Embarrassing moment for PTI - Failed to create their own ad

adeel.zafar

Such a huge and embarrassing blunder by PTI.

BeFunky-collage.jpg

Read more on Siasat.pk blog

https://blog.siasat.pk/bakhtawar-zardari-mocks-pti-for-using-photo-shopped-image-of-bisp-card/

Geek

ایسی چیزیں جگ ہنسائی کی وجہ تو ضرور بنتی ہیں لیکن اس میں تحریک انصاف کی قیادت کا یقینا کوئی قصور نہیں ہو گا وہ ہر تصویر کو گوگل کر کے تو نہیں دیکھ سکتے ، یہ ایڈورٹائزنگ کمپنی کا قصور ہے جس نے انہیں یہ بنا کر دیا ، ، اسے بھاری جرمانہ کیا جانا چاہیے ،

ZS_Devil

ایسی چیزیں جگ ہنسائی کی وجہ تو ضرور بنتی ہیں لیکن اس میں تحریک انصاف کی قیادت کا یقینا کوئی قصور نہیں ہو گا وہ ہر تصویر کو گوگل کر کے تو نہیں دیکھ سکتے ، یہ ایڈورٹائزنگ کمپنی کا قصور ہے جس نے انہیں یہ بنا کر دیا ، ، اسے بھاری جرمانہ کیا جانا چاہیے ،
wah wah

imran_hosein_fan

oh bhai ager purana ad use kerlia toh kya hogaya?? wasnt it a govt program anyway?? or the bhuttos were the sole custodians of this program and only their pictures were copyrighted? what a pathetic country!

adeel.zafar

True - I think someone intentionally wanted to malign and sabotage it.

But the thing is that Media (and social media) is ready to eat people alive on their slightest mistakes.

adeel.zafar

oh bhai ager purana ad use kerlia toh kya hogaya?? wasnt it a govt program anyway?? or the bhuttos were the sole custodians of this program and only their pictures were copyrighted? what a pathetic country!

Someone must be held accountable for this mistake. Not everything is "defendable".

BrotherKantu

پہلی ایڈ بھی ٹیکس کے پیسوں سے بنی تھی اور یہ بھی۔

کوئی ضرورت نہیں تھی اور ٹیکس کے پیسے خرچ کرنے کی۔

پہلی ایڈ کے پیسے نواز شریف کے پیو نے تو نہیں دیے تھے۔

ُ

adeel.zafar

Instead of paying for the New add I think it's cheaper to edit the old one?

I am sure if we are able to see the budget allocated for creating the ad, it would be a hefty amount.

I highly doubt that the intent was cost saving here. I think someone wanted to damage the campaign.

hans271270

I think correct decision need to save money this government not like sheriff government wasting wasting money left and centre and benefit of awan important not showbazzy like benazir

adeel.zafar

no doubt clarification must been given, but its basically a non-issue! there r a million other issues which has much higher priority than this one!

Sir, it seems that you don't watch main stream media. They pick up small issues like this and portray it as the only issue of Pakistan :)

Im a bit tired of being politically correct on Benazir and ZAB. They get benefit of doubt on the fact that they both died untimely deaths...ZAB didnt get a fair trial, and Benazir was targeted by terrorists. But thats where the sympathy ends.
At the end of the day, ZAB was a dictator, and a crook,. Benazir was thoroughly corrupt, who used her womanhood to get brownie points from the public
As for Bilawal, the less said, the better. The guy is a clown

adeel.zafar

24 news and all the idiots on this forum!!

The fake design you see in the photoshopped image was made by a patwari or jiyala troll
!!:tensionfemale::tensionfemale::tensionfemale::tensionfemale::tensionfemale::tensionfemale:

And this is the design of newly launched card:

DzGv9zZX0AIU_4Z.jpg:large

Dude, if you look at the official ceremony, even this red and green card is in the background.

1549291232.jpg

Source: Radio Pakistan
http://www.radio.gov.pk/04-02-2019/pm-imran-launches-sehat-insaf-card

So even if this green card is a new card, it must have changed after outcry on social media that original card shown in offical ceremony and ads have PTI flag.