عمران نیازی، مقابلے کے بغیر، پلیٹ پر رکھی ہوئی جیت چاہتا ہے۔

c'estmoi

shut the fuck up you imbecile. you are continue to be a moron all day long , Posts after posts you mumble all the junk praising the jherlo election campaign and try to prove that the recent rigging activities are not constitute the jherlo election .wait and see how the fuck you guys going to last even a month with this kind of rigging and getting help from the Boots .

See when you ran out of argument, how quickly you dropped low and became abusive? Speaks volume of your personality and mindset. Go take a nap...you r losing your mind.

c'estmoi

Go fuck yourself you moron . you come here to tell me that what is going around in the country is a fair deal and it should be okay . listen to your father boot press conference today and count the number of questions raised by the media and the reporters. This chutiya Justice is worst than the Qyoume . focken bastard opening up a fund to get money to develop the dam while not even a single action to faciliate the Dam has been done on the ground . You go and suck his male breast , you queer.

Listen you idiot...I'm not the one who started this conversation. Your idiot brother SaRashid started this thread as he does all day long. You pitch in to help your brother thinking you are a smart ass. I will give you a befitting reply. Run.............

c'estmoi

wow, you were not abusive in your trash can post , may be you need to read your post before posting them here. And what kind of monkeys in the circus takes place with pti munks all day long here on this forum , you never felt a need to raise your voice against it but being a strong proponent to support this trash can filth from the inset.

Your brother SaRashid is the one who starts this junk all day long. Go check...pretty much every thread started by him and abusing IK. Idiot.

Listen you idiot...I'm not the one who started this conversation. Your idiot brother SaRashid started this thread as he does all day long. You pitch in to help your brother thinking you are a smart ass. I will give you a befitting reply. Run.............
I don't blame him for answering tit for tat. have you not found more than dozen of trash threads here on this forum all day long where the Poty goons abuse even the family of NS and his ailing wife all day long . One fucken thread against your zani leader and you are screaming hell ...

c'estmoi

I don't blame him for answering tit for tat. have you not found more than dozen of trash threads here on this forum all day long where the Poty goons abuse even the family of NS and his ailing wife all day long . One fucken thread against your zani leader and you are screaming hell ...

I guess you are really a retard. Go search and see how many threads he starts everyday uttering absolute BS and abusing. When he gets befitting replies and runs out of arguments then you come to his rescue but u got no feet.

Cape Kahloon

Keya Iss banday ka aqal sey koe wasata ne ha?
Maryam nay Chore ke ha Iss leay Log uss ko Galiyan day rehay hain.
Imran Khan ke bhanain chor ne hain un sey kess bat ka badla?
Khush tum ko koe Aqal huti, koe samjh huti.

SahirShah

بزدلی سوشل میڈیا پر گالیاں دینا ہے، جو آپ کرتے ہیں، جیسے اس پوسٹ میں
بہادری، سوشل میڈیا پر گالیاں نہ دینا ہے
آپ کے تھریڈ تنقید نہیں بلکہ مفروضات یا عمران خان کو ننگی گالیوں پر مشتمل ہوتے ہیں، انکا منطقی جواب دینا ممکن نہیں، البتہ یہ ہو سکتا ہے کہ آپ کی گالیوں کے جواب میں گالیاں ہی دے دی جائیں....جیسے آپ عمران خان کو زانی کہیں تو آگے سے مریم نواز کی کہانی لکھ دی جاۓ، آپ تمام پنجابیوں کو رنجیت سنگھ کی نسل کہیں تو آپ کو گاۓ کا پیشاب پینے والا ہندو کہہ دیا جاۓ وغیرہ وغیرہ.....کیونکہ گالیاں تو سب کو آتی ہیں، کسی کو زیادہ کسی کو کم....ہو سکتا ہے مجھے آپ سے زیادہ ہی آتی ہوں
بہرحال، رمضان میں آپ کا ایک تھریڈ نظروں سے گزرا تھا جو شائد آپ نے ڈیلیٹ کر دیا ہو .....اسمیں آپ نے اپنی اس غلیظ بیانی پر ندامت کا اظہار کیا تھا اور ایڈمن سے درخواست کی تھی کہ آپ کے پچھلے تمام پوسٹس ڈیلیٹ کر دی جائیں....امید ہے آپ کے اندر دوبارہ وہی جذبہ جاگے گا
ایک اور درخواست، شائد آپ کو کسی عزیز کے ذریعے کینسر کے دردناک تجربے سے گزرنے کا اتفاق نہ ہوا ہو اور
الله کرے نہ ہی ہو.....کسی کو کینسر کی بددعا نہ دیا کریں.....بد دعا نا جائز ہو تو پلٹ جاتی ہے

