حضرت عمر فاروق راضی الله انہ

What is the objective of narrating all this:

a) Repetition just for the shake of repetition;(to the content of heart)
b) it is Zikar-e-Illahi or Ebaadaat;
c) Is there any one in this era who will or ever became Umar(rzt);
d) What is the percentage of "Lesson" taken from this story being repeated since ages;
e) What is the percentage of that lesson, if any derived, APPLICABILITY
f) or it is just a "ceremonial and cosmetic" show being repeated;
g) what a way to narrate the old stories and living in imaginary world without any application;
h) What about other cities of that Sultnate at that time, did He used to travel in each and every part;
Come on, Grow up, get the guidance from "Manual of Guidance" and be content with that.

You are a retard!

امت میں جب بھی نۓ فتنے کر آغاز کرنا ہوتا ہے تو پہلے اسلاف کی کردار کشی کر کے عوام الناس کو بزرگوں سے متنفر اور دور کیا جاتا ہے. چاہے فتنہ ابن صبا ہو یا قادیانی، یا اسلام کو جدید زمانے کے مطابق ڈھالنے کا روشن خیالات نظریہ سب میں ایک قدر مشترک ہو گی کہ پچھلے لوگ تو نااہل اور جاہل تھے، مذہب کا اصل اور صحیح علم تو ہمارے پاس ہے

:jazak::jazak: for hitting the nail right in the head.

canadian

Roona aya yeh parh kar, ziada is leeyay keh ,wo jis nay na takht maanga na vadaa kiya us ka kirdar aur yeh log jo har tarha ka vada kar key vote maang maang ker ayae un ka kirdar.

Bhai uoon ka inn sey kia muqaballa.woh jannat key farashtay,Allah key mehboob.Yeh Duniya key kuttay,dosakh key wasi.

babadeena

im a huge fan of babadeena and his knowledge of Islam.....n i love the way he always comes up with logic to prove a Islamic point of view
sorry to say but this time u sound a bit different and not logical at all..... when posting all these questions.....i mean i admit the fact that we don,t try enough to Imitate these great Sahabas RA.....but it is better to post something about them rather than bollywood n current affairs.......thats my perception.....n i could be wrong so don,t mind...plz

@Sahil,
Your perception is totally wrong. You completely mis-understood my posts. I never said or mean that instead of pious personality
something be posted about Hollywood/Bollywood. My sarcastic posts were meant for those people who only "narrate" these
stories everywhere but do not derive any "Lesson" from it and then do not make it applicable. I have heard it million times
in Mosques, read it billion times in electronic/print media, but of what use? that is question mark. So my question is still
there that "IF THERE WILL BE ANY ONE WHO WILL ACT LIKE UMAR(rzt)", Name me anyone from surroundings of this
whole Globe?

babadeena

امت میں جب بھی نۓ فتنے کر آغاز کرنا ہوتا ہے تو پہلے اسلاف کی کردار کشی کر کے عوام الناس کو بزرگوں سے متنفر اور دور کیا جاتا ہے. چاہے فتنہ ابن صبا ہو یا قادیانی، یا اسلام کو جدید زمانے کے مطابق ڈھالنے کا روشن خیالات نظریہ سب میں ایک قدر مشترک ہو گی کہ پچھلے لوگ تو نااہل اور جاہل تھے، مذہب کا اصل اور صحیح علم تو ہمارے پاس ہے

Well this may be someone's eles' intention(s) definitely not mine. I have tremendous respect for "Islaaf", what they did, their
account is with their Lord. I do not make them a matter of dispute: My Imam guides me about them perfectly and if you
wish I also share its guidance with you, perhaps it may be of some use to you also:
a) http://www.quraneasyurdu.net/ps01/ch01v.html#134
b) http://www.quraneasyurdu.net/ps01/ch01w.html#141
You see, My undisputed IMAM, has the answer for this also.

