Aamir Liaquat's favourite politician : Imran Khan!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Altaf aur MQM walu kay Zakhmu par Namak Charak dia. Dr Sahib! Tusi Great Hu.

This is called "Kalma-e-Haq ", which can't be hidden.

@Aijza Ahmad "He is Still in MQM" but he favours Imran Khan. Why he didn't say Altaf becasue Altaf can't be as good as Imran. Altaf may be good for MQM supporters only where as Imran is good for every one.

Yeah He also lauds the Vision of Altaf Hussain.. Any ways, This Man lauds the ideology and Policy of MQM

Again the incomplete video from confused and propaganda creaters from MQM.

Why do you want to listen the praise for MQM from Imran's Mouth? If you are not liars leave the video in its original form and let Imran to complete.

You people always left the portion of the video in which MQM is being praised and omit the next portion in which MQM is being cursed. Shame on All propaganda elements.

Aijazahmed

@Aijza Ahmad "He is Still in MQM" but he favours Imran Khan. Why he didn't say Altaf becasue Altaf can't be as good as Imran. Altaf may be good for MQM supporters only where as Imran is good for every one.

Please answer the following:

1-What an irony, when someone was with MQM he was an evil, muderer, robber, bhatta khor, and blah, blah, blah. But the moment he leaves MQM he suddenly becomes the most pious person in the world. That's what Imran Khan dealt with all MQM Haqiqi goons. They are the best people for Imran Khan as they are not with MQM.

2- Why you people are so much happy with the comments of an inactive memeber of the party you never liked? Single vote of Dr. aamir will not make IK th ePM of Pakistan. Why don't you go into the real masses and get their support. Why Imran Khan is always present only in 5 star hotel seminars and dinners, tv shows and foreign tours? Bhai mere ask IK to go to Lalu Khet, Nazimabad and Orangi and Korangi and get support from there or even go to Androon-e-Shehr Lahore. Ask him to go to Dharam Pura and Garhi Shahoo, Pakka Qila and Raja Bazar. Tv and internet won't help you . You are just helping Tv Tycoons to build their businesses. That's all. Think about it.

he may have said to start the merging process. He didnt say it, it was on behalf of AH. Just to leave an idea in open for IK to digest

raju

Imran says Altaf is a revolutionary leader

Shameless Begairat Jury stop posting out of context videos. Why cut the part where he is lambasting Ka lia ? You r just making yourself fool like that, nothing more...people are not stupid, you idiot

Nawazish

Shameless Begairat Jury stop posting out of context videos. Why cut the part where he is lambasting Ka lia ? You r just making yourself fool like that, nothing more...people are not stupid, you idiot

Take it easy raju bhai :P but I completely understand your frustration. These paid guys never have any solid argument. Each e and every single video posted by them is out of context ....just like kafirs who pick out of context ayats from Quran and try to make Islam look bad.....Pathetic and Shameful stuff by these guys...Don't worry all of us aren't stupid not to know. It is quite obvious whenever Imran is about to reply, they cut the video lol

Aijazahmed

Nice training of IK to his workers and then they are dreaming of a decent Pakistan where Imran will be the PM. That's how they will behave???????????????

Knowledge Seeker

Nice training of IK to his workers and then they are dreaming of a decent Pakistan where Imran will be the PM. That's how they will behave???????????????

MQM and Sharfu Bhagora workders come naturally trained in Baghairti, so we won't complain about training.

Compaq

com amir liaqat.... dair aaye drust aaye... well done!

When he was in MQM he was bhutta khor , he was dishonest , he had some scandal. Now he is out of MQM you are saying well done. What a munafiqat lolz.

I think you don't like my post.
Keep this abusive language to yourself, otherwise, you'll be paid back in the same coin.

MQM and Sharfu Bhagora workders come naturally trained in *********, so we won't complain about training.
This is just your figment of imagination.
But, I'm sure you got all the mentioned characteristics naturally. Which you display daily in the forum.

This is just your figment of imagination.
But, I'm sure you got all the mentioned characteristics naturally. Which you display daily in the forum.

I have learned a thing or two at this forum
But you have a proper school to teach these skills starting from mobile snatching to threating the President of Pakistan.

dagreat123

@Aijaz Ahmed and ALL supporters of MQM next time when you put this non researched 5 star kind of allegation please do some research,Go to You tube and search IK's 3 last 3 month JALSA,he ahs repeatedly said that they don't get covered as MQM gets covered,He has done jalsa in Lahore in every part of lahore,Okara,Bhoraywala,Gujranwala,Faislabad,Sialkot and belive me people have come 2 watch and listen 2 him, So Brother next time come up with new kind of allgations,Around 40 Jalsa's have been conducted wish we would have been lucky 2 get coverage as such as like MQM does!!

dagreat123

@Aijaz Ahmed Brother PLease go 2 youtube and search Jalsa;s you are living in a bliss or ignorance of PTI being an Internet party,it is constantly in CONTACT with people,but you i guess are only following MQM proceedings,whicha re LIMITED 2 KARACHI and i forgot mention he also covered MANSEHRA SWAT and half of KPK!!

I have learned a thing or two at this forum
But you have a proper school to teach these skills starting from mobile snatching to threating the President of Pakistan.
This is half truth. Let me say complete truth.
You've learned that from me.
After all I've been teaching your for quite a while.

This is half truth. Let me say complete truth.
You've learned that from me.
After all I've been teaching your for quite a while.
chawal pehlay khud seekh lo

My complete sentence was I have learned one or two bad abusive words on this forum.

Status
Not open for further replies.