I gave you the proof but you are behaving like a typical dumb Patwari who jumps around like a headless chicken. Check this report of economic times
And it also says that the court did not stop the federal government from putting new bars on Musharraf's foreign tours.
And this was reported in Patwari media group, The News
Noora government couldn’t resist to let him go & didn’t put his name on EC or any other travel restrictions.
Beta Imran Khan wasn’t in power then, who could stop Mushy from leaving. It was your daddy Noora who was happily jerking to the court’s decision to let him leave the country.
You Patwaris bark like dogs in order to protect your corrupt masters but you always fail in your lies miserably. You should salute Boots day & night because Nawaz Butt was born inside those boots. Boots gave Noora his political career & Noora gave you paid Patwari job. Do you see this connection. Without Boots there will be no Noora & no paid Patwaris. You owe your livelihood to Boots.
Teri garage wali mother Maryam Buttni bhi Boots keh sath rang raliyan manati thi. Yad hai na beta jab captain Safdar double shiftain lagata tha.
Salute to Boots from paid Patwarkhana