Neither IDA Nor Least Developed Pakistan don't qualify for G20 Aid Package

Shah Shatranj

Scope of beneficiary countries

• All IDA-countries, that are current on any debt service to the IMF and the World Bank.
• All least developed countries as defined by the United Nations, that are current on any debt service to the IMF and the World Bank.
G20 Finance Ministers and Central Bank Governors Meeting 15 April 2020 [Virtual] Page 12

For above scope described by G20 countries for aid package, Pakistan is not included in IDA countries graduated list and least developing countries list

Richest countries agree to freeze poorer nations’ debt

The world’s richest countries agreed Wednesday to freeze poor nations’ debt obligations, shortly after nearly 20 European and African leaders made a joint appeal for a massive international effort to boost Africa’s coronavirus response, saying that “only a global victory that fully includes Africa can bring this pandemic to an end.”

Finance ministers of the G-20 group of major economies, which includes the U.S., China, India and others, said they will immediately put on hold poor countries’ obligations to service debt they owe. The statement issued after a videoconference put to rest concerns that China would block such a measure, which is aimed at helping the poorest nations focus their spending on healthcare and assistance to vulnerable people to contain the outbreak and its fallout.

In AP report that does not include reference of Kaptan Niazi appeal for debt relief shows that world don't take Kaptan Niazi seriously. This package was for poorest nations and Kaptan Niazi is going hard to prove nation beggar for the qualification of this aid. Now important question is how can Kaptan Niazi make Pakistan poorest nation in the eye of the world , first he used trouser shirt and now second option is Dhoti and bunyaan and if it also does not work then Kaptan niazi will have to come with complete dressing of beggars with begging bowl ......... This is the humiliation that nation facing in the hand of play boy turned beggar turned politician now PM of Pakistan. Each time when hardships come , he has only one solution ''Allah ka naam par da do baba" this not only his experience of life but also his profession.

Now there is no shame for Pakistan to be registered in poorest nations of the world .

Shah Shatranj

EVrg5fTX0AEKwP0

کوئی شرم ہوتی ہے
کوئی حیا ہوتی ہے

smartmax1

Scope of beneficiary countries
• All IDA-countries, that are current on any debt service to the IMF and the World Bank.
• All least developed countries as defined by the United Nations, that are current on any debt service to the IMF and the World Bank.
G20 Finance Ministers and Central Bank Governors Meeting 15 April 2020 [Virtual] Page 12

For above scope described by G20 countries for aid package, Pakistan is not included in IDA countries graduated list and least developing countries list

Richest countries agree to freeze poorer nations’ debt
The world’s richest countries agreed Wednesday to freeze poor nations’ debt obligations, shortly after nearly 20 European and African leaders made a joint appeal for a massive international effort to boost Africa’s coronavirus response, saying that “only a global victory that fully includes Africa can bring this pandemic to an end.”

Finance ministers of the G-20 group of major economies, which includes the U.S., China, India and others, said they will immediately put on hold poor countries’ obligations to service debt they owe. The statement issued after a videoconference put to rest concerns that China would block such a measure, which is aimed at helping the poorest nations focus their spending on healthcare and assistance to vulnerable people to contain the outbreak and its fallout.

https://apnews.com/d9a2f0e1997004d791ae626003da5216

In AP report that does not include reference of Kaptan Niazi appeal for debt relief shows that world don't take Kaptan Niazi seriously. This package was for poorest nations and Kaptan Niazi is going hard to prove nation beggar for the qualification of this aid. Now important question is how can Kaptan Niazi make Pakistan poorest nation in the eye of the world , first he used trouser shirt and now second option is Dhoti and bunyaan and if it also does not work then Kaptan niazi will have to come with complete dressing of beggars with begging bowl ......... This is the humiliation that nation facing in the hand of play boy turned beggar turned politician now PM of Pakistan. Each time when hardships come , he has only one solution ''Allah ka naam par da do baba" this not only his experience of life but also his profession.
Now there is no shame for Pakistan to be registered in poorest nations of the world .
you people (patwari / bhutto / zardari ) families should be shamed who brought Pakistan in list of poor countries with there corrupting country policies.
share the list in which they mentioned countries which qualifies and not qualified.

smartmax1

EVrg5fTX0AEKwP0

کوئی شرم ہوتی ہے
کوئی حیا ہوتی ہے
you should be shamed jiyaley,
its trust on PMIK even by a biggest helping people edhi family, who given donation for people of pakistan.
what you have donate you shit peoples party workers.

Shah Shatranj

you people (patwari / bhutto / zardari ) families should be shamed who brought Pakistan in list of poor countries with there corrupting country policies.
share the list in which they mentioned countries which qualifies and not qualified.
Countries that graduated from IDA lending[edit]
The following countries have graduated from their eligibility for IDA lending.[26]

Countries relapsed to IDA lending[edit]
The following countries have relapsed to their eligibility for IDA lending and have not yet re-graduated or have instead become partially eligible (also referred to as a blend country).[26]

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/International_Development_Association#cite_note-IDA_Borrowers_2019-24

Shah Shatranj

گھٹیا کتورے یہاں تک پہنچانے والے تمھارے والدین ہیں یعنی نواز گنجہ اینڈ کمپنی۔۔۔
ایک سال میں قرضوں کا ریکارڈ توڑنے والے کس منہ سے بات کرتے ہیں ... ایک سال میں ملک تباہ کر دیا

smartmax1

The following countries have graduated from their eligibility for IDA lending.[26]

The following countries have relapsed to their eligibility for IDA lending and have not yet re-graduated or have instead become partially eligible (also referred to as a blend country).[26]

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/International_Development_Association#cite_note-IDA_Borrowers_2019-24
the list you shared in just 36, and its total 76 countries.
share 76 names and show me if there is no names.

