فواد چودہری ، شراب , مدینہ کی ریاست کی ڈرامے بازیاں اور پاکستانی سفارت خانوں میں شراب کے اھتمام

Lone_Fighter

People are mistaking Imran khan's vision of Madina ki riyasat with Implementing of Sharia law. By Madina ki Riyasat Imran khan means to implement the justice and welfare system of the madina ki riyasat where state will be responsible for providing justice, shelter, food, health and life insurance to its citizens. Imran khan no where meant he was going to Implement Sharia law. Having said this, I believe Fawad Chaudhry's comments were highly condemnable because you should at least make laws for the basic things of Islam, but people who are bashing him or his party on religious basis needs to know the difference.

My Advice to Imran khan is to announce Sharia Law from tommorrow onwards, so that the so called people who want the real Madina ki riyasat are exposed.

Warning : Are you ready for the following then?
- You will have to keep beard(Will apply to this video presenter as well).
- You will be whipped if you don't close your shop at prayer time.
- Banks will be closed from tomorrow onwards.
- Hands of thieves will be chopped if they are caught stealing.
- TV shows will be banned.
- Etc Etc.

Sharaab is only one of the things which is banned in Islam not the only thing, there are hundreds of of other things in Islam which we so called muslims are doing without any fear such as selling haraam meat, mixing water in milk, mixing chemicals in milk and other foods, weighing less, doing fraud, murders, smuggling, dancing, singing, and what not, but our Islam is only awaken when someone else is doing something that we don't like and so we use Islam in the argument for that reason.

angryoldman

فواد چوہدری مشرف کی باقیات میں سے ایک ہے اور یہ بعید نہیں کہ آرمی نے ہی اسے پی ٹی آئی میں ڈون لوڈ کروایا ہو۔
یہ ایک بڑے منہ والا سپیکر ہے جس سے شور ہو سکتا ہے پر عقل والی کوئی بات نہیں ۔

PappuChikna

Fawad Chaudhry is one of the better people in PTI and he should remain there.

This is just media propaganda agaisnt him because he blocked government ads.
There will be more coming

Khan125

G bilkul fawad sahab ne to sharb ki hurmat pe poori book likhi hoee hey. Ye to sirf media propaganda hey uskey khilaaf. Vo to faisal msjid me taravi b prhata hey

Liberal 000

I cannot leave Alcohol ... Red wine in beneficial for health

Ager Molvion ko atraz hai tu mujy Islam se nikal do

Liberal 000

Is Panto Tie waly babu ko lagta hai chitter Kha ky Islami dress Dalny ki jaldi hai

Babu Riasat e Medina mein koi pant Aur tie nahi phnta tha

Sunbeam

People are mistaking Imran khan's vision of Madina ki riyasat with Implementing of Sharia law. By Madina ki Riyasat Imran khan means to implement the justice and welfare system of the madina ki riyasat where state will be responsible for providing justice, shelter, food, health and life insurance to its citizens. Imran khan no where meant he was going to Implement Sharia law. Having said this, I believe Fawad Chaudhry's comments were highly condemnable because you should at least make laws for the basic things of Islam, but people who are bashing him or his party on religious basis needs to know the difference.

My Advice to Imran khan is to announce Sharia Law from tommorrow onwards, so that the so called people who want the real Madina ki riyasat are exposed.

- Etc Etc.

Sharaab is only one of the things which is banned in Islam not the only thing, there are hundreds of of other things in Islam which we so called muslims are doing without any fear such as selling haraam meat, mixing water in milk, mixing chemicals in milk and other foods, weighing less, doing fraud, murders, smuggling, dancing, singing, and what not, but our Islam is only awaken when someone else is doing something that we don't like and so we use Islam in the argument for that reason.

Two wrongs does not make one right,
Sharrab does not bring anything good to the society either and as Abdul Basit said which is in my video .. SHarrab is even not allowed even in Many Indian States.

