Zulfiqar Mirza Resigned, says Rehman Malik is attached with terrorists & a pathological liar - **Pre

Re: CPL chief Chiony is a member of MQM

the way ZM is behaving, he is risking his life big time. Both PPP/MQM have common interest now to SHUT him up

Aijazahmed

Re: Rehman Malik is attached with the Killers, I want to give proofs to Kiyani

Mirza is saying, MQM has mandate of "Thappa", not the mandate of the free will. He says those few who give their genuine votes to MQM are not all bad people, but they are exploited and at time not left with much options.

How very true, completely my personal experience.
:lol::lol::lol:
MQM is so lucky that they have enemies like you who always in deep sleep and sweet dreams.
If this is your personal experience that MQM have few voters than you never know what is Karachi. You just know the name of this city.
Keep dreaming Mr. it is good for MQM.

Aijazahmed

He said his brother is married to a Punjabi.

Two of her Sisters are married to Urdu Speaking Muslims from Hyderabad Deccan.
One of her sister is married to Urdu speaking from Dehli.
He said his Mother-in-Law is Urdu speaking.

Other examples of his close family are from Urdu speaking background.

Bari baat hai, is Mirza ne Bhookey NangoN ko khairat meiN apni batiyaN or Behan de deiN. Bara hi diyaloo hai yeh tou.:lol:

More Explosive Stuff: AH is a Killer: Mirza

Mirza just said Altaf Hussain is a terrorist and a Killer

On the questions from the Press why is he not showing the documented evidence, Mirza said, if you have courage come and sit next to me show your face to the camera, and read the document I have and narrate it to everyone.

I am risking my life to do this press conference do you have the courage to sit down and read the evidence to the world? : Mirza

Re: More Explosive Stuff: AH is a Killer: Mirza

On the questions from the Press why is he not showing the documented evidence, Mirza said, if you have courage come and sit next to me show your face to the camera, and read the document I have and narrate it to everyone.

I am risking my life to do this press conference do you have the courage to sit down and read the evidence to the world? : Mirza

OOOOOOH What a tangle web we weave lol

Mirza said, MQM claims that they were exonerated from the case of Major Kalim. But they dont tell you that they have people like Saulat who are on death row and he is running target killers operations from the Jail, network spread to South Africa.

He said, there are many people from MQM on death row and another 10, which are given life sentences. People dont get life sentences by selling chickpeas. They get life sentence for serious crimes.

can some one post his press conf video please?

Gazoo bhai, he is still holding it, don't worry video will come as soon as he finishes his press conference. I am not recording it, but i am sure many are and they will post it on the net.

CoolDool

Re: Zulfiqar Mirza Resigned, says Rehman Malik is hand in glove with terrorists and a pathological liar

set

set

set

set

set

set

set

set

set

set

Allah (SWT) gives CJ enough courage to call me to testify: Zulfiqar Mirza

moazzamniaz

Press conference of Zulifqar Mirza

P.S. It is not complete. I watched it live on Dunya TV and i m just speechless after his allegations against AH and MQM. Especially where ZM places Quran-e-Pak on his head and talks about his meeting with AH and AH`s self admission that he is on the mission of breaking Pakistan on America`s orders(It was his last allegation just before he ended it). May God save this country, Aameen!

frenes

Janab khuda k ley koi link/ video b post ker dey, sara din Govt ki trha idher udher ghumaty rhty hain.

:lol::lol::lol:
MQM is so lucky that they have enemies like you who always in deep sleep and sweet dreams.
If this is your personal experience that MQM have few voters than you never know what is Karachi. You just know the name of this city.
Keep dreaming Mr. it is good for MQM.

Man, despite having few days of utter disgrace when your leaders hiding their faces, you have not learned anything.

He said few in the Percentage terms, not in actual figure as "Few". He said they don't have 100% mandate or full mandate from Karachi.
You want to know my knowledge of Karachi? Why are you so silly? How many time I have to write I know thousands of people in Karachi, my family members included.

You should keep dreaming about AH, slumber of a sleep.

Explosive: AH said America has decided to break Pakistan: Zulifqar Mirza

Mirza has placed the Holy Quran on his head and said under oath. AH told him and Pir Mazhar that America has decided to break up Pakistan. AH said we are with America: Mirza

Boy this is explosive stuff.
He said, he cannot stay with people who are enemies of Pakistan.

Re: Explosive: AH said America has decided to break Pakistan: Zulifqar Mirza

Zulfiqar Mirza also said that if he get killed his killers would be the same people who killed Dr. Farooq.

He is off now. This was one explosive press conference.

He also mentioned the letter written by AH to Tony Blair, something we have shared here on the forum.
He mentioned AH offered their services if west want fulfillment of their policies in Pakistan, we can bring thousands of people on the street of Karachi.

elipst

Re: Explosive: AH said America has decided to break Pakistan: Zulifqar Mirza

Chor ki dari mein tinka....