Aamir Kaamyaab aur Jamhoori Leader naakam Q hotey hain??

Ammad Hafeez

logo.jpg

1100965465-1.jpg

1100965465-2.gif

greywolf

Dear Ammad brother ... that is truth ... could be troublesome but a rock solid fact. I agree.

Ammad Hafeez

Shame we have leaders like him and we follow them:

Hahha, yaar why are you seem bias?? LOL in this VDO Mr. Altaf Hussain demanded judicial inquiry of Massacre of 12th may 2007, Then Why is C.J Sleeping?? We want Justice.. Why did every body ruin Karachi's peace?? Why

greywolf

Hahha, yaar why are you seem bias?? LOL in this VDO Mr. Altaf Hussain demanded judicial inquiry of Massacre of 12th may 2007, Then Why is C.J Sleeping?? We want Justice.. Why did every body ruin Karachi's peace?? Why

Dear Ammad ... can you be a little reasonable ? You said you want justice ... right ? Why did you then opposed reinstatement of CJ ? Military did an operation that is an anathema to you ... yet you go on ahead to embrace the worst of the lot military dictator ? That "mullah" in Lal Masjid claimed his dissatisfaction with Pakistan's judicial system ... so they took their case back from SC ... that you MQMers so eloquently condemn ... but you claim your dissatisfaction with this CJ and yet you claim that he should provide you with justice ? I mean can you make your point clear on at least one side ?

Ammad Hafeez

Dear Ammad ... can you be a little reasonable ? You said you want justice ... right ? Why did you then opposed reinstatement of CJ ? Military did an operation that is an anathema to you ... yet you go on ahead to embrace the worst of the lot military dictator ? That "mullah" in Lal Masjid claimed his dissatisfaction with Pakistan's judicial system ... so they took their case back from SC ... that you MQMers so eloquently condemn ... but you claim your dissatisfaction with this CJ and yet you claim that he should provide you with justice ? I mean can you make your point clear on at least one side ?

My dear, MQM didn't resist C.J to come in Karachi on 12th May. all of Political parties made a panic Situation in Karachi.. Why Other political parties came in Karachi with Arms and heavy Weapons?? Why Political parties came Karachi with C.J?? Hahahah C.J koi bache hain kia??

Bhai, MQM C.J k Khilaaf na thi na hai.. Dkhlo Is ka Saboot
02-12-09FrontPageStoriesFrontPage16.jpg

Agar kch hota toh aesi statement nai aati C.J k taraf se. Ohk