Re: عائشہ گلالائی مشرف کی حامی اور کم عمر ترین

ہم تبدیلی نہیں انقلاب لائیں گے

zia-n-nawaz.jpg

parliament.jpg

Niazi Hawk

sharam kr oye patwari..........q ky 200 bndy goud mein ly ky bethy hoo aur hamen taanay........zia ky rohni bety ky perokaro koi haya kro.....

Mehrushka

keep dreaming or are u trying reverse psychology on me??? :lol:

was just kidding...dont get serious...unless u want to support pti...:P now stay ontopic:angry_smile:

rtabasum2

aaj to kuch zyada hi likes and thanks mile mujhe for doing that[hilar][hilar]did u see it?:P

Whoever has the last laugh, laughs the hardest, anyway she is a nice lady, will do lot of good for Swat

Geek

BOSS of PMLN social MEDIA TEAM

874.jpg

جہاں اتنے عظیم الشان لوٹے ہوں وہاں چھوٹے چھوٹے
لوٹے کس گنتی میں شمار ہوتے ہیں

Mehrushka

Whoever has the last laugh, laughs the hardest, anyway she is a nice lady, will do lot of good for Swat

oho i know that,ive great respect for her,its just that people here didnt believe that shes pervez khattak relative and she joined the party few months ago,thats all i was saying.

لگتا ہے چاروں دوست سیر کرنے نکلے تھے سوچا تصویر پکڑ کر یادگار تصویر ہی بنوا لی جائے

rtabasum2

oho i know that,ive great respect for her,its just that people here didnt believe that shes pervez khattak relative and she joined the party few months ago,thats all i was saying.

So did Ayla Malik(cry)(cry)(cry) and that person from Mianwali(cry)(cry)and PTI people in KPK came out in Brand new Range rovers, BMWs, Mercedes(cry) but who cares , I always voted for IK, and he knows how to handle them

amir_ali

was just kidding...dont get serious...unless u want to support pti...:P now stay ontopic:angry_smile:

On serious note, we expected better from PTI, lets see how these people perform, but if things continued in this fashion we would also be disappointed. On a PMLn support page it has been claimed that CM KPK has nominated his son in law in a by elections, the same person has been accused of putting three women from his family in reserved seats.

The PTIans should attack PMLn but they should also look at whats happening in PTI, they need to start keeping some pressure on PTI leadership as well so that the leadership would not deviate from the path. Khan alone cannot do it alone, the vultures in PTI will always do what they always do, the PTI social media now need to shift some attention on PTI as well.

On lighter note: Swift offence! (clap)

jason

atleast one good out of this thread Mehrushka back in PTI fold

Mehrushka

So did Ayla Malik(cry)(cry)(cry) and that person from Mianwali(cry)(cry)and PTI people in KPK came out in Brand new Range rovers, BMWs, Mercedes(cry) but who cares , I always voted for IK, and he knows how to handle them

yes they did..:biggthumpup: but as long as halal ka pesa hai,thats not an issue.

rtabasum2

:)lekin ghalat baat ko mehrushka phir bhi ghalat kahe gi:)

tou phir ajj ghallat batt kaho Mallala kay drama ka, she was treated in CMH Peshawar, so who did the cover up than:lol::lol:

Mehrushka

tou phir ajj ghallat batt kaho Mallala kay drama ka, she was treated in CMH Peshawar, so who did the cover up than:lol::lol:

im not going to go off topic here....:biggthumpup:

rtabasum2

On serious note, we expected better from PTI, lets see how these people perform, but if things continued in this fashion we would also be disappointed. On a PMLn support page it has been claimed that CM KPK has nominated his son in law in a by elections, the same person has been accused of putting three women from his family in reserved seats.

The PTIans should attack PMLn but they should also look at whats happening in PTI, they need to start keeping some pressure on PTI leadership as well so that the leadership would not deviate from the path. Khan alone cannot do it alone, the vultures in PTI will always do what they always do, the PTI social media now need to shift some attention on PTI as well.

On lighter note: Swift offence! (clap)

Jalnay walay ka moon kaala[hilar][hilar] lagaay raho munna bahi, abb KPK aao gay tou pehlay visa laga kay aana[hilar]