بزدل بھگوڑے، شوکت خانم کے ناسور۔ میں جب بھی کوئی تھریڈ شروع کروں، اس میں میری جانب سے سخت تنقید ہوتی ہے۔ مگر تم جیسے بدذات سب مل کر خنزیروں کی گالیاں بکنا شروع کر دیتے ہو۔ جواب بھی ویسا ہے ملے تو رونا شروع کر دیتے ہو۔

تمہاری چال سے واقف ہوں۔ گالم گلوچ اس لیے کرتے ہو کہ میری تنقید کا جواب تو تمہارا بڑے سے بڑا باپ بھی نہیں دے سکتا۔ اس لیے ایک ہی راستہ ہے کہ گالم گلوچ کے ذریعے راہ فرار اختیار کرو۔

Sohraab

مبارک شاہ ! یہ بھی خوب رہی سارے یوتھئیے خصوصا" تم مریم نواز کی بے ہودہ تصاویر لگا کر گھٹیا اور بازاری جملہ بازی کرتے ہو حتی' کہ مرحومہ بے نظیر بھٹوبھی تمہاری گھٹیا اور نیچ حرکتوں سے محفوظ نہیں ان کی فوٹو شاپ تصاویر اور بے ہودہ جملے بازی تمہارا روز کا مشغلہ ہے اب بات آئی عمران کی بہنوں کی( جیسے میں قطعا" پسند نہیں کرتا )توتمہارا طیش میں آنا تعجب ہے امید ہے اپنی اس گھٹیا حرکت سے پرھیز کرو گے
mubarak shah sajeelay jawanon ki najayaz aulad hai

3rd_Umpire

،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،
گنج پُور کے مُشٹنڈوں کی عیّاشی کی پیداوار ۔ ۔ ۔
لگتا ہے کپتان کو رات کے آخری پہر گھر کے عقبی دروازے سے نکلتے دیکھتے ہو

اور اگلی صبح کو ہمسایوں سے لچھّے دار کہانیاں سنتے ہو
تب ہی ہر وقت پچھواڑے میں آگ لگی رہتی ہے

AEngineer

جی ہاں یہ ہے عمران نیازی کی فطرت۔
اب آپ سمجھے اس ذہنی معذور عمران نیازی کی فطرت؟
Oh Bahi pehly aap ye decide kr lo k imran khan boht intelligent admi hay ya zehni mazor hy,, phr hamain convince karna :geek::geek:

