چنیوٹ میں تبلیغی جماعت کے رکن کو قتل کیوں کیا گیا؟

oscar

When this happened? I know this jamat since 1990 and I have never heard anyone of them call anyone mushrik... they are not into dividing people otherwise people from arab , malaysia other coutnries will not come to Raiwind.
دیوبندیوں کے بہت سارے فلیور ہیں، منہج مختلف مگر عقائد اور مقاصد ایک ہیں۔ آپ وکالت سے پہلے تحقیق کر لیں کہ ٹی ٹی پی،جے یو آئی،لشکر جھنگوی ، سپاہ صحابہ، تبلیغی جماعت، داعش پاکستان، تحریک ختم نبوت، سب کا عقیدہ حنفی دیوبندی ہے اور وہ سنی بریلویوں کو بدعتی مشرک سمجھتے ہیں۔

mhafeez

نام نہاد تبلیغی جماعت دیوبندی عقیدے کی پرچارک ہے۔ جبکہ عشق نبی ﷺ ہماری عقیدے کی بنیاد ہے۔ اس سے چھیڑ چھاڑ نہیں کی جائے۔ یہ لوگ تو گنبد خضرا کو منہدم کرنے کی بات کرتے ہیں۔ پاکستان میں مسلمانوں کی اکثریت کے عقیدے کے خلاف پرچارک کرنا عوام میں بے چینی کا سبب بن سکتا ہے۔

میں نے تبلیغیوں سے کبھی نہیں سنا کہ گنبد خضرا کو منہدم کردیا جائے البتہ یہ ضرور سنا ہے کہ اول و آخر درود شریف پڑھے بغیر آپکی دعا قبول نہیں ہو سکتی

mhafeez

دیوبندیوں کے بہت سارے فلیور ہیں، منہج مختلف مگر عقائد اور مقاصد ایک ہیں۔ آپ وکالت سے پہلے تحقیق کر لیں کہ ٹی ٹی پی،جے یو آئی،لشکر جھنگوی ، سپاہ صحابہ، تبلیغی جماعت، داعش پاکستان، تحریک ختم نبوت، سب کا عقیدہ حنفی دیوبندی ہے اور وہ سنی بریلویوں کو بدعتی مشرک سمجھتے ہیں۔

میں نے کبھی بریلوی علماء کو مزاروں پر سجدے کرنے کا درس دیتے نہیں دیکھا ، تو مشرک کیسے ہوۓ ؟؟

mhafeez

در حقیقت تبلیغی جماعت کوئی علمی منہج نہیں رکھتی بلکہ ان کا منہج جیسا دیس ویسا بھیس کے مطابق بدلتا رہتا ہے اور ان کے حسب ضروت رنگ بھی بدلتے رہتے ہیں۔ یہ بد عتی جما عت ہے۔ ان کا نکلنا اللہ کے راستے میں نہیں بلکہ مولانا الیا س کے راستے میں ہے اور یہ لو گ کتا ب و سنت کی دعوت نہیں دیتے بلکہ شیخ الیاس کی طرف لوگوں کو بلا تے ہیں اسلام کے قصد سے گھر سے نکلنا تو جہاد فی سبیل اللہ ہے لیکن یہ تبلیغی جما عت والا نکلنا نہیں ہے ۔تبلیغی جما عت کے لوگ مصر میں ہوں یا اسرئیل میں ہوں ،امریکہ میں ہوں یا سعودیہ میں ہوں ،غرض جہاں بھی ہوں بدعتی امور کرتے ہیں اور یہ سارے کے سارے اپنے شیخ الیاس کے ساتھ مر تبط ہیں۔

مثلاً کیا کرتے ہیں؟؟

PappuChikna

Allama khadim hussain rizvi and mumtaz qadri are the reminiscent of allama iqbal and ghazi alam uddin, they both are the true heroes of islam. ANti islamic elements are against him no doubt.

ok, then why do you complain over the killing of this tableeghi? who left his home and family aur pind kee choti se masjid mein deen kee mehnat mein khowaar horaha hai?
This tableeghi also says rasool allah is a human and not a noor. Aashiqaan believes rasool allah is a noor and calling him a human is degrading rasool's status and therefore tauheen-e-risalat and therefore should be killed and killer is a hero according to your logic.

Also, what do you suggest should be done to other millions of Pakistanis who agree with this tableeghi?
Moreover, what should be done to all non-pakistani muslims who have the same belief as this tableeghi?
Further more, what should be done to all 4 billion non-muslims all over the world who dont even consider rasool allah a prophet and dont think rasool allah's teaching as truth?

Cartoon Pro

ok, then why do you complain over the killing of this tableeghi? who left his home and family aur pind kee choti se masjid mein deen kee mehnat mein khowaar horaha hai?
This tableeghi also says rasool allah is a human and not a noor. Aashiqaan believes rasool allah is a noor and calling him a human is degrading rasool's status and therefore tauheen-e-risalat and therefore should be killed and killer is a hero according to your logic.

Also, what do you suggest should be done to other millions of Pakistanis who agree with this tableeghi?
Moreover, what should be done to all non-pakistani muslims who have the same belief as this tableeghi?
Further more, what should be done to all 4 billion non-muslims all over the world who dont even consider rasool allah a prophet and dont think rasool allah's teaching as truth?

What is the connection among this event, mumtaz qadri and khadim hussain rizvi? what are you trying to say? who said to kill tableeghi can you show me the video? its a propaganda which you have become a victim of. It's like asking Pakistan army about an indian soldier killed by a kashmiri fighter.

by the way what about the 1 lac people killed by the tableeghi and deobandi in the name of islam, have you ever find a single tableeghi condemning the act of taliban and sipay sahaba and lashkar e jhangvi? no doubt tableeghi jamat is the soft face of terrrorism which has attacked even army bases that's why they have banned them from entering contonment areas

PAINDO

لفظوں کی جگالی کرنے والے احباب اپنی اپنی روح کی تسکین کو اس بربریت کس دھڑلے سے دفاع کر رہے ہیں

PappuChikna

What is the connection among this event, mumtaz qadri and khadim hussain rizvi? what are you trying to say? who said to kill tableeghi can you show me the video? its a propaganda which you have become a victim of. It's like asking Pakistan army about an indian soldier killed by a kashmiri fighter.

by the way what about the 1 lac people killed by the tableeghi and deobandi in the name of islam, have you ever find a single tableeghi condemning the act of taliban and sipay sahaba and lashkar e jhangvi? no doubt tableeghi jamat is the soft face of terrrorism which has attacked even army bases that's why they have banned them from entering contonment areas

Connection is obvious only if you want to see.

Mumtaz Qadri the murderer was glamourised by Moulvi Khadam and others like him on allegation of blasphemy.
Then there were speeches made to encourage others to do the same and spread hate against people who dont celebrate meelaad.

Same thing happened here.

Cartoon Pro

Connection is obvious only if you want to see.

Mumtaz Qadri the murderer was glamourised by Moulvi Khadam and others like him on allegation of blasphemy.
Then there were speeches made to encourage others to do the same and spread hate against people who dont celebrate meelaad.

Same thing happened here.
Yes we glorified the act of mumtaz qadri cuz it was in accordance to Quran and Sunnah. I have shared many AHadees on this platform. if you don't believe in them, i care less about what you think. Secondly, provide some evidence like i do whenever i make a claim. you are claiming we incite people to kill people who don't celebrate milad you should support your argument. On the contrary i can show you multiple videos in which tableeghi molvi and others incited people to kill bralvis . That's why you see bombing on our mosques and tombs but no terrorist act against tableeghi jamat or deoband.