Dear Bro Babadeena
Assalam-o-alaikum
I highly respect your posts in different islamic related threads. I disagree on some of your posts or way of thinking but i still admire you & your intellect.
Bro you know TEXT MESSAGE has always 50% impact that is a receiver can get it right or might take it totally opposite.
So i advice all posters that , whenever you post something do make sure that you have tried your level best to explain your viewpoint. So that if some one get your message wrong u can show him/her where he/she have got the wrong idea.
Bro babadeena, If we take your logic right just for an argument, brother trust me in Pakistan 70% (i am giving full margin of error, as this percentage may be higher if closely monitored or scrutinised) people dont know arabic. Even dont know meaning of SURAH FATEHA or COMMON SURAHS which we use in daily prayers.
So if we take your logic & implement on it, what will you say. That we pray 5 times a day, accepting that we will follow ALLAH & ways of Prophet PBUH, but when we come out of masjid sometimes we behave even worst than Jews or Christians. Please bro again dont take me wrong, i am just applying your logic, even now u can say that if you pray to ALLAH without knowing the meaning of ayats, ALLAH will reward you. But my counter point will be that DOES ALLAH HAVE STOPPED US FROM LEARNING ARABIC JUST TO UNDERSTAND IT MORE CLEARLY. We have all the time to Study foreign languages, computer languages , science, commerce etc etc etc but not arabic..
So one can easily say that from last 60 years PAKISTAN was made on the name of ISLAM for ISLAM, what is the output today, what is the application, why you pray if u come out of masjid & behave other than sunnah of our beloved Prophet PBUH..
===========================================
So if you think slight different you will notice that in these days of FITNA , SHAR & SHAITAN these kinds of acts should be encouraged. What ever may be the result we should not stop this against so many shar & fitnas all around us.. It gives us hope & beacon of lights to follow, not now but may be in near future insha ALLAH..
=========================
I agree to one brother that if some young man is coming for prayers he is doing it fast, or wearing pant shirt, or without beard or without cap.. We should guide him with hikat & polliteness not behaving harshly so that he shouldnot come again..
BHAI UMMAT KO JORHO , TORHO NAHI.. (try to gather UMMAH, not break it)..
I myself some times get disturbed by total opposite behaviour from other muslims brothers & sisters, but i try to place my thoughts & point of views without forcing my ideology or using bad words... Just for the same cause that already there been so much hate amongst us, why we add to it. Why not we be part to remove even a single problems amongst us.. Try to think about it brother. You are great asset to this forum. I have visited so many forums, ISLAMIC & POLITICAL they lack these kind of members..
========================
Lastly to all others who think babadeena is hurting their feelings, please please DONT USE BAD LANGUAGE or BASH HIM, he is our brother. He might have a different mindset but we have to respect that & if possible argue with logic & hikmat.. Even after so much logics he doesnot want to accept it is ok. We should part ourselves with out hate. Please do keep this in mind.
=======================
Jaza-k-ALLAH to all..

Bret Hawk

Dear Molson4u and Other Shiite Friends,

Being a humble and very ordinary student of Islam and its little history I can imagine the coercion and oppression which has carved the beautiful face of this Ummah. Therefore we all to some extent are victims of our smeared past, which also tends to block our impartial vision due to the veils of sectarianism, factionalism, communalism and racial prejudice. To cut the chase of this prolegomena I do admit the shortcomings and mistakes of honourable rightly guided Caliphs of Islam (Whose personalities have been widely perceived in black & white shades by majority of Muslims) during their blessed stay on this transient world, including that gigantic personality as well who has the status of an infallible angel in your school of thought.

I think we as the possessors of this sublime last message of Allah SWT and the glorious legacy of that sacred personality pbuh, whose ennobling sanctity has been the subject of admiration from his Creator itself, should forsake this problematic tendency to adopt and revere some selective personalities in absolute extremes of likeness and hatred. No one is absolute Masoom (Innocent) and infallible after the demise of the highly sanctified Prophet pbuh and we rather should conceive and receive their blessed personas and characteristics with utmost respect compounded by moderate & sensible rationale. The moment we decide to adopt that frame of mind I hope the bulk of our misunderstandings, hatreds, grudges and misconceptions will dissolve like a thin air in to the atmosphere of oblivion I can assure you that.

P.S. Just recall and recollect the divine wordings of Allah SWT and the blessed Prophet pbuh that at the moment of entrance in to their promised pleasent abode (Paradise) all the tiffs and minute misunderstandings among the gentle, loyal and humble souls of this world will be removed from their hearts and consciousnesses by the grace and mercy of the Almighty Himself. So brother never burn your blood and your pure inner-selfs on the bickering and slight mishaps of those glorified great personalities of Islam which were the result and effects of various satanic unforeseen forces of that epoch which was instigated by the great Satan Iblees e Layeen himself through his nefarious servile agents (In personal and impersonal forms) of this world. Surely Allah SWT will definitely mediate among those conflicting (revered) personalities of Islam in the hereafter through the framework of His sublime and highly sanctified frameworks of principled justice, lofty divine wisdom and immense mercy.

concern_paki

Hadith is : Mere baad agar koi Prophet hota to WOH UMER hota...... Hazrat Muhammed SAW ..... I do not think we do need to say anything after that... as ALL is already said there ...... ALLAH hamein achha musalman bannay ki toufeeq ata farmaye.... AAMEEN ............................

concern_paki

HAZRAT UMER (RA) is a proud and dignity for all Muslims of the world .... and We Must proud of HIS personality that Yes We have such GREAT People in our religion .... He is a PERFECT MAN .... and I do not have words for HIS Personality... Whenever I think of Him I got amazed and excited. It is hard to describe in words for Me

babadeena

Brother Biomat,
Aslamoalikum,
You have the sovereign right to "differ", but please do tell me what is the basic objection to my approach
because:
a) I base everything on Quran;
b) I screen all other things (Hadiths, Narrations, Rawaiyats, etc etc.) first through Quran;
c) I do not make it a matter of "dispute" on "past personalities", because I am of the view that
their account what they did or did not is with their Lord; We cannot be their judge, they are
of no use to us at the Day of Judgement, except that we may derive "Lessons" from their
actions/lives and then apply those results on every daily lives.
So brother, please do let me know what is wrong with this approach?
jazakallah

faqira786

my friend, tell us, what did you learn from this, What change did you see in your life, or did you make any plan after reading this
OR just read and move forward, or you are showing your love by copy and paste in this forum.

I am sure most of us knows this already if I am not wrong

xiaahmad

Leaving Saalf mean u are just in open waters coz then u will keep assuming stuff and thats how fitnas starts