نور مقدم کیس: معاون خصوصی ڈاکٹر شہباز گل کی میڈیا سے گفتگو

Briefing hi li hay nan?…Teri behind mien kion takleef ho rahi hay?…... ?
I was saying a massive genetic issues are there , here he proved by his language taught in his home how they speak all time.
Waiting for others to prove what I say holds true.

I was saying a massive genetic issues are there , here he proved by his language taught in his home how they speak all time.
Waiting for others to prove what I say holds true.
There is nothing wrong in the language they speak in their home…..Don't judge anyone by their mother tongue.

Eyeaan

It is a police case and let them handle it without any public pressure or state's direct interference. Government and "ma'wan Khasoosi" should keep out of it.
It was murder involving some private dispute, fight or whatever inside a private home - not a public or political issue in any manner.
Many usual culprits are using it for their personal advantage and political agenda and churning out rumors, but government needs not respond to it. Only police should respond.

There is nothing wrong in the language they speak in their home…..Don't judge anyone by their mother tongue.
Saboo Bhai Zaban Wa culture Ka Bara Farq Hota Hai Yeah tu Mano.
Part of my Youth life was in Lahore, the beautiful city of Gardens. Also the most beautiful girls of the subcontinent.
I was having a local Lahori friend, used to enjoy Lahore together.
Whenever we used to see a beautiful girl?
I used to praise her beautiful eyes , smile, shyness , hairs ,style, etiquettes ,manners
But my friend used to be on final targets -----------------------
and defending " Yaar Akhir mein Tu Wahi Karna Hai" Tusi Waqt Barbad Kartey Ho?
Who can tell him, it was not waste of time? Fine human behaves like that contrary to anima-------