مکافات عمل -

FaisalKh

You are PML-N supporter...shame on you...you still supporting the looters of Pakistan....what PPP and PML-N give to Pakistan except corruption. What PML-N is doing they oppose Musharraf only bcos of their personal revenge they do not care about Pakistan.

U r wrong he is a true Pakistani and Cutter PTI supporter....

این آر او لانے والا شخص بھی یہی تھا جس کا مزہ پاکستانی عوام نے پورے پانچ سال لیا ہے۔

اللہ ان بھیڑیوں سے پاکستانی عوام کی حفاظت فرمائے۔

abb wohi NRO iss buzdil ke galey kaa phanda baney gaa

Quicqsolution

@ thread poster sahib..

Agar Asif Ali Zardari b ak photo aasi bana le tu kia us ka b Character Change ho jay ga?

benazir-bhutto.jpg

Pak1stani

Yes Public voted but it was due to all his bad decision. Public has no choice but to cast vote either to PPP or PML-N. After all these blunders by Musharraf public has no choice and I blame Mush for this too.

Yes his decision on alliance with MQM was totally wrong, and also his NRO decision was a blunder. But the public voted for PPP do not forget this.

No matter how much people hate President Musharraf, his love and passion for Pakistan is awesome. Every leader in the world at some point has made wrong policy decisions. Were all those leaders considered as unpatriotic?

It is his passion and love for his motherland which has brought him back. Unfortunately some people will never understand this.

میرے خیال میں تمھیں اس بندے کے بارے معلوم ھی نہیں اسلیے ایسی پوسٹ لکھی اور کچھ خوبیوں کی بات کرتے ھو اگر ڈھونڈوں تو شیطان اور زرداری بھی کچھ خوبیاں مل جائیگی۔

اس بندے نے اپنی کرسی بچانے کے لیے زرداری جیسے کمینے اور ڈاکو انسان کے گناہ اور جرم معاف کرتے وقت یہ نہ سوچا کہ زرداری اور بے نظیر نے جو پیسہ لوٹا وہ غریب عوام کا تھا۔

یہ 2008 میں جب حکومت زرداری اور نواز کو یہ کہتے ھوئے کہ "پاکستان کا اللہ حافظ" حوالے کیا تو کیا اُسوقت اسکی "لو" اور "پیشن" گھاس چرنے گئے تھے?۔

اسکو معلوم نہیں تھا زرداری کی کمینگی کا جس نے پاکستانیوں کو پیس کر رکھ دیا۔

میرے خیال میں تمھیں کچھ بھی نہیں معلوم کہ اس بندے نے ماضی میں کن کن کے کہنے ہی کیا کیا کام کیے اور نہ اب کچھ معلوم ھے کہ یہ بندہ اب کس کس کے کہنے پہ آرھا ھے۔ سعودی میں حال میں ڈیل کرکے آرھا ھے یہ بے شرم اور قاتل انسان

staray khaatir

It is very convenient to blame everything on the army, but the people who supported him and were his ministers are sitting in the all parties at the moment.

But I do think that we need a new beginning and fresh leadership which can take Pakistan into a new era, that is why I feel we should have PTI come to power.
lets he get tried in fair way for his crimes he committed against pakistan and its people.

appkhi

You are a really idiot man. You believe musharraf what he say for his political gains. Musharraf should be punished for every crime and he committed with this country and its people.

Muharraf is not corrupt I understand he made some mistakes like NRO but still he is better than Zardari and Nawaz Sharif he still did not make money like Zardari and Nawaz Sharif.....look at their charactor one was the owner of Cinema and one have small factory look at them now.... how much they have now....take out your racist glasses and look at the reality....

EniGma90

میرے خیال میں تمھیں اس بندے کے بارے معلوم ھی نہیں اسلیے ایسی پوسٹ لکھی اور کچھ خوبیوں کی بات کرتے ھو اگر ڈھونڈوں تو شیطان اور زرداری بھی کچھ خوبیاں مل جائیگی۔

اس بندے نے اپنی کرسی بچانے کے لیے زرداری جیسے کمینے اور ڈاکو انسان کے گناہ اور جرم معاف کرتے وقت یہ نہ سوچا کہ زرداری اور بے نظیر نے جو پیسہ لوٹا وہ غریب عوام کا تھا۔

یہ 2008 میں جب حکومت زرداری اور نواز کو یہ کہتے ھوئے کہ "پاکستان کا اللہ حافظ" حوالے کی تو کیا اُسوقت اسکی "لو" اور "پیشن" گھاس چرنے گئے تھے?۔

میرے تمھیں کچھ بھی نہیں معلوم کہ اس بندے نے ماضی میں کن کن کے کہنے کیا کیا کام کیے اور نہ اب کچھ معلوم یہ بندہ اب کس کس کے کہنے پہ آرھا ھے۔

Jab Pakistan Ki Awaam Ny PPP ko sabse ziada vote diye to ye kia karta? ager wo assembly bhi tor deta to aur peechey par jatey loag... is ne izzat se hakumaat ppp ky hawaley kari jisko is mulk ki awaam ny vote dia...

