تلہ گنگ نون لیگ کا - شیر نے میدان مار لیا

loser24x7

ماشاءاللہ پی ٹی آئی کے ووٹ بنک میں اضافہ ہوا ہے یہ سیٹ ناجو پٹواری کے پٹواری کی جیتی ہوئی تھی پھر بھی پی ٹی آئی اچھے ووٹ لے گی انشاءاللہ اگلے الیکشن نون مافیا کا صفایا ہو جاۓ گا .یہ ڈاکو ہم پر مسلط ہیں ہر کام میں دو نمبری

Yeh iss panama chor ka akhri daaka tha...

UsTaZ

Shame and lanut on those for knowingly voting corrupt into power. This is azab foy u if you can see it

PAINDO

تلہ گنگ میں جلسہ کیا اور کہا کہ یہ الیکشن اصل میں ریفرنڈم ہے
تو لیجئے ۔۔ ریفرنڈم کے نتائج حاضر ہیں

نیچے تکیہ رکھ کر پیٹ کے بل لیٹ جائیے اور لوڈ شیڈنگ کے لمبے لمبے چهتروں سے جیت کو بھر پور طریقے سے انجوائے کیجئے

تلہ گنگ میں جلسہ کیا اور کہا کہ یہ الیکشن اصل میں ریفرنڈم ہے
تو لیجئے ۔۔ ریفرنڈم کے نتائج حاضر ہیں

Only a patwari would celebrate 'retaining' a seat that the already won in 2013....and this is while their party is in power.

Masha Allah that is the most intellectual leak of the day man
Next time IK will be PM by winning same 43 seats only. No need to grow up in the assembly

Only a patwari would celebrate 'retaining' a seat that the already won in 2013....and this is while their party is in power.

Masha Allah that is the most intellectual leak of the day man
Next time IK will be PM by winning same 43 seats only. No need to grow up in the assembly
I was referring to the fact that by-elections usually go to the ruling party, and it is not exactly an accomplishment to re-win a seat. In any case, one look at all the by-elections in Punjab since 2013, and it is obvious that PTI has either won new seats, or has increased its vote bank, 'despite' rigging.

Grow up Rajawaral..dont be the proverbial 'raja g'.

Birdie101

First, Congratulation to PML-N.This shows that it won't be easy to beat them in 2018 general election.And, People don't care about Panama issue.opposition should focus on load shedding, Price inflation etc aka things that effect the common person.As for pti, No reason to be sad.Majority of PTI vote bank is educated people(Students, Workers) who won't participate in a by election especially this one(general election are less than one year away).PTI candidate did a great job mobilizing all these people on his own.

I was referring to the fact that by-elections usually go to the ruling party, and it is not exactly an accomplishment to re-win a seat. In any case, one look at all the by-elections in Punjab since 2013, and it is obvious that PTI has either won new seats, or has increased its vote bank, 'despite' rigging.

Grow up Rajawaral..dont be the proverbial 'raja g'.

I am quite growen up Alhamdo Lillah. Yet dont know what proverbial mean. I know you have to defend every word you say whether it means anything or not. And you are very good in flooding yourself with ignorence in doing so. Cant expect anything different here.
Way I am looking at it is that this was a test case for IK. As usual, violating the rules, he did resonable size Jalsa in Talagung. Have actually won the Panama case (whatever the result is). Load dhedding is back on height. There was no PMLQ candidate in race. Even then ??,??,
You understand it all. But still if you dont understand. Imagin what you are missing "if PTI had won this seat". All of the unspoken words you had said here will show you real grim picture of IK on ground. That is why i keep saying to you people to calm down. If not you but I see many going into deep deep depression after loosing again, which appears to be quite obvious. Some how has not appeared on Awami Jamhooriya Internetia yet.

Lol...perfect time for a 'work vacation'.

Dont understand what is wrong in this. I am not free enough to read every thread and read the comments especially about me when load shedding is mentionded. But there is easy way to tag me. If you want to pull me in. I will reply to stuff you say to me or for me if there is an alert in my inbox.

Lol...perfect time for a 'work vacation'.

Just a friendly note, your profile picture of IK charging was quite Iconic for your style. You for sure carry quite a wisdom and information and your style is also quite unique & aggressive. That picture was perfect fit. You looked quite outstanding. Now i have to search you within the treads.
Anyways it is your choice. But I will be happy if you revert bact to your iconic profile pic.

I am quite growen up Alhamdo Lillah. Yet dont know what proverbial mean. I know you have to defend every word you say whether it means anything or not. And you are very good in flooding yourself with ignorence in doing so. Cant expect anything different here.
Way I am looking at it is that this was a test case for IK. As usual, violating the rules, he did resonable size Jalsa in Talagung. Have actually won the Panama case (whatever the result is). Load dhedding is back on height. There was no PMLQ candidate in race. Even then ??,??,
You understand it all. But still if you dont understand. Imagin what you are missing "if PTI had won this seat". All of the unspoken words you had said here will show you real grim picture of IK on ground. That is why i keep saying to you people to calm down. If not you but I see many going into deep deep depression after loosing again, which appears to be quite obvious. Some how has not appeared on Awami Jamhooriya Internetia yet.