esakhelvi

کونسے شارٹ کٹ کی بات کررہے ہوں پٹواری میاں اگر شارٹ کٹ استعمال کرتا تو 22 سال سے وہ لڑتا کیوں تھا ،،شارٹ کٹ تو نواز شریف ایا تھا زرداری ایا تھا ،نواز کے ابے کی ایک ملاقات ضیا سے ہوجاتی ہے پھر کچھ عرصے بعد وہ وزیر جزانہ بن جاتا ہے پھر اس کے کچھ عرصے بعد وہ وزیر اعلی بن جاتا ہے۔پھر اس کے بعد اس خاندان پر زقتدار اور دولت کے خزانے کے منہ کھول جاتا ہے ،اور پھر اس طرح کھول جاتے ہے کہ جس بندے نے ایک پیالہ چائے کا کپ بھی ان کو پیلایا ان کو بھی اس طرح نوازا گیا کہ ان کی ساتھ پشتیوں تک کو ہاتھ ہلانے کی ضرورت نہ رہی ۔جس نے ان کو اچھا ہڑیسہ کھلایا ان کو اسلام اباد جیسے شہر کی مئیر شیپ حوالے کی گئی ،جنہوں نے اچھے اچھے دہی ؓبڑے ان کو کھلائے ان کو ملک کی صدارت حوالے کی گئی۔زراری کی شادی ہی ان کی شارٹ کٹ پوائینٹ ہے بے نظیر سے شادی کرنے سے پہلے بمبینو سینما کے ٹکٹ بیچنے والا اج ملک میں ساب سے زیادہ شوگر ملوں اور زمینوں کا ولی وارث ہے ،،پھر یہاں عمران خان پر لکھنے کی کیا ضرورت پیش ائی اپکو شائد سلیم صافی بننا سب سے اسان کام ہے جو اپ نے یہاں سرانجام دینے کی کوشش کی

mohibbewatan

I am sorry but initha ki JAHILANA soch hai yeh.

Agar aik insaan 22 saal se lar raha hai aur taqreeban 15 saal akaila chal raha tha tou compromise kyun na kiya?

Zia bhi Imran ko politics ki daawat de chuka tha, kyun na gaya?

Nawaz k saath kyun na mil gaya Imran jab open daawat di?

Musharaff k saath kyun na mil gaya?

Jo plate main rakh k iqtidaar chahtay hain woh 3 baar PM ban chukay hain jab k Imran aaj bhi struggle kar raha hai.

sensible

الکشن میں جا و جیسے تمھارے خلاف لوگ کھڑے رہے چالیس سال رونا دھونا چھوڑو

Mirza Marjana

Is that a justification of a Jherlo Election ? think about it or stay under boots for the rest of your life. happy hereafter.
nope.. its not justification....................... but Political elite dragged army in politics........ used them against each other PPP N PMLN....

you remember the speach of NS after poling that we need clear majority in last election.............. who was the target audience........... have you ever thought about that....

Now why ns is speaking against army, the language of mode......... i believe it is not due to army involvement in election......... it is because Army didnt support him in corruption cases..

I agree that army does nott want him pm .. but there are many other rumors wrong or right.. NS is part of kulboshan network............ i heard on media that 37 indian engineers was given visa on instruction of PM around two years back,,

after that army n interior ministry canceled there visas............

anyhow.............. we also do not like the army role in politics.......... but...............

agr army na hoti tu ye log mulk bech dety,,,,, jis ratio sy coruption kr ry han ye politicians... aur politicians ka koi character ne hy k awam en ka sath dy against army.......

question is , what politicians have give me ??? why should i go to protest against army for these politicians???

do you believe NS is honest person ????

Pakistan comes first parties second

Yahooo

nope.. its not justification....................... but Political elite dragged army in politics........ used them against each other PPP N PMLN....

you remember the speach of NS after poling that we need clear majority in last election.............. who was the target audience........... have you ever thought about that....

Now why ns is speaking against army, the language of mode......... i believe it is not due to army involvement in election......... it is because Army didnt support him in corruption cases..

I agree that army does nott want him pm .. but there are many other rumors wrong or right.. NS is part of kulboshan network............ i heard on media that 37 indian engineers was given visa on instruction of PM around two years back,,

anyhow.............. we also do not like the army role in politics.......... but...............

agr army na hoti tu ye log mulk bech dety,,,,, jis ratio sy coruption kr ry han ye politicians... aur politicians ka koi character ne hy k awam en ka sath dy against army.......

question is , what politicians have give me ??? why should i go to protest against army for these politicians???

Actually for you lot IK comes first and then anything else, that's the bottom line, now let me answer some of your rhetoric

NS speech to media, we want clear majority, that was a hope not a message as polling had already closed at time and all predictions were that he is the winner and if he hoped that he gets clear majority rather than a coalition govt, it was not a bad desire or message to someone. If you think it is message for someone - ie military then you are confirming that military is involved in rigging.

