Zaid Hamid Warns to Indians and Americans Zionists

Gazoo Note: Zaid bhai, we need to change our priorities now. Please convey this message to Gen Kyani:

Please overthrow PPP and shoot all bas tards hukmraans. We look up to you and expect you to protect our country from these puppets. Do not just arrest, SHOOT. These people a place in hell. We had enough with western democracy where govt is chosen by the west to get them to do what the west wants.

?? ?? ???? ???? ??? ???? pbuh ?? ????? ???? ??? ?? ?? ??? ???? ?? - ???? ??? ????? ??? ?? ????? ??? ?? ?? ?? ???? ?????

********************************************************************************

Ladies and Gentlemen, Heeeeeeeeeeeere is Zaid Hamid

(clap)

mericans and Indians are now weaving a web of deception around Pakistan to prepare for a physical invasion of Pakistan! The war has been declared by them after their attack inside Pakistan on the fake pretext of OBL. This is our stern warning and a declaration of war against their Zionist controlled media and politics! Pakistan is awake, alive and waiting for you -- guns loaded! Alla
hu Akbar!!!
watch

Zionist Hindu

Gazzo I like your dark humor, I have to say you are getting mellower'. May be its because of age ( or may be RAW agents in this forum have been sucessful in changing your heart?). Your posts are lacking the punch (against India).

Damm he figured out again what we are up to. No matter what we do just can't get it pass him, what a patriot and visionary can't help admire him.

His warning is in Chinglish now he must be very serous. We got to go back and rethink our situation, all that money and manpower we wasted at this OBL drama.

alibaba222

zaid sab khaboo ke dunya say nikal aye ,wo jo kerna chahty he ker jaty he, uncle davis ko wo ley gey ,ab pak may 1 bara darma ker gey abhee mazeed daramy ho gey app bas net ya media per baty he kerty rahy gey key hamary pas army he , keya fiyda aysi army ka jo daramo ko rook nahee sakti , jo mulak dushman hukmaran dono hatoo say pak ko loot rahye he un ko nahee rook sakti, keya fiyda aysi army ka

He's not a madman but can see what is happening around the global chessboards!. Pak's one million plus army will make mincemeat out of the 150,000 American's and NATO troops in Afghanistan so they dare not attempt to invade a nuclear power. In such the Durrand line will mean nothing to our troops who will completely ignore it effectively uniting Pakistan and Afghanistan into one nation.

The Obama story makes no sense either when the media has been telling us how he's been dead for years, now his dead body has been drowned in the Arabian sea because no one wanted him!. There is no doubt that Pak will be fighting a major war soon that could lead to WW3, India too is well armed but there is also the China factor so anything can happen, i am confident that we'll be victorious in the end!

I sense that Pak's borders will be extended in two years but not without paying a mighty price, inshallah!

Night-Hawk

The only way to attain a sustainable peace in subcontinent is to bleed India with a thousand cuts and then divide it into a hundred parts. Aman ki whatever will never work. The time has come to revive Kashmiri militant movement and to arm Sikhs in Punjab. Enemy has to be paid back in the same coins. baniay ko jab bhi moqa milay ga to chhuri maray ga --- saanp saanp hi rahay ga

He's not a madman but can see what is happening around the global chessboards!. Pak's one million plus army will make mincemeat out of the 150,000 American's and NATO troops in Afghanistan so they dare not attempt to invade a nuclear power. In such the Durrand line will mean nothing to our troops who will completely ignore it effectively uniting Pakistan and Afghanistan into one nation.

The Obama story makes no sense either when the media has been telling us how he's been dead for years, now his dead body has been drowned in the Arabian sea because no one wanted him!. There is no doubt that Pak will be fighting a major war soon that could lead to WW3, India too is well armed but there is also the China factor so anything can happen, i am confident that we'll be victorious in the end!

I sense that Pak's borders will be extended in two years but not without paying a mighty price, inshallah!

InshaAllah western India will become eastern Pakistan. And Sikhs will see their homeland too, Khlistan

Khalistan Zindabad
Pakistan Paindabad

Get Zaid Hamster computer game take the joystick in your hand attack Afganistan pretend you are in a war. Get some pleasure out of it because no one is attacking Pakistan there is not going to be world war 3. If by outside chance there is a war Pak army will cave in just like they did in 1965 and 1971. The only country country they can conquer is Pakistan. So have some fun.

zaid sab khaboo ke dunya say nikal aye ,wo jo kerna chahty he ker jaty he, uncle davis ko wo ley gey ,ab pak may 1 bara darma ker gey abhee mazeed daramy ho gey app bas net ya media per baty he kerty rahy gey key hamary pas army he , keya fiyda aysi army ka jo daramo ko rook nahee sakti , jo mulak dushman hukmaran dono hatoo say pak ko loot rahye he un ko nahee rook sakti, keya fiyda aysi army ka

آپ کے دل میں جو آگ لگی ہے میں اسکی قدرکرتا ہوں - ہر نماز میں دعا کرو - میں بھی کرتا ہوں -

یا الله مدد کر ہماری اس لیے کہ صرف تو ہی ہر چیز پر قادر ہے - یہ تیرا ہی ملک ہے - تیرے ہی محبوب و مقرب pbuh کی پیشگوئی پوری کرنے لیے پاکستان کا مضبوط ہونا ضروری ہے

The only way to attain a sustainable peace in subcontinent is to bleed India with a thousand cuts and then divide it into a hundred parts. Aman ki whatever will never work. The time has come to revive Kashmiri militant movement and to arm Sikhs in Punjab. Enemy has to be paid back in the same coins. baniay ko jab bhi moqa milay ga to chhuri maray ga --- saanp saanp hi rahay ga
We are heading towards it....