PTI govt need to start from Somewhere and it is a low hanging fruit
Beard is not Mandatory in Islam
No whipping is allowed in Islam on Leaving prayer

Yes govt need to catch the people who are involved in selling haraam meat, mixing water in milk, mixing chemicals in milk and other foods, weighing less, doing fraud, murders, smuggling which every country does and no society accepts.

Kingfisher

جن لوگوں نے بل کی مخالفت کی ہے ان سب کو لائن میں کھڑا کر کے گولیوں سے بھون دینا چاہیے اور بس. اس کا یہی ایک حل ہے.
مسلمان ہو اور شراب کی حمایت کرے لعنت ہے ایسے مسلمان ہونے پر
اللّہ سے نافرمانی کرنے والا ہر شخص برباد ہوگا
لعنت اس پارلیمنٹ پر اللہ کی لعنت اور لعنت

Iconoclast

But our liberals think quaffing alcohol and castigating religion is the only way to landing on Mars and attaining freedom and enlightenment. The propagate such thoughts while sitting on the moon or at some scientific research camp in the polar wilderness.

Nightcrawl

Fawad was wrong but ik meant when madina riyasat that justice should be equal for all and Pak should be a welfare state things will get better

Nightcrawl

Sharab should be haram for sure fawad Ch says stuff before thinking most of the times something should be done about him.

akinternational

- Etc Etc.

Mr chamche ji, IK phir riasat e madina ka naam na le....kahe sharab aur khanzir aur zina aur sood waghera band nahin hoga....

knowledge88

- Etc Etc.

You wrote "People are mistaking Imran khan's vision of Madina ki riyasat with Implementing of Sharia law. By Madina ki Riyasat Imran khan means to implement the justice and welfare system of the madina ki riyasat where state will be responsible for providing justice, shelter, food, health and life insurance to its citizens. Imran khan no where meant he was going to Implement Sharia law. "

Well in that case, why did he confuse us ? The Words Madina Ki Riasat created by Prophet Muhammad PBUH gives the picture of Islamic Rule based on Quran ,which is Sharia Law.
If he wanted a new Pakistan where state will be responsible for providing justice, shelter, food, health and life insurance to its citizens excluding Sharia Law then he should have stuck to his idea of Scandinavian Model which provides exactly what you have written minus Sharia.
Also you wrote

"Warning : Are you ready for the following then?
- Etc Etc.
"

This is same as asking someone who is about to convert to Islam that
Warning : Are you ready for the following after converting to Islam?
- You cannot open an account in a Bank.
- Your hands will be amputated if you steal
- You cannot watch TV.
- Etc Etc.

The above is part of being Muslim. Imran Khan starts his speech with Quran Ayat
" Aiyah Ka Nabodoh , Wiyah Ka Nastaeen "

Madina Model minus religion is a hilarious idea, It is like someone who is honest in his business, deals with everyone with an honest mind, never cheats but drink alcohol, , never prays, never fasts, and when someone asks him, what person's model he uses every day he responds during drinking wine that , Prophet Muhammad is his only model whom he follows whole heartedly, and then continues to drink wine. :) Would that make sense ?

Steyn

- Etc Etc.

I am shocked you're presenting the oppression of Talibans and ISIS as Sharia law. Shame on you. If you're a Muslim then you need to learn Islam more and a million times shame on your ignorance because you're presenting the image of Sharia law that the extreme enemies of Islam present.

Beard isn't farz nor does the state have anything to do with it.
State has nothing to do with shops closing.
State based punishment for Riba is disputed and banks don't do riba exclusively.
Very strict conditions need to be met for chopping off hands. The level of witnesses and evidence needed is far superior than any country's justice system.
Islam is being propagated on YouTube, TV and every digital medium.

How ignorant are you yet you have the audacity to lecture Muslims?.

Also Imran Khan promised Islamic Medina State. He said it himself. If he is now backtracking from it then that makes him a liar doesn't it?

Steyn

The only people who have a problem with ban on alcohol are the people who drink it. Imagine if a bill was passed to ban pork, nobody would've a problem with it because very rare "Muslim" would eat pork.

I was sad to see it rejected but i have said it before, the Islamic from Pakistan should be removed because it is a misnomer.