کپتان کی حکومت ختم کرکے دم لوں گا - فضل الرحمان

RealPeople

The only thing you guys learn so far is how to abuse your opponents . Read all above posts and tell me if any of the posts has anything to do with what he said ? The whole Pakistan knows about the incompetence of present Government and the corrupt lotas who are working in the Government and being protected by Bongi Kahn himself. The use of article 6 is another fresh Bongi from Bongi Khan . Instead of solving the problems of the masses, he is busy trying to hide his and his fellows incompetence by deflecting the issue and making it as another tool in his circus.

Only you understand him so do join him when he is next in Islamabad. Both of you will be shafted through both ends!

زیدی قاسم تم شیعہ پاکستان کے مخالف ہی رہنا۔ یہاں کا کھانا اور زکوۃ ایران بھیجوا دنیا۔

ابے ، چغد کی آخری نسل ، اس بات میں شیعہ اور سنی کی بحث کہاں سے نکال لی ۔

Only you understand him so do join him when he is next in Islamabad. Both of you will be shafted through both ends!
I don't expect you to understand anything logical. The only lesson you have been teching here is how to kiss the Bongi's ares. Read your posts all together. I bet you any money if anything else comes out of them except continue to be a moron who support Bongi'Khan's Bongies.

پاکستان کی تشکیل کو گناہ بھونکنے والا خنزیری کتا ممیسیا اور گے چوپا حرام زادہ مودی کو اپنی گشتی ماں کا خصم بنا کر کشمیر کاز کو نقصان پوھنچانے والا حرام زادہ مودی کا ناجائز نطفہ منافق فراڈیا اسلام فروش

Eyeaan

The only thing you guys learn so far is how to abuse your opponents . Read all above posts and tell me if any of the posts has anything to do with what he said ? The whole Pakistan knows about the incompetence of present Government and the corrupt lotas who are working in the Government and being protected by Bongi Kahn himself. The use of article 6 is another fresh Bongi from Bongi Khan . Instead of solving the problems of the masses, he is busy trying to hide his and his fellows incompetence by deflecting the issue and making it as another tool in his circus.
The person who told his zombie followers that US jalsa by PMIK was arranged by quadianies or who incessantly spreads lies to incite religious wars. Such a person is a 'fasaadi. ' by definition. The last thing one may suppose him having iota of concern (or even understanding) of the public and governance concerns. There is one and only apt and exact answer to such a vile person: A loud shut up. Further if someone takes his random utterance seriously need a thorough check.

About Article-6:
It were the journalist close to Fazlu who, on his behalf, have claimed that he is an agent and a proxy of some generals - Most of the so-called 'anti-military mafia was gloating over this possibility and jumping up and down.
If that were true (and obviously Fazlu has used different (general's) names for his mentors - then he is a genuine case for article-6. PMIK just replied to those who were spreading such false and venomous propaganda in here and abroad.

More importantly, while all talk about a tier of generals was false and a fabrication, it is reported (?) that PMIK is told by the intelligence that funding for the dharna was tainted having links to the foreign agencies. PMIK has just reflected on those reports. Of course government wont go for such charges due to political reasons except to reprimand Fazloo to act once again on behalf of such funding and foreign agents.

As far as your objections to the Article-6 are concerned, that reminds of the conduct of so-called democrats in Agartala Conspiracy episode. For 35 odd years, everyone and each book called that case a total fabrication and undemocratic and counted that case for one the main cause of the debacle in East Pakistan until, in mid nineties, West Bengali politicians, army trainers and Indian ex-generals accepted it, and wrote about their participation in the conspiracy and then later Awami League leadership boasted of personally engaging in the conspiracy. So such blatant and emotional reaction from the usual talking-head has no worth - if PM has mentioned Article-6 then it should be given due weight beyond politics..

The person who told his zombie followers that US jalsa by PMIK was arranged by quadianies or who incessantly spreads lies to incite religious wars. Such a person is a 'fasaadi. ' by definition. The last thing one may suppose him having iota of concern (or even understanding) of the public and governance concerns. There is one and only apt and exact answer to such a vile person: A loud shut up. Further if someone takes his random utterance seriously need a thorough check.

About Article-6:
It were the journalist close to Fazlu who, on his behalf, have claimed that he is an agent and a proxy of some generals - Most of the so-called 'anti-military mafia (who themselves educated?) was gloating over this possibility and jumping up and down.
If that were true (and obviously Fazlu has used different (general's names for his mentors - then he is a genuine case for article-6. PMIK just replied to those who were spreading such false and venomous propaganda in here and abroad.

More importantly, while all talk about a tier of generals was false and a fabrication, it is reported (?) that PMIK is told by the intelligence that funding for the dharna was tainted having links to the foreign agencies. PMIK has just reflected on those reports. Of course government wont go for such charges due to political reasons except to reprimand Fazloo to act once again on behalf of such funding and foreign agents.

As far as your objections to the Article-6 talk are concerned, that reminds of the conduct of so-called democrats in Agartala Conspiracy episode. For 25 odd years, everyone and each book called that case a total fabrication and undemocratic and counted that case for one the main cause of the debacle in East Pakistan until, in mid nineties, West Bengali politicians, army trainers and Indian ex-generals accepted it, and wrote about their participation in the conspiracy and then later Awami League leadership boasted of personally engaging in the conspiracy. So such blatant and emotional reaction from the usual talking-head has no worth - if PM has mentioned Article-6 then it should be given due weight beyond politics..

