جاوید ھاشمی- دی اینڈ

Muskerahat

look like his brain fort at wrong time. he was spy in pti and doing his mole job . watch asad umer interview

Annie

Hashmi has so many mood swings like he can't stay on one point. It is understandable that he is in his old age but he should show some stability in his thinking. Very strange attitude.
It is a good thing that we look up to Mr Khan not Hashmi.

Hashmi has so many mood swings like he can't stay on one point. It is understandable that he is in his old age but he should show some stability in his thinking. Very strange attitude.
It is a good thing that we look up to Mr Khan not Hashmi.

You are right. He could be very dangerous to PTI. it was right time to kick him out.

Annie

You are right. He could be very dangerous to PTI. it was right time to kick him out.
But it has been heard that he was taking another turn and praising Khan Sahib and changing his statement. What do you mean 'it was right time to kick him out?'
He is still in the party? Isn't he?

But it has been heard that he was taking another turn and praising Khan Sahib and changing his statement. What do you mean 'it was right time to kick him out?'
He is still in the party? Isn't he?

Ik said today, we both have different ways now. That means in next party sitting he will be kicked out

Annie

Ik said today, we both have different ways now. That means in next party sitting he will be kicked out
Hopefully, its true and stays that way, the thing is his moods swings are causing enough drama and thrill to embarrass the party and Khan Sahib. I hope PTI stay firm and not to go back to him.

You just call Military for your Help.
10424986_1674608142764432_3763579626991779977_n.jpg

آپ امید ہی غلط شخص سے لگا کر بیٹھے تھے

I agree 100% with you. Ever since Hashmi joined PTI I have been very skeptical and had to keep my mind open to accept him as a true part of change. It was hard for me to say yes and now I have no reason to say yes. Alhumdulillah, Allah gives your heart direction if you are looking for truth. Once again my resolve is refreshed in the belief that our instincts are good guides. I hope IK also understands this and does not accept him back in the party.

javaid hashmi was never a hero .he is common corrupt politician like there are others in pti and muslim league.no difference,but like pti youth are they turn into saint any kamina politician joining pti and give gaali to even shareef people who dont side with pti.

javaid hashmi was tortured by army when nawaz shareefs govt was fallen by pti,s mentor general musharaf..his paralysis also resulted from this torture i think.so javaid hashmi has no worship and love for generals like common pti people,and these pti people dont even have brain to know that even if they were tortured like hashmi by generals than they might have had a little shikayat against their real gods ie the army men.

army even tortured nawaz shareef ,who was prime minsiter of pakistan ,by making him wake for many nights by noise and lights.and kept him in a small room full of mosquitos and oher things.
one day if imran khan becomes prime minister he too will be treated by his demi gods the same way as shareefs were treated.after all shareefs were also close to generals once and imran is even more proud than shareefs and will fall out with his demi god generals sooner or later if he becomes a prime minister.
but giving these wisdom tips to brain less youth of today is useless.i am giving them so record remains straight when someone reads this next year or so.that who was on truth.
also remember.all this chaos leads to disintegration of pakistan by 2015 to 2017 as per CIA plan and our "demi gods" are with CIA.so only a miracle can save us now

Ghalatee inasaan he kertay hain. Us ko maan laina baraee aur justify kerna crime hai.:rule:

imran party also called iftikhar chodry their hero once.lol...if this party falls out with every hero of their own after a while than is this party fit to rule?as wisdom is number one requirement of a leader?

تو اس نعرے کا کیا ہوا

:13::13::13:
ایک بہادر آدمی۔ ہاشمی ہاشمی

:13::13::13::13::13::13:

غلطی انسان سے ہی ہوتی ہے، آئندہ خاص طور پر ن لیگ سے آنے والوں کی کوئی بھی عہدہ دینے سے پہلے اچھی طرح سے جانچ پڑتال کی جائے گی