صرف وردی کی کلف کا خیال آتا ہے ، کھین یہ نہ اتر جاۓ

The day we will get a Gen. wearing dress without iron, it will be done. Insha Allah...

We are heading towards it....

صرف وردی کی کلف کا خیال آتا ہے ، کھین یہ نہ اتر جاۓ

The day we will get a Gen. wearing dress without iron, it will be done. Insha

Allah...

??????????????????

Zionist Hindu

Earlier only Indians used to have fun, now whole world can have fun. Thanks for English. Why doesn't he take guns and runs to Afghanistan to fight US. Why does he always amuses us by giving speeches on internet pretending to be General Kyani. Why are you still warning? Americans are already inside pakistan !! Its not time to talk its time to do something!!!!

Get Zaid Hamster computer game take the joystick in your hand attack Afganistan pretend you are in a war. Get some pleasure out of it because no one is attacking Pakistan there is not going to be world war 3. If by outside chance there is a war Pak army will cave in just like they did in 1965 and 1971. The only country country they can conquer is Pakistan. So have some fun.

Aww poor boy wants to play computer games whilst mummy feeds him some milk and cookies!.1965 is debatable however in 1971 you interfered in our internal affairs so who was the hostile one, India as always!. I am not complaining as such things happen in history like how we broke you in 1947 by sheer willpower, the greatest human movement in history is what we're capable off instigating!!

Nehru's predication of us begging to rejoin you within a few months always makes me chuckle as does your aim to establish a mythical Akhand Bharat, you don't want an ass kicking like Kargil or 26/11 again when a few amatuers screwed you infront of the world supposedly from a nation that is ten times smaller in size!.

We also know how China rubbed your nose on the ground in 1962 so who exactly have you conquered unless we count AIDS, poverty and prostitution??. Well i say there is going to be a world war but you've got nothing to fear if you consider yourself unmatchable so why then pi$$ in your pants at the mere mention of it??

Thus far no one has attacked us but if anyone dares too then see what we do to them because our army with the tribal Mujahideen who Indian's traditionally fear are one hell of a force, you should know that from 1948!. The tribal Pathans make Indian's cry like babies infact one look at these 6ft plus warriors is enough to give you sleepless nights!!. We created Pakistan by breaking India and then conquered Azaad Kashmir from you in 1948, now wait for the rest.

Methinks it's time to make another Sunny Deol flop!!!

dil-se-desi

GAZZO...you are live example....where education,civilized society and liberals values (surrounding you) in which you spent most of your life...could not change your stereotype thinking
(like sometime acid wash unable to remove rust from a metal)
You think other than few stupids like you ,any body listen to this ZAHIL HAMID.
don't console yourself like your paki establishment that they didn't know about OBL.

I mean , military generals is doing job just for decorum and status symbol...

We need a Mujahid General to think about it. not this Yateem Kiani...

Earlier only Indians used to have fun, now whole world can have fun. Thanks for English. Why doesn't he take guns and runs to Afghanistan to fight US. Why does he always amuses us by giving speeches on internet pretending to be General Kyani. Why are you still warning? Americans are already inside pakistan !! Its not time to talk its time to do something!!!!
Do u have proof that 9/11 was done by Osama ????

Have u seen a house which is burnt down , does it collapse like that...

U could have fun only....

Because you have habit to believe Hollywood only...

Aww poor boy wants to play computer games whilst mummy feeds him some milk and cookies!.1965 is debatable however in 1971 you interfered in our internal affairs so who was the hostile one, India as always!. I am not complaining as such things happen in history like how we broke you in 1947 by sheer willpower, the greatest human movement in history is what we're capable off instigating!!

Nehru's predication of us begging to rejoin you within a few months always makes me chuckle as does your aim to establish a mythical Akhand Bharat, you don't want an ass kicking like Kargil or 26/11 again when a few amatuers screwed you infront of the world supposedly from a nation that is ten times smaller in size!.

We also know how China rubbed your nose on the ground in 1962 so who exactly have you conquered unless we count AIDS, poverty and prostitution??. Well i say there is going to be a world war but you've got nothing to fear if you consider yourself unmatchable so why then pi$$ in your pants at the mere mention of it??

Thus far no one has attacked us but if anyone dares too then see what we do to them because our army with the tribal Mujahideen who Indian's traditionally fear are one hell of a force, you should know that from 1948!. The tribal Pathans make Indian's cry like babies infact one look at these 6ft plus warriors is enough to give you sleepless nights!!

Methinks it's time to make another Sunny Deol flop!!!

Please add a bottle of cow urine too.