تلہ گنگ میں جلسہ کیا اور کہا کہ یہ الیکشن اصل میں ریفرنڈم ہے
تو لیجئے ۔۔ ریفرنڈم کے نتائج حاضر ہیں
Panama Chor ka vote per Akhri daaka...
ماشاءاللہ پی ٹی آئی کے ووٹ بنک میں اضافہ ہوا ہے یہ سیٹ ناجو پٹواری کے پٹواری کی جیتی ہوئی تھی پھر بھی پی ٹی آئی اچھے ووٹ لے گی انشاءاللہ اگلے الیکشن نون مافیا کا صفایا ہو جاۓ گا .یہ ڈاکو ہم پر مسلط ہیں ہر کام میں دو نمبری
Only a patwari would celebrate 'retaining' a seat that the already won in 2013....and this is while their party is in power.
They are getting popular .......must be because the way they handled loadshedding.......where is Rajarawal nowadays
I was referring to the fact that by-elections usually go to the ruling party, and it is not exactly an accomplishment to re-win a seat. In any case, one look at all the by-elections in Punjab since 2013, and it is obvious that PTI has either won new seats, or has increased its vote bank, 'despite' rigging.Masha Allah that is the most intellectual leak of the day man
Next time IK will be PM by winning same 43 seats only. No need to grow up in the assembly
Extremely busy in work for next two weeks. But I am missing the fun for sure.
I was referring to the fact that by-elections usually go to the ruling party, and it is not exactly an accomplishment to re-win a seat. In any case, one look at all the by-elections in Punjab since 2013, and it is obvious that PTI has either won new seats, or has increased its vote bank, 'despite' rigging.
Grow up Rajawaral..dont be the proverbial 'raja g'.
Lol...perfect time for a 'work vacation'.
I am quite growen up Alhamdo Lillah. Yet dont know what proverbial mean. I know you have to defend every word you say whether it means anything or not. And you are very good in flooding yourself with ignorence in doing so. Cant expect anything different here.
Way I am looking at it is that this was a test case for IK. As usual, violating the rules, he did resonable size Jalsa in Talagung. Have actually won the Panama case (whatever the result is). Load dhedding is back on height. There was no PMLQ candidate in race. Even then ??,??,
You understand it all. But still if you dont understand. Imagin what you are missing "if PTI had won this seat". All of the unspoken words you had said here will show you real grim picture of IK on ground. That is why i keep saying to you people to calm down. If not you but I see many going into deep deep depression after loosing again, which appears to be quite obvious. Some how has not appeared on Awami Jamhooriya Internetia yet.
In 2013, PTI candidate had 23578 votes, compared to 54949 for PMLN. In 2017, PTI has 50,151 as opposed to 71,573 for PMLN. That is an increase of more than 110% for PTI, and an increase of about 31% for PMLN. I know this math is still above patwari level, but it will have to do.
As for your absurd statement about 'violating the rules by doing a jalsa', you either need training in ECP rules, or just a dose of common sense. IK is an MNA, not a PM or CM or minister. He is allowed to conduct jalsas, just like Hamza Sharif is (in case you forgot his jalsa).
Now as far as the Panama judgment is concerned, I will wait till the judgment is out before talking about it.
I always smack myself after arguing with pak-pak....but oh well.
Oh no please no "oh well on me". Well the math is correct and for sure above patwari. However there were i think 46000 of PMLQ votes. Which locic those fit in.
Appriciate you changed your profile pic.
There were 10,000 fewer voters in this election. And secondly, its silly to think that any party's leadership will 'support' another party, and all of its voters will automatically vote for that 'other' party. Doesnt happen in real life. I am a PTI voter, and I wouldnt even vote for JI, if asked by IK himself. And I believe that holds true for most voters in Pakistan. So to think that Pervez Ilahi simply told his voters to vote for PTI and they did, seems a bit off. Secondly, if PMLQ had any real support remaining, they would have propped their own candidate. After all, the area is considered a Pervez Elahi's stronghold.
No. I was merely showing you the trend, which has been true in almost every by-election, despite the fact that PMLN has a govt here, and rigging is the norm in Punjab and Sindh.So summarizing it up PTI wins even if its votes increase. The results dont matter. And there is going to be some para normal phenominon that will put IK on driving seat with 40 some seats ???