold blood, as witnessed by his 12-year old daughter, and that the raiding party encountered no resistance at all in terms of firing.

Pakistani officials also reportedly sold photographs of the carnage, showing unarmed men (excepting bin Laden, whose body was taken away by American forces) lying in pools of blood, to western news agencies. They said the three men had all been shot in cold blood by US forces.

The exchanges came even as Washington clammed up on further operational details of the US attack amid discrepancies and doubts about how bin Laden was eliminated and whether there was an option for him to surrender.

President Obama on Wednesday decided not to release pictures of bin Laden's extermination because of its gruesome nature, saying it was the US did not want to use such images as "trophies."
Source :
http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/...-with-military-action/articleshow/8172679.cms

xiaahmad

Yes no attack on abbottabad
next time USA can directly attack ISB :D

M javed

Re: US, Pakistan threaten each other with military action

It is all pseudo story.

Operation was carried out by pakistan military

Bilal_Mushi

Osamas hideout in Pakistan raises serious questions: Senator Kerry

Osama’s hideout in Pakistan raises serious questions: Senator Kerry

25504_82531842_kerry.big.jpg

US senators John Kerry and Dick Lugar said that the option of drone attacks in Pakistan was valid.

Chairman US Senate Foreign Relations Committee Sen. John Kerry and Senator Dick Lugar reacted on the presence of Osama Bin Laden in Pakistan.

Senator Kerry said that Pakistan has promised to launch investigation regarding the presence of Osama Bin Laden in Pakistan. Kerry told the Foreign Committee that Pakistan’s role was important for the US to launch military operation in Afghanistan.
He raised his concerns over Pakistan’s increased nuclear assets and said that Musharraf’s policy was adopted in past instead of a national policy.
Kerry said that war against terrorism would continue even after the death of Osama Bin Laden.

Senator Lugar on this occasion said that the US would not distance itself from Pakistan but it needed to watch the situation with keen observations.
He said that the presence of Osama in Pakistan has raised serious questions about Pakistan as a reliable ally.

He said that the distancing ourselves from Pakistan could affect the war against militancy and the cooperation regarding the nuclear weapons.
Lugar informed the Foreign Committee that the terrorists trained in Pakistan tried to attack the USA but the relations with Pakistan would not affect due to its strategic importance.

Senator Lugar said that the political institutions were weak and democracy was not efficient in Pakistan. He stressed that the situation may further worsen if the US distances itself from Pakistan.

http://www.dunyanews.tv/index.php?key=Q2F0SUQ9MiNOaWQ9MjU1MDQ=

First of all , you or we are not making mountain out of mole hill. In any other country, there would be demands of a national enquiry and immediate resignation of Prime Minister and other relative officials.

Secondly, Pakistanis are unconscious, the Politicians have taken the soul out of them by burdening them with the problems and the problems are increasing.

Thirdly, Who is going to agitate on the streets? ANP is in KPK and in federal Government, PMLN is in Punjab, PPP in federal and Sind, MQM in federal and in Sind.

All the bigger parties are in the Government, how can they accept responsibilities? if they do they have to resign from their positions. But this would never happen.

Imran, JI and Fazloo party are making fuss, but who is going to listen to them?

The only one who could have put the pressure on the Politicians, i.e. the Army, they are under pressure themselves.

The million dollar question is where would the Public turn to for leadership?

1- Our President is a thief, who wrote (or someone else in his name) a nice article for Americans in America, showing his gratitute. He didn't bother to utter a single word for the nation he is leading. Ironic! you can say it again. Just watch all the PPP goons and thieves jumping up and down for the defense of "Ali Bbab".

2- Our Prime Minister said it is a good news for the world and congratulated the Americans. He just convienently forgot that Pakistani Air Space and sovereignty has been violated. Does he cares? Nope.

3- Our Army Chief, said we wouldn't tolerate it again, he said same about Drone attacks. Since then there had been two more attacks, he not only tolerated but didn't utter a word against them.

4- Our ISI chief has said not a word about the lapse in security and lack of intelligence.

5- Our Interior Minister said, why people are making fuss on such a small matter. off course for him Pakistan sovereignty is not a big deal. Just tolerate, can't you see, I am the owner of the Subway in London, turned in to your Interior Minister. How can I forget where my country is?

6- Sharmilla Farooqi today on Kashif's program said to a IJI senator, you always talk about "Ghairat". She also says that these affairs are for the parliament to deal with. Wo ho, ok, if Parliament has to deal with critical issue of National Secuirty, then you should run the Government through Parliament and resign from your Ministerial posts.

GazooMartian, you are not the only one, every body is looking who is responsible and who would be answerable?

One thing is certain all of these people I listed know very well the operation conducted with the help of Pakistan, without shadow of any doubt. I challenge anyone to prove it to me that Pakistani Government was not aware of the operation and did not participate in it.

It is all topi drama on grand scale, it is a setup by the Americans. Wait for the worst to come. These idiots had been hooked by the Americans and they have given all the advantages away to the Americans.

I give you a nightmare scenario. Americans have taken all the computers and sticks. What if tomorrow they bring evidence (even if they have concocted it) that Pakistan was directly involved in the terrorism and were helping OBL. It can try to pass a resolution in the UN. Your's only hope in that case is if China and perhaps Russian veto the resolution. I have serious doubt about it. China is still building itself, it probably does not want to get involved in third world War.

It is grim situation, and we are having bi**h like Sharmilla on the television saying why people bring "Ghairat" in to discussion.
It sums it. Nothing else to add, thank you Pakistani politicians you have been given a chance, now what?

Bilawal said, "Democracy is the best revenge". Pakistanis it is up to you to stop the revenge of his father (the evil man) on Pakistan.

Thank you for explaining it so well. Allah and ONLY Allah can protect us. I have given up on these goonies.

Another option is that someone, who loves the country and does not fear death, gather 1000 youths, arm them to the teeth, and invade the parliament, president house, when its in session and show no mercy to these sons of b itch, for they deserve it.