Aamir Liaquat's favourite politician : Imran Khan!

Status
Not open for further replies.
M

Murshad Jee

I believe that guy was in MQM before?

Yes he was in MQM before ........................... I don't believe how come this kind of humble and Religious person supported MQM (a terrorist organisation).

After saying this he must be in trouble ................... May ALLAH-U-RABB-UL-IZZAT protect him from evils ((Aameen))

Aijazahmed

Yes he was in MQM before ........................... I don't believe how come this kind of humble and Religious person supported MQM (a terrorist organisation).

After saying this he must be in trouble ................... May ALLAH-U-RABB-UL-IZZAT protect him from evils ((Aameen))

What an irony, when someone was with MQM he was an evil, muderer, robber, bhatta khor, and blah, blah, blah. But the moment he leaves MQM he suddenly becomes the most pious person in the world.
that's what Imran Khan dealt with all MQM Haqiqi goons. they are the best people for Imran Khan as they are not with MQM.

BTW, Dr. Aamir Liaquat Hussain still in MQM, but he is not active as before. He still visits Nine Zero and meets all the fellows there.

hmm surprisingly he still thinks Imran Khan is the best politican out there? not altaf hussain?

khipk

He is still a member of MQM.

So what if he admires Imran Khan.

I Admire him too, and I am a MQM supporter, a/c to me MQM and PTI are the only forward thinking parties of Pakistan.

It means, now,
no objection on his online doctorate degree.

The Objection Remains.
He has not suddenly become our favorite, Don't worry.

But at least he had the guts to utter the words, give him credit for that fully knowing that he may be the victim of a bullet coming from some unknown direction.

Nawazish

Yeah He also lauds the Vision of Altaf Hussain.. Any ways, This Man lauds the ideology and Policy of MQM

Yaar why do mqm supporters make out of context videos, when Imran is about to lambast Altaf Hussain, they finish the video. Just like non muslims use out of context ayats from Quran.

Shameful stuff really

karachi

Yaar why do mqm supporters make out of context videos, when Imran is about to lambast Altaf Hussain, they finish the video. Just like non muslims use out of context ayats from Quran.

Shameful stuff really

Same like u all do, with the video of Altaf hussain speech in india

karachi

The Objection Remains.
He has not suddenly become our favorite, Don't worry.

But at least he had the guts to utter the words, give him credit for that fully knowing that he may be the victim of a bullet coming from some unknown direction.

ye to hamara banda hai or el worker bhi though he is not active in politics but he is an MQMer

credit to Imran Khan ko dege akhir kar "WE R AN NATURAL ALLIANCE"

sam228

hmm surprisingly he still thinks Imran Khan is the best politican out there? not altaf hussain?

Yes that is a super discovery!!! May be he got to see the true face of MQM and Altaf which the stupid MQM supporters have yet to discover!!!

sam228

ye to hamara banda hai or el worker bhi though he is not active in politics but he is an MQMer

credit to Imran Khan ko dege akhir kar "WE R AN NATURAL ALLIANCE"

This Video ended before he completed his talk bro. The next thing he said was that if MQM leaves Terrorism then they could really be in Alliance.... So don't take out of context!

karachi

This Video ended before he completed his talk bro. The next thing he said was that if MQM leaves Terrorism then they could really be in Alliance.... So don't take out of context!

Dude u repiled out of the context ,I dindn't replied ur post
i replied to GeoG where he said to give credit to him,

karachi

Yes that is a super discovery!!! May be he got to see the true face of MQM and Altaf which the stupid MQM supporters have yet to discover!!!

well hme to is ki baat koi ajeeb ya heran kun nhi lagi, if Imran Khan can say that "We r Natural Allaince" so why not we too move forward by acknowledging Imran khan

agr tumhe is ki baat pe herangi hoi hai, to os admi k baray mai kya kahoge jo Imran Khan ki party chor kr Musharraf ko join krliya,he was an worker of PTI for 14 years

(http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthread.php?36811-PTI-losses-one-more-member-to-Musharraf)

Status
Not open for further replies.