Zaid Hamid sitting with youth delegation from Jehlum

For as long as you do not know what is right and truthful and for as long as you are waiting for some one to come to your resue!
The pathetic part of the story is that we have little or no knowledge about something but we are bent upon giving sweeping and pontifical statements. And some people "Not in Hub-e-Ali (RA), but in bughz-e-Muawia (RA)" feel compelled to start abusing.

You are saying zaid hamid who is a murtid and who believes in a prophet other than our prophet (pbuh)? are you serious and a muslim?

Zaid hamid is not murtad neither he has supported any false prophets like Mirza Ahmad qadyani, or anyone else.

he always says 'aqa pbuh' never Ghulam Ahmad (as, nauz-o-billah), its YOU who has been brain-influenced by pro India maulvi groups. Has it ever occured to you that Mohammad yousuf was murdered by Tariq, a so called ashiq-e-rasul in prison, then Tariq was eliminated too? Do you see any conspiracy in it? Do you think any mujrim should should be murdered in jail, all hindu, christain, qadyani, inmates should be murdered?

ZH has already provided conclusive evidence of hanky panky in the affairs of Yousuf. Yousuf was never allowed to appeal, or allowed to take the murderer maulvis to the sharia court. he was killed before he could do anything.

Its irrelevant to me whether Yousuf was a self proclaimed nabi or not. May be he did and may be he didnt, that isnt the point.

My point is who was behind his murder, who recruited Tariq to carry out the murder, who gave him the gun in jail, which police or jail guard was involved, how much money exchanged hands, who was the most beneficiary of his death. Was there any maulvi, the session court judge, the attorneys that had fear of being exposed if Yousuf had gone to the sharia court, so they eliminated Yousuf?

These are unanswered questions that only a judicial inquiry can answer. I have my own idea who was behind it and why but I rather keep it to myself.

If Yousuf declared himself a nabi then I am his worst enemy. But once jailed for his proclamation (if fair trial held and proven guilty) nobody deserves to be killed. This was nothing but premeditated murder in the name of islam where some big wigs were involved, the attorneys, the maulvis, the judges, the ...... etc etc

Zaid boht bara daramy baz he ,Daves uncle key jany key bad moh chopaye pherta he , ye tu kehta tah key us key tualuqat punjabi talban say he jo pak may kohd kash hamly ker raheye he , ager us ka tualuaq tah tu pher pak army nay chora kew usy

Everybody who has some Ghairat left in him/her does feel pissed off when something goes against the expected. He is shameless like shameless politicians who are involved in Target killing, bhata collection, looting and plundering the nation and still claiming not guilty. It is difference between a graceful person and shameless ones. We all need to grow up before saying something. And if we haven't anything substantial to say we better keep quite, instead of getting exposed.

He was khalifa for yousuf kazab. The so called prophet who was arrested in karachi. Go to google and search it. Everything is there. For heaven sake if some one is spreading conspiracy theories dont fell for it.
Zaid hamid is not murtad neither he has supported any false prophets like Mirza Ahmad qadyani, or anyone else.

he always says 'aqa pbuh' never Ghulam Ahmad (as, nauz-o-billah), its YOU who has been brain-influenced by pro India maulvi groups. Has it ever occured to you that Mohammad yousuf was murdered by Tariq, a so called ashiq-e-rasul in prison, then Tariq was eliminated too? Do you see any conspiracy in it? Do you think any mujrim should should be murdered in jail, all hindu, christain, qadyani, inmates should be murdered?

ZH has already provided conclusive evidence of hanky panky in the affairs of Yousuf. Yousuf was never allowed to appeal, or allowed to take the murderer maulvis to the sharia court. he was killed before he could do anything.

Its irrelevant to me whether Yousuf was a self proclaimed nabi or not. May be he did and may be he didnt, that isnt the point.

My point is who was behind his murder, who recruited Tariq to carry out the murder, who gave him the gun in jail, which police or jail guard was involved, how much money exchanged hands, who was the most beneficiary of his death. Was there any maulvi, the session court judge, the attorneys that had fear of being exposed if Yousuf had gone to the sharia court, so they eliminated Yousuf?

These are unanswered questions that only a judicial inquiry can answer. I have my own idea who was behind it and why but I rather keep it to myself.

If Yousuf declared himself a nabi then I am his worst enemy. But once jailed for his proclamation (if fair trial held and proven guilty) nobody deserves to be killed. This was nothing but premeditated murder in the name of islam where some big wigs were involved, the attorneys, the maulvis, the judges, the ...... etc etc

Yes he is graceful murtid and follower of yousuf kazab
Everybody who has some Ghairat left in him/her does feel pissed off when something goes against the expected. He is shameless like shameless politicians who are involved in Target killing, bhata collection, looting and plundering the nation and still claiming not guilty. It is difference between a graceful person and shameless ones. We all need to grow up before saying something. And if we haven't anything substantial to say we better keep quite, instead of getting exposed.

