Abbottabad like Incidents Shall not be Tolerated- General Kiyani

Bilal_Mushi

Re: Abbottabad like Incidents Shall not be Tolerated- General Kiyani????

Crudely but very nicely expressed…………….rape would have been the proper word.

Pathetic , Its just like someone F**k your mother , and you said this time is ok but next time I will not tolerate.

Well that might happen cause they can see the anger in the nation so they might request there masters . Oh masters please let us take down one drown so we can make our nation a fool again.
ڈرون کو گرتا دیکھنے کی آرزو دل میں لیے شائد ہم قبر میں اتر جائیں

According to US news media, the US-Pak relations are still on course, beghairat Kiyani stopped short of calling the raid illegal and did what he does when US conducts drone attacks saying, "next time they won't be tolerated," his next time has'nt yet come. These har*amzaadas in military have put Pak civilians like sitting ducks, we are all at their mercy. US will continue to murder PAkistanis and put onus on Taliban and other groups. Where is that coward ISI Hara*mkhor Pasha hiding? This was why these ******** tenure was extended to kill Pakistanis and leave the rest for these wh*res in Pak military.

I think you meant " short of calling the raid legal'

aapki gaalian mujhey pasand ayeein LOL

w-a-n-t-e-d-

2rqhq94.jpg

e18841.jpg

kitnay dhokay dayga yeh kiyani quam ko ??

sdmuashr

2rqhq94.jpg

e18841.jpg

kitnay dhokay dayga yeh kiyani quam ko ??

Assalam o Alaikum,

Thanks for excellent reference. You should have posted this at the start of this thread or in a separate thread so that more people could read it.

hans

Basmala, Allah, ar-Rahman and ar-Rahim

3_26.png

Yusuf Ali
Say: "O Allah! Lord of Power (And Rule), Thou givest power to whom Thou pleasest, and Thou strippest off power from whom Thou pleasest: Thou enduest with honour whom Thou pleasest, and Thou bringest low whom Thou pleasest: In Thy hand is all good. Verily, over all things Thou hast power.

patriot

Mr.Kiyani and Mr. Pasha (I don't want to call you Gen.) we were expecting an explanation of your blunder
and not a "next time we will not tolerate" kind of emty threat.
We can not tolerate you any more therefore please pack up and leave

before any next time. And take Zardari & co. and all the NRO with you.
You are a disgrace to Pak.army and nation.
Thank you.

I am a very pro Pakistani and pro army but I must admit his statement of 'will not be tolerated if happens again' is very disappointing.

I do understand what has been done, cannot be undone but least he could have shed some light of actually what happened, time line and all.

This statement clearly proves that what I have been saying is correct - this attack was in full co-operation from Pak as claimed by Obama.

Gazoo bhai,

I thought you are sensible, one side you say it could only happen with Pakistani Permission. Please read my threads and my last few posts, including the eye witness account by the young man on this thread and my comments underneath.

http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthre...-clock-stuck-at-12-25-a.m&p=387878#post387878

Check my comments on the program by Najam Sethi, and article by Hamid Mir in today's Jang. There is absolutely no doubt, Pakistani Army was involved in this operation, they provided the support to the USA to stage this drama. According to the article by Hamid Mir one intelligence officer was on site at 1 p.m. while the operation was going on, he alerted the appropriate authority. There is no way the slow moving Helicopters could have crossed Pakistani Air space and the fighters could not intercept them. The missiles could be fired from miles away. Even for argument sake if we accept Pakistan did not know, the copters could still have been shot down by the fighters, if our General Kiyani was a brave soldier. He is a coward like Musharaf. It pains for me to write this, but it is a fact. I had been writing this for few weeks, I used to think he is a good man after reading articles of Haroon Rasheed, whom I trusted to be honest. But now I have changed my mind. Kiyani had been involved in everything Musharaf has done in last 10 years to sell Pakistan. He has brought the corrupt and dangerous Zardari to power on the behest of his masters in USA administration.

It is all a cooked up story. Kiyani is a puppet of America, thats why PPP is quite. They know Pakistanis were involved. Now Sethi , Mir and many other paid journalists of different masters are trying to repair the damage done in the eyes of Pakistani Nation.

How many times Kiyani has to say enough?
1- 80 Children got killed in Drone attack.

2- Killer Davis released after killing Pakistanis in broad day light. Probably this was the reason, Americans were so anxious for his release, thats why no proper investigation conducted on him, otherwise the information of this would have come in open.

