17 rockets fired in Angoor Adda from Afghanistan

rashiid

[h=1]17 rockets fired in Angoor Adda from Afghanistan[/h]
Aggression from Afghan side of the border Cross border continued on Sunday as 17 rockers were fired which landed in Angoor Adda area of South Waziristan Agency (SWA).
According to security sources the rockets were fired from bordering areas of Afghanistan which landed in uninhabited area of Angoor Adda due to which no loss of life or injury was reported.
A day earlier, on Saturday more than three hundred Afghan militants who came from Nouristan and Kunar area of Afghanistan stormed the security check posts in Chitral killing 25 personnel of Chitral Scouts and over running three check posts.
It should be mentioned that the cross border attacks continued since Afghan border guards fired mortar shells toward a Pakistani military post in Angoor Adda area of South Waziristan, killing a soldier and wounding two others in April this year.
Cross-border raids into Pakistani territory have surged in the recent past, prompting rebuke from Islamabad.

http://nation.com.pk/pakistan-news-...rockets-fired-in-Angoor-Adda-from-Afghanistan

Where is Pakistan army? Is Pakistan army only for selling, kidnapping and killing Pakistanis only? Why do we have an army if its not able to defend its people and its territory.

Gladiator

17 rockets fired in Angoor Adda from Afghanistan

Aggression from Afghan side of the border Cross border continued on Sunday as 17 rockers were fired which landed in Angoor Adda area of South Waziristan Agency (SWA).
According to security sources the rockets were fired from bordering areas of Afghanistan which landed in uninhabited area of Angoor Adda due to which no loss of life or injury was reported.
A day earlier, on Saturday more than three hundred Afghan militants who came from Nouristan and Kunar area of Afghanistan stormed the security check posts in Chitral killing 25 personnel of Chitral Scouts and over running three check posts.
It should be mentioned that the cross border attacks continued since Afghan border guards fired mortar shells toward a Pakistani military post in Angoor Adda area of South Waziristan, killing a soldier and wounding two others in April this year.
Cross-border raids into Pakistani territory have surged in the recent past, prompting rebuke from Islamabad.

http://nation.com.pk/pakistan-news-...rockets-fired-in-Angoor-Adda-from-Afghanistan

Where is Pakistan army? Is Pakistan army only for selling, kidnapping and killing Pakistanis only? Why do we have an army if its not able to defend its people and its territory.

Brother you need to understand the situation first before providing any opportunity to these indian dogs. Nato and American are supporting these kind of activities from other side of border. If Pakistani army cross the border and do any action against these terrorist, Nato forces will get the excuse to attack on Pakistani soil. Because Nato says that Haqani group people cross the border and attack on Afghani soil as well and Nato has right to attack on Pakistani soil as well to chase down haqani group....

Pakistan is in tough situation right now. We need to support our army.....

AhmedTauseef

your supported terrorist are firing back.(yapping)(yapping)
correct ur self your(endian) supported terrorists are attacking PAKISTAN. afghanistan is a destroyed country but still endians are trying to open Councillor office in every part of afghanistan ,,,, we know wot ur doing .... no one can ever be bigger hippo then u endians but dont worry ull be punished soon

rashiid

Brother you need to understand the situation first before providing any opportunity to these indian dogs. Nato and American are supporting these kind of activities from other side of border. If Pakistani army cross the border and do any action against these terrorist, Nato forces will get the excuse to attack on Pakistani soil. Because Nato says that Haqani group people cross the border and attack on Afghani soil as well and Nato has right to attack on Pakistani soil as well to chase down haqani group....

Brother Pakistan main jo kuch hoova hai past 64 years army is responsible, they are the once who remove and install corrupt governments. Without there permision nothing can ever happen in Pakistan.

Pakistan’s Army who fully backs drone attacks in the tribal regions, who is perfectly happy to let US forces use it’s territory, who is perfectly happy to be the supply route for the criminal NATO , who has no issue against foreign spies operate inside Pakistan if the top brass knows about it, and who has no objections as long as it get the bone for being the ***** it is . Pakistan army kills its own people , bombs its own villages , even mosques are not safe from Pak army but when it comes to fight an real enemy they will just surrender.

Its getting its sovereignty violated every day, forget Pakistani civilians they are nothing for them it cant even protect its own soldiers, our soldiers die for someone elses war and all army has ever done is protest.

SalmanKhanN

U are right we should support army..but my brother..we have helped the Americans and 75% of their nato supply goes from here..u think Taliban will leave us after US goes outta here..we have betrayed them because od dollars and also our people..what did army do..what is army doing when drone attacks come..when Nato supply goes from here.we shouldve taken neutral postion and shoudlve stayed outta this..

Gladiator

U are right we should support army..but my brother..we have helped the Americans and 75% of their nato supply goes from here..u think Taliban will leave us after US goes outta here..we have betrayed them because od dollars and also our people..what did army do..what is army doing when drone attacks come..when Nato supply goes from here.we shouldve taken neutral postion and shoudlve stayed outta this..

I have no answers of your questions brothers... But I can see some Big change is coming. Be United...
We will rise again soon InshaAllah

SalmanKhanN

haan yaar Inshallah..this is the time for change..all the world is against the unity of pakistan..we can get out of it..but we just need a leader..who can take us out of it..this is really shocking whats happening in news..Zulfikar mirza..MQM and PPP in shame of Abdul Rehman Malik..this is time we can change InshAllah
I have no answers of your questions brothers... But I can see some Big change is coming. Be United...
We will rise again soon InshaAllah

Humi

Both martial law and democratic governments are responsible for pakistan's current situation..