In 2013, PTI candidate had 23578 votes, compared to 54949 for PMLN. In 2017, PTI has 50,151 as opposed to 71,573 for PMLN. That is an increase of more than 110% for PTI, and an increase of about 31% for PMLN. I know this math is still above patwari level, but it will have to do.

As for your absurd statement about 'violating the rules by doing a jalsa', you either need training in ECP rules, or just a dose of common sense. IK is an MNA, not a PM or CM or minister. He is allowed to conduct jalsas, just like Hamza Sharif is (in case you forgot his jalsa).
Now as far as the Panama judgment is concerned, I will wait till the judgment is out before talking about it.

I always smack myself after arguing with pak-pak....but oh well.

In 2013, PTI candidate had 23578 votes, compared to 54949 for PMLN. In 2017, PTI has 50,151 as opposed to 71,573 for PMLN. That is an increase of more than 110% for PTI, and an increase of about 31% for PMLN. I know this math is still above patwari level, but it will have to do.

As for your absurd statement about 'violating the rules by doing a jalsa', you either need training in ECP rules, or just a dose of common sense. IK is an MNA, not a PM or CM or minister. He is allowed to conduct jalsas, just like Hamza Sharif is (in case you forgot his jalsa).
Now as far as the Panama judgment is concerned, I will wait till the judgment is out before talking about it.

I always smack myself after arguing with pak-pak....but oh well.

Oh no please no "oh well on me". Well the math is correct and for sure above patwari. However there were i think 46000 of PMLQ votes. Which locic those fit in.
Appriciate you changed your profile pic.

Oh no please no "oh well on me". Well the math is correct and for sure above patwari. However there were i think 46000 of PMLQ votes. Which locic those fit in.
Appriciate you changed your profile pic.

There were 10,000 fewer voters in this election. And secondly, its silly to think that any party's leadership will 'support' another party, and all of its voters will automatically vote for that 'other' party. Doesnt happen in real life. I am a PTI voter, and I wouldnt even vote for JI, if asked by IK himself. And I believe that holds true for most voters in Pakistan. So to think that Pervez Ilahi simply told his voters to vote for PTI and they did, seems a bit off. Secondly, if PMLQ had any real support remaining, they would have propped their own candidate. After all, the area is considered a Pervez Elahi's stronghold.

So summarizing it up PTI wins even if its votes increase. The results dont matter. And there is going to be some para normal phenominon that will put IK on driving seat with 40 some seats ???

No. I was merely showing you the trend, which has been true in almost every by-election, despite the fact that PMLN has a govt here, and rigging is the norm in Punjab and Sindh.

And secondly, IK has never relied on the number of seats he has in parliament. He knows, and Sharif knows, and you know, that PTI has the largest street power and quite possibly, largest following in Pakistan. Rigging, combined with decades old alignment of constituencies allowed PMLN to win the seats they did in 2013.

Now after the census, once delimitation is complete, and quite possibly, more constituencies are created, and electoral reforms are in place, the results will be different. How different, I wont make any claims. But lets just say that the nationwide ridicule Sharif has faced over the past 4 years is not just hot air. Its real. People in general despite him for his frauds and thefts. That is why he has put forward his daughter, i-e, a softer image. (though sadly, that too has backfired in many ways, lol)

I cannot understand what miracle thd delimitation and more seats in NA will do. You said IK never relied on seats he relies on street power. Well if that is the path than you all will see from this point on how much street power will help him. He was doing all big shows under protection of Govt. If that is not there then how much will gather nov 02 has shown all bright and clearly.
Sitting Govt wins bi-elections when thay are done right after main elections. After 4 Years it is just the popularity thing. Not saying NS is populer. It is IK who has not grown his credibility. He is still sitting where he was in 2013.
When you said NS is presenting Mariym as alternate or soft face it proved to me that you drive the openion fron TV shows. Sir ji this is on ghe ground the situation is that PMLN voter will not like to see even NS next time. They want Shehbaz Shareef.

[

QUOTE=Will_Bite;4446660]No. I was merely showing you the trend, which has been true in almost every by-election, despite the fact that PMLN has a govt here, and rigging is the norm in Punjab and Sindh.

And secondly, IK has never relied on the number of seats he has in parliament. He knows, and Sharif knows, and you know, that PTI has the largest street power and quite possibly, largest following in Pakistan. Rigging, combined with decades old alignment of constituencies allowed PMLN to win the seats they did in 2013.

Now after the census, once delimitation is complete, and quite possibly, more constituencies are created, and electoral reforms are in place, the results will be different. How different, I wont make any claims. But lets just say that the nationwide ridicule Sharif has faced over the past 4 years is not just hot air. Its real. People in general despite him for his frauds and thefts. That is why he has put forward his daughter, i-e, a softer image. (though sadly, that too has backfired in many ways, lol)[/QUOTE]