3- Drone attacks on jirga over 40 killed, we wouldn't tolerate this, said Kiyani.
4- Few days afterwards it happened again, what did Kiyani do?
5- Now the ultimate, attack on Pakistan, and he is still saying if this is done again.
6- America says, they will do again if need be. What Kiyani would do, shot their choppers down?

I just heard Roidad Khan, he said, he visited Abbotabad, local say, there were over 200 Pakistani army men deployed in the area at 1 a.m. on the day of the incident. Which is what the young man said on the TV program they were stopped to go near the incident.

Paksitanis are corrupt liars, most of them, the Army, Politicians, the Journalists.

They have taken the blame on Pakistan for some unknown benefits.
Can't they understand how dangerous a game they have played?

1- A Precedent has set for any country to follow the same excuse and attack Pakistan.
2- A precedent is set in international law and it could be used in united nation, because it is done by the approval of Pakistan and no challenge for the sovereignty of Pakistan is officially made until yesterday by the foreign office.
3- Any incident around the world and Pakistan would be accuse.
4- Any incident in USA and Pakistan would be attacked, Clinton already said it months ago.
5- it is written in the history now. Pakistan is made a joke in the history.

So they should tell us what benefits they really get to agree for this operation and let the American take all the credits?

someone tell me please

*** skull n sword ***

Isnt this the logo of Free mason?

Pakistan1992

man Pakistan army is our proud, ye tu aisey na hon..:(

sdmuashr

But I yet to expect the same from you :)

Assalam o Alaikum,

If you expect me to praise Pakistan Army then they first have to do something remarkable to make Pakistanis proud and secure.

what really bugs me is that all these things are happening every day from Davis to Abbotaabad, public masses are not taking out on the roads. I just dont getit.

Are people of Pakistan really conscience dead we do have relative freedom than before.

there is no jalsa, no strikes against govt official (except for Taseer). I just dont get it. Where is our ghairat and hubb-ul-watani?

We should not blame the army, Zardari, gillani.

OR

Is it all kisi toofan ka pesh kheema hai?

OR

Americans are keeping absolute tight control

OR

Are we making mountain out of a mole hill

I just dont get it

Cmon gen.kiyani U couldve done better then this statement"It wont be tolerated in future".we've heard this sooooo many times.

Brave Heart

brothers, give them a chance, May be they learn from this, and wake up....and Jazba e jihad may appear again in them due to this event. I still believe their last 2, 3 years performance was not bad. but this event damaged them extremely. they have to make a new strategy now.

[hilar]
[hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]

but on a sadder note:((cry) if kyani is giving such false and deceiving statements it means he think pakistani nation is totally brain dead:(.i am sure many people here will believe him too:13:.people who instead of 5 times prayers as muslims do sing noor jahaan song "mairay watan kay sajeelay jawaano 5 times per day[hilar].such people will believe him again and again and again

brothers, give them a chance, May be they learn from this, and wake up....and Jazba e jihad may appear again in them due to this event. I still believe their last 2, 3 years performance was not bad. but this event damaged them extremely. they have to make a new strategy now.

ok pakistani nuclear proramme is already under american commandos control according to some reports!you still with kyani!!!whats the matter with you people.you give munafiq enemies if islam chances again and again and again but you people never give one chance to true muslims who can save not only you but your nation too!
keep trusting kyani like american agents till you people loose what you love the most.your lives and property!do read orya maqabool jaans latest column perhaps you may come out of your drunken state

CHINESE NEWS AGENCY: Pakistan Killed Osama, The US Just Swooped In At The End

The Chinese official news agency Xinhua is reporting that Osama Bin Laden was killed by Pakistani forces, and U.S. forces merely swooped in the pick up the body (via @crampell).
The report also claims that the helicopter that was shot down was Pakistani, not American.
This contradicts U.S. reports that U.S. special forces entered the compound and killed Bin Laden.
From Xinhua:
At about 1:20 a.m. local time a Pakistani helicopter was shot down by unknown people in the Sikandarabad area of Abbotabad. The Pakistani forces launched a search operation in the nearby area and encountered with a group of unknown armed people. A fire exchange followed between the two sides.
When the fire exchange ended, the Pakistani forces arrested some Arab women and kids as well some other armed people who later confessed to the Pakistani forces they were with Osama Bin laden when the fire was exchanged and Bin Laden was killed in the firing.
Local media reported that after the dead body of Bin Laden was recovered, two U.S. helicopter flew to the site and carried away the dead body of Bin Laden.
China has a growing relationship with the Pakistani government, and is also expanding its influence into Afghanistan.

and kyani says that we did not know about the operation!!!!!what a lie!