Army is the one which sells this country through one window operation, this is was said by Dick Cheny when he opposed BB's return to Pakistan, its easy for foreign powers to deal with sold generals who play double games, create Taliban and Kill Taliban and both times they are the winners.

NS may not be most honest person but then who is there to compete with - IK, a con artist or the lottas he have gathered in his party. NS has become symbol of anti establishment alongwith Mariam and will remain so until you drag Generals and Judges to civilian courts for their wrongdoings.

surfer

Actually for you lot IK comes first and then anything else, that's the bottom line, now let me answer some of your rhetoric

NS speech to media, we want clear majority, that was a hope not a message as polling had already closed at time and all predictions were that he is the winner and if he hoped that he gets clear majority rather than a coalition govt, it was not a bad desire or message to someone. If you think it is message for someone - ie military then you are confirming that military is involved in rigging.

Army is the one which sells this country through one window operation, this is was said by Dick Cheny when he opposed BB's return to Pakistan, its easy for foreign powers to deal with sold generals who play double games, create Taliban and Kill Taliban and both times they are the winners.

NS may not be most honest person but then who is there to compete with - IK, a con artist or the lottas he have gathered in his party. NS has become symbol of anti establishment alongwith Mariam and will remain so until you drag Generals and Judges to civilian courts for their wrongdoings.

You're right, polling had ended...but counting had not :) - but I don't believe there was widespread rigging anyway. But there was some, especially in lahore.

Its not that NS may not be the most honest....it's that he is not honest - slight but important distinction.

I'm not sure NS has become an anti-establishment posterboy just yet. Questions are asked, like...
1) Why no anti-establishment rhetoric before he was diaqualified?
2) Why no efforts for a grand dialogue with establishment/army before he was disqualified?
3) Why no apology for being part of the establishment and apologising for supporting General Zia?

Honestly, I don't think nawaz would be making these statements if panama papers had not come out. So he's not really interested in civilian supremacy, but it's convineant for him to blame establishment, as he has no answers on the allegations he faced due to panama papers...after all, it's easy to con (some/most?) of our gullible public.

Yahooo

You're right, polling had ended...but counting had not :) - but I don't believe there was widespread rigging anyway. But there was some, especially in lahore.

Its not that NS may not be the most honest....it's that he is not honest - slight but important distinction.

I'm not sure NS has become an anti-establishment posterboy just yet. Questions are asked, like...
1) Why no anti-establishment rhetoric before he was diaqualified?
2) Why no efforts for a grand dialogue with establishment/army before he was disqualified?
3) Why no apology for being part of the establishment and apologising for supporting General Zia?

Honestly, I don't think nawaz would be making these statements if panama papers had not come out. So he's not really interested in civilian supremacy, but it's convineant for him to blame establishment, as he has no answers on the allegations he faced due to panama papers...after all, it's easy to con (some/most?) of our gullible public.

OK, counting had not ended so you are saying the Army and Judiciary colluded to change results?

For the red remarks, read verdict by NAB court, Prosecution could not establish any commission or kick backs. Your slight but important distinction is as good as someone going to Umrah on a chartered plane from party funds.

You are right, Nawaz would not be making these statement if he was not kicked out because political system need evolution and our Establishment has never allowed that evolution, they always say that our political parties don't perform and when one political party performed they would not be able to sell their choran hence IK given the task to take Govt down. Now see it from different perspective, had IK really concentrated in KP than using all his energies to bring Govt down, he would have done wonders because KP is a smaller province and results would be very evident to people of Pakistan, he would have politically defeated Noon and our political system would have evolved. Establishment got two birds with one stone - NS discredited and IK got a tag of Stooge.

Read you post sentences.... Yes, but no, true but still, not justified but okay.......... Brother, it doesn't make much sense. Army has no business in the Politics, period, even if the Politicians (according to you) come to them and asking for interference, they should stay put and firm on their oath they take. 2nd Culprit is the Judiciary which allowed every dictator from army to claim legitimacy . I think Judiciary needs to be more accountable for all the mess it created in Pakistan by allowing dictators to become legit.