Shah Shatranj

you should be shamed jiyaley,
its trust on PMIK even by a biggest helping people edhi family, who given donation for people of pakistan.
what you have donate you shit peoples party workers.
I am not a beggar to be shamed of begging from beggars ... is there any shame in taking donation from a charity organization like Edhi who collect money literally begging on streets.. It is shameful for a PM who is announcing hundreds of billion aid package and relying on begging this is the bankruptcy

Shah Shatranj

the list you shared in just 36, and its total 76 countries.
share 76 names and show me if there is no names.
Pakistan is not graduated ... thats it and so it does not qualify to be poorest nation ... and even if so out of 20 billion aid package what will be Pak share when it is divided in 76 nations ... for few million dollars our PM is shamelessly begging

smartmax1

link for your information. hope you be satisfied.
https://www.dawn.com/news/1549599/pakistan-included-in-g20-debt-relief-plan

smartmax1

Pakistan is not graduated ... thats it and so it does not qualify to be poorest nation ... and even if so out of 20 billion aid package what will be Pak share when it is divided in 76 nations ... for few million dollars our PM is shamelessly begging

shameful -- should be you patwari and jiyalas, not me, cause i know the reason who
brought Pakistan to this conditions.
and if you still dont believe, then you are liar. you dont have guts to speak truth.

Shah Shatranj

The IDA has 173 member countries which pay contributions every three years as replenishments of its capital.[2] The IDA lends to 75 borrowing countries, over half of which (39) are in Africa.[24] Membership in the IDA is available only to countries who are members of the World Bank, particularly the IBRD.[25] Throughout its lifetime, 44 borrowing countries have graduated from the association, although 9 of these countries have relapsed as borrowers after not sustaining their graduate status.[26]

To be eligible for support from the IDA, countries are assessed by their poverty and their lack of creditworthiness for commercial and IBRD borrowing.[27] The association assesses countries based on their per capita income, lack of access to private capital markets, and policy performance in implementing pro-growth and anti-poverty economic or social reforms.[7][28] As of 2019, to borrow from the IDA's concessional lending programs, a country's gross national income (GNI) per capita must not exceed $1,145 (in 2019 dollars).[24]

that graduated from IDA lending[edit]

Shah Shatranj

shameful -- should be you patwari and jiyalas, not me, cause i know the reason who
brought Pakistan to this conditions.
and if you still dont believe, then you are liar. you dont have guts to speak truth.
Kaptan Niazi is responsible for bankruptcy of Pakistan he has destroyed everything in one year

smartmax1

The IDA has 173 member countries which pay contributions every three years as replenishments of its capital.[2] The IDA lends to 75 borrowing countries, over half of which (39) are in Africa.[24] Membership in the IDA is available only to countries who are members of the World Bank, particularly the IBRD.[25] Throughout its lifetime, 44 borrowing countries have graduated from the association, although 9 of these countries have relapsed as borrowers after not sustaining their graduate status.[26]

To be eligible for support from the IDA, countries are assessed by their poverty and their lack of creditworthiness for commercial and IBRD borrowing.[27] The association assesses countries based on their per capita income, lack of access to private capital markets, and policy performance in implementing pro-growth and anti-poverty economic or social reforms.[7][28] As of 2019, to borrow from the IDA's concessional lending programs, a country's gross national income (GNI) per capita must not exceed $1,145 (in 2019 dollars).[24]

again
Kaptan Niazi is responsible for bankruptcy of Pakistan he has destroyed everything in one year
ok, then i should salute you for your hypocrite mind.

AhmadSaleem264

This is what happens when you are just been able to type the parchi but clearly unable to understand it. The topic here is G20 relief package in which Pakistan has made its place and is clear from the article from dawn but you are copying pasting wikipedia article of IDA.

Shah Shatranj

again

ok, then i should salute you for your hypocrite mind.
What is hypocrisy Pakistan don't qualify for G20 aid package and you think we are fools and be fooled always by your forgery of facts,,, truth is Pakistan GNI Per Capita is 1560 USD and IDA Requirement is 1100 so we cant get that aid
who is lying about all this on social media and making ppl fool all the time nothing solid everything in air that is hypocrite PTI

smartmax1

KARACHI: Pakistan has been included in the group of countries eligible for debt relief on all principal and interest payments to official bilateral creditors announced by the G20 countries in their Riyadh meeting on Wednesday.

The G20 grouping had been urged by the World Bank and the International Monetary Fund (IMF) to extend debt relief to the poorest countries to free up their resources for the Covid-19 related challenge instead.
https://www.dawn.com/news/1549599/pakistan-included-in-g20-debt-relief-plan

waise ek baat you buhat clear hai, jab kisi ney qasam khayi ho, keh nahi manana sach ko,
un se behas karne ka faida hi nhi hota,
pakistan pe loan Imran khan Govt. mein lena shuru nhi kiya , pichle 40 saalon mein jo debt double kiya gaya, aur bilawal houses, and omni group/sarey mehal/ london flats baney gaye. un bhi tu koi qasoor ho ga, ya yeh sari properties bhi imran khan ney purchase kar ke zardari aur NS family ko de di thi,

Shah Shatranj

This is what happens when you are just been able to type the parchi but clearly unable to understand it. The topic here is G20 relief package in which Pakistan has made its place and is clear from the article from dawn but you are copying pasting wikipedia article of IDA.
Dawn is wrong ... Dawn is never your darling .. you have always hated dawn ... tell me IDA criteria for aid that Pakistan fulfills... that package is for poorest nations ... don't go to assumptions ... tell me official statement that includes Pakistan name