You did not replied to the question. Are you being on the side of a murtid? who does believe in a prophet other than our prophet (pbuh)? Are you sure of what you are talking about?

Agar koi tauba kar lay aur taib ho jai, neeyatoon ka haal Allah janta hai. As for what he has said so far that I have had the opportunity to listen to I have never heard any thing that I could consider against the teachings of Islam or patriotism. So, Yes i think he is being honest.

Right cannot come from wrong. so make your theory correct.

it would be good if you use your own wise suggestion.
How about good coming from the person who claimed while in india that Pakistan was a mistake and begged india to let them come back? Do you think that the person who is sitting in london to save his own skin and gives a speech like a B class movie comedian full of nothing will bring good? Please take a leaf out of your own book.
So get your theory right.

Yes he is graceful murtid and follower of yousuf kazab

Young guys will fell for the crap that this guy talks. He is a sicko who was khalifa for the so called prophet yousuf kazab. He kept on fighting for him even when that guy was in the jail. What good any one should expect from murtid? Just by talking stuff that the youth like to hear will never solve the issues. These sicko will keep coming with the conspiracy theories and we will kept listening cause we like them.

Allah (SWT)'s Noor is destined to flourish, No matter how painful it to the non-believers and their shameless supporters among the Muslims.

يُرِيدُونَ لِيُطْفِؤُوا نُورَ اللَّهِ بِأَفْوَاهِهِمْ وَاللَّهُ مُتِمُّ نُورِهِ وَلَوْ كَرِهَ الْكَافِرُونَ​
Yusuf Ali 61:8: Their intention is to extinguish Allah.s Light (by blowing) with their mouths: But Allah will complete (the revelation of) His Light, even though the Unbelievers may detest (it).
وہ چاہتے ہیں کہ الله کا نور اپنے مونہوں سے بجھا دیں اور الله اپنا نور پورا کر کے رہے گا اگرچہ کافر برا مانیں

9741e0c1a11b706dd2b2c1c2a09d2957.jpg

فقہا کے مطابق اگر کسی مسلمان میں ننانوے علامات نفاق کی ہیں اور ایک ایمان کی تو اسے آپ کافر قرار نہیں دے سکتے

samar

Zaid hamid is a liar..........

ore shaitan sprituality ki batain krey iqbal ki batain krey to kia usey maan lo gey??

kion rohaniat ko badnaam krney pe tulley hoey ho'

ye ghatia shakhs sirf batain hi kr sakta he iska rohaniat se koiee talluk nhi.

ye sirf naujavano k jazbaat se khailta he.

jab aisey bandey achey bando k saath milao gey to achey logo pe b log shak krain gey.

samar

Allah (SWT)'s Noor is destined to flourish, No matter how painful it to the non-believers and their shameless supporters among the Muslims.

يُرِيدُونَ لِيُطْفِؤُوا نُورَ اللَّهِ بِأَفْوَاهِهِمْ وَاللَّهُ مُتِمُّ نُورِهِ وَلَوْ كَرِهَ الْكَافِرُونَ​
Yusuf Ali 61:8: Their intention is to extinguish Allah.s Light (by blowing) with their mouths: But Allah will complete (the revelation of) His Light, even though the Unbelievers may detest (it).
وہ چاہتے ہیں کہ الله کا نور اپنے مونہوں سے بجھا دیں اور الله اپنا نور پورا کر کے رہے گا اگرچہ کافر برا مانیں

9741e0c1a11b706dd2b2c1c2a09d2957.jpg

فقہا کے مطابق اگر کسی مسلمان میں ننانوے علامات نفاق کی ہیں اور ایک ایمان کی تو اسے آپ کافر قرار نہیں دے سکتے

yaar dalleeel to akfi ghisee pitti hee.

ore is dalleel ka jawab b diya ja chuka he.

kisi muslaman ko kafir na kehney ka kaha gaya he.

lakin is me kahan likha he k aik kafir ko kafir na kaho ??????????

ye baat to ab sabit ho chuki he k iska aqeeda theek nhi ye yousaf kazzzab ko nabi manta tha ore iska inkaar ab b nhi krta.

is fitney me sab se bara faraib ye he k ye keh raha hota he k main nab s.a.w k baad kisi nabi ko nhi manta to log kehtey hain k is ne inkaar kr dia lakin un logo ko ye maloom nhi k iska yousaf kazzab k mutallik aqeeda kia he.

ye yousaf kazzab ko hi mohammad s.a.w manta he.(astaghfirullah) isi liaey jab tk ye yousaf kazzab ka inkaar nhi krta usko jhoota ore kazzab nhi kehta ore khuley aam us se tauba nhi krta.me kaisey kaho ye pak saaf he.

