People are mistaking Imran khan's vision of Madina ki riyasat with Implementing of Sharia law. By Madina ki Riyasat Imran khan means to implement the justice and welfare system of the madina ki riyasat where state will be responsible for providing justice, shelter, food, health and life insurance to its citizens. Imran khan no where meant he was going to Implement Sharia law. Having said this, I believe Fawad Chaudhry's comments were highly condemnable because you should at least make laws for the basic things of Islam, but people who are bashing him or his party on religious basis needs to know the difference.
My Advice to Imran khan is to announce Sharia Law from tommorrow onwards, so that the so called people who want the real Madina ki riyasat are exposed.
Warning : Are you ready for the following then?
- You will have to keep beard(Will apply to this video presenter as well).
- You will be whipped if you don't close your shop at prayer time.
- Banks will be closed from tomorrow onwards.
- Hands of thieves will be chopped if they are caught stealing.
- TV shows will be banned.
- Etc Etc.
Sharaab is only one of the things which is banned in Islam not the only thing, there are hundreds of of other things in Islam which we so called muslims are doing without any fear such as selling haraam meat, mixing water in milk, mixing chemicals in milk and other foods, weighing less, doing fraud, murders, smuggling, dancing, singing, and what not, but our Islam is only awaken when someone else is doing something that we don't like and so we use Islam in the argument for that reason.
Mr chamche ji, IK phir riasat e madina ka naam na le....kahe sharab aur khanzir aur zina aur sood waghera band nahin hoga....People are mistaking Imran khan's vision of Madina ki riyasat with Implementing of Sharia law. By Madina ki Riyasat Imran khan means to implement the justice and welfare system of the madina ki riyasat where state will be responsible for providing justice, shelter, food, health and life insurance to its citizens. Imran khan no where meant he was going to Implement Sharia law. Having said this, I believe Fawad Chaudhry's comments were highly condemnable because you should at least make laws for the basic things of Islam, but people who are bashing him or his party on religious basis needs to know the difference.
My Advice to Imran khan is to announce Sharia Law from tommorrow onwards, so that the so called people who want the real Madina ki riyasat are exposed.
- Etc Etc.
Sharaab is only one of the things which is banned in Islam not the only thing, there are hundreds of of other things in Islam which we so called muslims are doing without any fear such as selling haraam meat, mixing water in milk, mixing chemicals in milk and other foods, weighing less, doing fraud, murders, smuggling, dancing, singing, and what not, but our Islam is only awaken when someone else is doing something that we don't like and so we use Islam in the argument for that reason.
You wrote "People are mistaking Imran khan's vision of Madina ki riyasat with Implementing of Sharia law. By Madina ki Riyasat Imran khan means to implement the justice and welfare system of the madina ki riyasat where state will be responsible for providing justice, shelter, food, health and life insurance to its citizens. Imran khan no where meant he was going to Implement Sharia law. "People are mistaking Imran khan's vision of Madina ki riyasat with Implementing of Sharia law. By Madina ki Riyasat Imran khan means to implement the justice and welfare system of the madina ki riyasat where state will be responsible for providing justice, shelter, food, health and life insurance to its citizens. Imran khan no where meant he was going to Implement Sharia law. Having said this, I believe Fawad Chaudhry's comments were highly condemnable because you should at least make laws for the basic things of Islam, but people who are bashing him or his party on religious basis needs to know the difference.
- Etc Etc.
People are mistaking Imran khan's vision of Madina ki riyasat with Implementing of Sharia law. By Madina ki Riyasat Imran khan means to implement the justice and welfare system of the madina ki riyasat where state will be responsible for providing justice, shelter, food, health and life insurance to its citizens. Imran khan no where meant he was going to Implement Sharia law. Having said this, I believe Fawad Chaudhry's comments were highly condemnable because you should at least make laws for the basic things of Islam, but people who are bashing him or his party on religious basis needs to know the difference.
- Etc Etc.
scholar sahab, yeh bata dain ke quran ki kis ayat nain sharaab ko haraam kia hai? I am just curious...