I wish if I had time to write a long and study response of your post . I appreciate your effort to justify those who criticize MFR for his speech and without any hesitation supported to implicate him under high treason charges. Even though, you were not quoted in my original reply, you felt necessary to write your version and set them all free of any conspicuous suspicion of any nature.
My understanding of the Constitution and article 6 only allow me to use it for those elements who were involved in conspiracy against State, not against Governments. There are other related articles which could be applied for those who conspire and bring the governments down by using undemocratic and illegal options. If that to be a case as Bongi Khan desires, then he should have been the first one to be arrested and charged against conspiring to bring en elected and democratic Government by using undemocratic methods .

If you can broaden the definition of Fasadi and take off the biased glasses , you will find the Bongi Khan has been the biggest fasadi in recent times and specially in year 2017 and 2018 who sew the seed of polarization in the nation on the name of corruption and were funded fully through TUQ by those undemocratic forces who wanted to see NS out of power.

I have big exam coming in few weeks , couldn't take more time out ... will respond if necessary.

Onlypakistan

YA ALLAH DEEN ISLAM KO AESEY DADRI WALEY THAEKEDARON SAE NIJAT DULA AUR DIESEL KO APNEY SATHION SAMAET 10 SAL K LEYE CIBERIA RUSSIA BAEJ DAE .

Aslan

Fazlus's family and his party opposed creation of Pakistan.They used to call Muslim League leaders kafirs.Ghafar Khan was another traitor and Hindu puppet who opposed creation of a homeland for Muslims.Fazlu should apologise on behalf of his family and his party for working against two-nation theory.PPP and PMLN dumped this fake molvi because he would have damaged these party's reputation(though these two partys don't have much of a reputation).

Eye on Pak

Is kay dada angrazoon kay khuttay nilataay thaay...auur harami kae raah hai kay hum nay agrezoon kay nechay jukayaa....yah ? ? ? pagal ho chukka hai.......iss harami ko hukmaat nay sahi sabaaq diya terp turp ker meraay ha ha????

brohiniaz

كتاب الشهادات52Witnesses
(9)Chapter: Do not be a witness for injustice, if asked for that(9)باب لاَ يَشْهَدُ عَلَى شَهَادَةِ جَوْرٍ إِذَا أُشْهِدَ
ہم سے آدم نے بیان کیا ، کہا ہم سے شعبہ نے بیان کیا ، کہا ہم سے ابوحمزہ نے بیان کیا کہ میں نے زہدم بن مضرب رضی اللہ عنہ سے سنا کہ میں نے عمران بن حصین رضی اللہ عنہما سے سنا اور انہوں نے بیان کیا کہ رسول اللہ صلی اللہ علیہ وسلم نے فرمایا کہ تم میں سب سے بہتر میرے زمانہ کے لوگ ( صحابہ ) ہیں ۔ پھر وہ لوگ جو ان کے بعد آئیں گے ( تابعین ) پھر وہ لوگ جو اس کے بھی بعد آئیں گے ۔ ( تبع تابعین ) عمران نے بیان کیا کہ میں نہیں جانتا آنحضرت صلی اللہ علیہ وسلم نے دو زمانوں کا ( اپنے بعد ) ذکر فرمایا یا تین کا
پھر آپ نے فرمایا کہ تمہارے بعد ایسے لوگ پیدا ہوں گے جو چور ہوں گے ، جن میں دیانت کا نام نہ ہو گا ۔ ان سے گواہی دینے کے لیے نہیں کہا جائے گا ۔ لیکن وہ گواہیاں دیتے پھریں گے ۔ نذریں مانیں گے لیکن پوری نہیں کریں گے ۔ مٹاپا ان میں عام ہو گا ۔
حَدَّثَنَا آدَمُ، حَدَّثَنَا شُعْبَةُ، حَدَّثَنَا أَبُو جَمْرَةَ، قَالَ سَمِعْتُ زَهْدَمَ بْنَ مُضَرِّبٍ، قَالَ سَمِعْتُ عِمْرَانَ بْنَ حُصَيْنٍ ـ رضى الله عنهما ـ قَالَ قَالَ النَّبِيُّ صلى الله عليه وسلم ‏"‏ خَيْرُكُمْ قَرْنِي، ثُمَّ الَّذِينَ يَلُونَهُمْ، ثُمَّ الَّذِينَ يَلُونَهُمْ ‏"‏‏.‏ قَالَ عِمْرَانُ لاَ أَدْرِي أَذَكَرَ النَّبِيُّ صلى الله عليه وسلم بَعْدُ قَرْنَيْنِ أَوْ ثَلاَثَةً‏.‏ قَالَ النَّبِيُّ صلى الله عليه وسلم ‏"‏ إِنَّ بَعْدَكُمْ قَوْمًا يَخُونُونَ وَلاَ يُؤْتَمَنُونَ، وَيَشْهَدُونَ، وَلاَ يُسْتَشْهَدُونَ وَيَنْذِرُونَ وَلاَ يَفُونَ، وَيَظْهَرُ فِيهِمُ السِّمَنُ ‏"‏‏.‏
Reference : Sahih al-Bukhari 2651
In-book reference : Book 52, Hadith 15

brohiniaz

voting-contesting-election-against-jui-is-the-L-pXDaHE.jpeg