Vo log jo iskey saath they yousaf kazzab k dore me unkey interviews parho ..............

iski bivi ka interview parho..

us wakt ke akhbarat parho.

me b 2008 k stat me iska bara fan ho gaya jab isey pehleii bara daikha.

i was impressed with iqbal and he talked about iqbal.
i was impressed with awlia Allah and he taked about them.
i was impressed with quid e azam and he talked about him.
i like patriotism and he talked about it.

many were impressed with afghan jihad he taked about that to impress those.
many were impressed by khilafat system so he talked about that.
many were impressed with ghaza e hind he talked about that.

I used to criticize people who talked against them bcs i was not aware of his real face.
then for 1 complete year i follwed him read everything available about him.

they result was very disappointing for me he was a fake man.
a corrupt man and a liar.and was backed by agencies.

Zaid hamid is a liar..........

ore shaitan sprituality ki batain krey iqbal ki batain krey to kia usey maan lo gey??

kion rohaniat ko badnaam krney pe tulley hoey ho'

ye ghatia shakhs sirf batain hi kr sakta he iska rohaniat se koiee talluk nhi.

ye sirf naujavano k jazbaat se khailta he.

jab aisey bandey achey bando k saath milao gey to achey logo pe b log shak krain gey.

So why don't you give examples of the Shayateen who have been talking of spirituality and Iqbaal and lets do a comparison for the sake of a study and to prove your point.

yaar dalleeel to akfi ghisee pitti hee.

ore is dalleel ka jawab b diya ja chuka he.

kisi muslaman ko kafir na kehney ka kaha gaya he.

lakin is me kahan likha he k aik kafir ko kafir na kaho ??????????

ye baat to ab sabit ho chuki he k iska aqeeda theek nhi ye yousaf kazzzab ko nabi manta tha ore iska inkaar ab b nhi krta.

is fitney me sab se bara faraib ye he k ye keh raha hota he k main nab s.a.w k baad kisi nabi ko nhi manta to log kehtey hain k is ne inkaar kr dia lakin un logo ko ye maloom nhi k iska yousaf kazzab k mutallik aqeeda kia he.

ye yousaf kazzab ko hi mohammad s.a.w manta he.(astaghfirullah) isi liaey jab tk ye yousaf kazzab ka inkaar nhi krta usko jhoota ore kazzab nhi kehta ore khuley aam us se tauba nhi krta.me kaisey kaho ye pak saaf he.

Vo log jo iskey saath they yousaf kazzab k dore me unkey interviews parho ..............

iski bivi ka interview parho..

us wakt ke akhbarat parho.

me b 2008 k stat me iska bara fan ho gaya jab isey pehleii bara daikha.

i was impressed with iqbal and he talked about iqbal.
i was impressed with awlia Allah and he taked about them.
i was impressed with quid e azam and he talked about him.
i like patriotism and he talked about it.

many were impressed with afghan jihad he taked about that to impress those.
many were impressed by khilafat system so he talked about that.
many were impressed with ghaza e hind he talked about that.

I used to criticize people who talked against them bcs i was not aware of his real face.
then for 1 complete year i follwed him read everything available about him.

they result was very disappointing for me he was a fake man.
a corrupt man and a liar.and was backed by agencies.

May Allah (SWT) guide us both to the truth, specially me. And shed the prejudices we both have. Allah (SWT) knows what is in our hearts. However, Allah (SWT) is the Almighty and grants respect to whom HE WILLS.

Sky_faith

same b shit all the time sick man

who ever U are ...seems to be woman by name...........of course the way our Pakistanies women are these days watching Star Plus darama's and fashion and being naked...what else to say...U will not like Islamic conversation of course....U scared to be Muslim...so pity ...Shame on U...Sick Woman say bad word for Islamic thoughts....Shame On U ...

zuhayer

I met many religious Tarkish brothers, they have this much love and
affection for Pakistanies that you cant believe. Many say we are Usmani people !

Thank you for sharing this video, Mr. Zaid Hamid is always superb. :jazak:
اگرچہ بت ھیں جما عت کی آستیوں میں
مجھے حکم ھے اذاں لاالہ الاالله

Brother you are absolutely right .. Our Turkish brothers respect Pakistanis very much ..

In Allama Iqbal's Poetry he calls Jalal Ud Din Rumi His Murshad ...

Our Fore fathers started the KHILAFAT movement when Our Turkish brethren need our help..

MashALLAH Turkey is also upgrading our older F-16 A/B Block 15 so that they can be comparable with newer technologies.