By elections mein jo ppp or Noora k loag jeet kar aye assemblies mein wo bhi yahi laya kia??

mrk123

Yes Public voted but it was due to all his bad decision. Public has no choice but to cast vote either to PPP or PML-N. After all these blunders by Musharraf public has no choice and I blame Mush for this too.

You are forgetting the manufactured and artificial democracy from 2002-2007. What about the 30-40 million bogus votes in 2008 elections? We all know who oversaw all these misadventures.

alimohsan52

یہ 2008 میں جب حکومت زرداری اور نواز کو یہ کہتے ھوئے کہ "پاکستان کا اللہ حافظ" حوالے کی تو کیا اُسوقت اسکی "لو" اور "پیشن" گھاس چرنے گئے تھے?۔

میرے تمھیں کچھ بھی نہیں معلوم کہ اس بندے نے ماضی میں کن کن کے کہنے کیا کیا کام کیے اور نہ اب کچھ معلوم یہ بندہ اب کس کس کے کہنے پہ آرھا ھے۔

NRO was a wrong policy decision which contributed to these people coming to power. However, you have conveniently missed out the fundamental fact that the public voted for them. Why are you showing a blind eye to this basic fact? Are there not hard core Bhutto fanatics to this day who vote for Bhutto irrespective of the corruption they do? Secondly all those people who supported Musharraf's rule should be held accountable, yet they are sitting in all the parties, because they are electables. Look at the Legharis where are they at the moment?

The public itself is to blame for having such corrupt leaders.

Fursan

You are a really idiot man. You believe musharraf what he say for his political gains. Musharraf should be punished for every crime and he committed with this country and its people.

The only crime he did was that he gave a progressive economy to Pakistan, but you will NEVER understand this because you are either a Taliban mouthpiece or a tangeedi ghunda !! (clap)

No matter how much people hate President Musharraf, his love and passion for Pakistan is awesome. Every leader in the world at some point has made wrong policy decisions. Were all those leaders considered as unpatriotic?

It is his passion and love for his motherland which has brought him back. Unfortunately some people will never understand this.

he is the best, well said alimohsan52 about him, he is extremely patriotic and cares about Pakistan, may Allah protect him, ameen(clap), he is our muslim Pakistani and from the most hardworking, unbelievably brave elite of Pakistan, he is an assett, you are absolutely RIGHT, some people will never understand his worth(clap):alhamd: its a challenge name ONE politician who's PERFECT only allah knows, lalmusjid: moulvees have no right in capital carrying arms in a mosque, FOR WHAT?, Bugti guy blowing up entire gas supply creating another bangladesh, why?? its treason right there and what is the punishment for treason in any country, providing protection to benazeer that is 10000% full proof, I think if you know that area in pindi, it cannot be 100% security impossible and we are muslims what is your belief when the time comes, allah has said it will be a bahan to leave the world we can say all we can oh she came out of her bullet proof car etc etc but thats our belief. GO LOOK all past records, Mushharruff did SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO much for infrastructure of pakistan, just welcome him and atleast give benefit of doubt and say thanks atleast. IK is also a hero of Pakistan, I would love this combo one in opposition and one in govt even I will not mind a mukmukaa between them they are the best and will care to built a new corruption free pakistan, no looting and thats annoys many corrupt supporters who want to cheat in every aspect of life to loot, and that will not happen under IK or Pervez mushharuf thats the issue really of hating them.

Saeed4Truth

I think it is more fullfilling the foriegn agenda than passion for pakistan, thats why they made deal between mush and noora

sanu key

Re: میں ڈرتا ورتا نہیں ہوں

SORRY BAHI YEH BUILT PROOF JACKET NAHIE , MALRBORO LIGHT CHUPA RAKE HAY. ABHE PAKISTANI CIGARETTE KE ADAT NAHIE RAHE [hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]

NRO was a wrong policy decision which contributed to these people coming to power. However, you have conveniently missed out the fundamental fact that the public voted for them. Why are you showing a blind eye to this basic fact? Are there not hard core Bhutto fanatics to this day who vote for Bhutto irrespective of the corruption they do? Secondly all those people who supported Musharraf's rule should be held accountable, yet they are sitting in all the parties, because they are electables. Look at the Legharis where are they at the moment?

The public itself is to blame for having such corrupt leaders.

NRO was forced upon him by Saudis, largest contributers for your maintainance of pakistan, the question is proof zardari/PPP or PMLN is corrupt, if you cannot after so many years and have no concrete evidence against the NRO beneficiouries and unfortunately HUGE popularity in Pakistan of these corrupt elite, what will you do in Pervez mussharufs position, its matter of right or wrong, proof any proof of Nawaz or zardari, if not, then theyare free to loot more thats the issue, do you understand?(bigsmile)