zaheer2003

Don't give it a Political angling
there are tens of videos available on web from Peshawar and KP
There is an hour long movie from Channel 4 of UK in Peshawar
you may google is titled Pakistan's hidden shame
in which Khan Sab himself admitted that we are unable to control it

This is a problem in Pakistan as a whole
and lets just condemn it without any political bias ...

Its very much political issue because politicians are the bosses of all these institutes....Either Imran or showbaz...

When there ll b no merit for hiring & promoting these ppls so there ll b mess....on above all when politicians use them for their own purpose so nobody can stop them to act like goons...

Why not we make responsible to politicians when we know if they act honestly we ll see this kinda incidents very rare....

zaheer2003

I wish u understand from this report....When Govt institute are used for personal comfort then there is no good for common ppl...

[h=2]Only 10% of Lahore Police is discharging operational duties, while the rest are busy giving protection to VIPs!!![/h]http://www.dawn.com/news/1221679/unofficial-vip-duties-create-dearth-of-police-force-for-lahore

sensible

Lolz, and who the f... are you ..
Foul mouth of highest order,
shame for your username ... get a life......

مرچوں سے لگتا ہے اس کی اور اپنی کتنی عزت ہے تمھاری نظر میں اس کا ساتھی ہونے پر

اور اپنی ساری لینگویج اور اپنی ساری خوبیوں کا اعتراف بھی

مرچوں سے لگتا ہے اس کی اور اپنی کتنی عزت ہے تمھاری نظر میں اس کا ساتھی ہونے پر

اور اپنی ساری لینگویج اور اپنی ساری خوبیوں کا اعتراف بھی

As I said, Do I give a f... that what you think about me or other members of the forum ...
Tairi Leak Weld Hui Ya Nahi, 35 Puncture, 35 Saal..
so where did 35 Saal figure came from ????

tariisb

(thumbsdown)سیاست کے فریب اتنے طویل اور سنگین ہیں ، کہ ان حالات پر توجہ ہی نہیں ، سیاست ، ثقافت ، معاشرت سب شرم سے عاری ہوتے جاتے ہیں

such bolo

http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthre...y-Speaker-KPK-s-brother-(tabdeeli-aa-gai-hay)

Would you mind checking any updates on this rape case
Please use your sources in KP to check as papers only give you bail refusal news
We can take his debate future about police in KP and Punjab ...

بہت سادہ سوال کیا تھا

ایماندارانہ تجزیہ دے دیں
پولیس نظام جو ظالم کا مددگار هے ہمارے معاشرے میں اسکو تبدیل کرنے کی خواهش ایک جیسی هے پنجاب اور کے پی کے میں؟

انفرادی واقعات پر بحث لا حاصل ہے
جرائم کو صفر کرنے کی بات کی نہیں کر رہا..نا ہوسکتے ہیں

بہت سادہ سوال کیا تھا

ایماندارانہ تجزیہ دے دیں
پولیس نظام جو ظالم کا مددگار هے ہمارے معاشرے میں اسکو تبدیل کرنے کی خواهش ایک جیسی هے پنجاب اور کے پی کے میں؟

انفرادی واقعات پر بحث لا حاصل ہے
جرائم کو صفر کرنے کی بات کی نہیں کر رہا..نا ہوسکتے ہیں

There is a bigger desire in KP than anywhere else
I could counter that with a few balancing acts in other provinces
but lets make you happy if it really does
KP wins...

such bolo

There is a bigger desire in KP than anywhere else
I could counter that with a few balancing acts in other provinces
but lets make you happy if it really does
KP wins...

آپ کبھی ہار نہیں مانتے
اور نا مجھے جیتنے کا شوق

ایماندارانہ راۓ مانگی تھی
بس!!!!!ہ

OnlyPK

بھائی جی

یہ علامہ نہیں بلکہ علامی ہے

میرے جتنے بڑے بڑے اسکے بچے ہیں

ایک دن فورم پر کسی کو خود ہی بتا رہی تھی

:)

Bawa
user-offline.png

:banana::banana::banana::banana:
:banana::banana::banana:
:banana::banana:
:banana:
:banana::banana:
:banana::banana::banana:
:banana::banana::banana::banana:​

OnlyPK

بھائی جی

Banned​

[hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]
[hilar][hilar][hilar]
[hilar][hilar]
[hilar]
[hilar][hilar]
[hilar][hilar][hilar]
[hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]​

amir_ali

ظلم پھر ظلم ہے، بڑھتا ہے تو مٹ جاتا ہے۔

ہمیشہ سے سنتے آرہے ہیں، جانے کب مٹنا ہے

OnlyPK

بھائی جی

Banned​

[hilar]:lol:[hilar]:lol:
[hilar]:lol:[hilar]
[hilar]:lol:
[hilar]
:lol:[hilar]
[hilar]:lol:[hilar]
[hilar][hilar]:lol:[hilar]​

Sham khan 1

To KPK ma pichle 30 salo se PTI govt ha kiya...Jahil Patwari... Har Waqt Noore k Talve chatne k liy beqarar rahte ho..

Sham khan 1

You have posted this purely for political mileage so listen to what she is saying in the video . Unlike GEO she has done some reasearch and this channel is not G like GEO. Hence not GEOG.

They are suggesting that kids start working in young age. This happens when your leadershup and his broerthers SAMDHIs and ZARDARIs have their HARD EARNED MANDI HEERA money going to the west and saudi/dubai and they have scammers like yourself who are pakistanis but work for money. So essentially no difference between you and these kids selling themselves for the money.

SOLUTION . Bring back looted money from EU, DUbai and Jeddah and rather than taking loans from EU feed them.

BTW PICHWARAY ko beichna band kero aur ab takor kero

Bhay tum kis jahil shaks se bahes ker rhe ho.... Ye Noora ka patwari ha sirf Boot he samgha sacta ha isko...:P