[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4hNBsACFj6Y&NR=1[/video]
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v0UtpL6b7W8&feature=related[/video]
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L14pCilUNAo&feature=related[/video]
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NQJiaC_TQsw&feature=related[/video]
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vKcXF5M0esE&feature=related[/video]

itsnotme90

Wow
Such a big liar defending himself in his own office with fake documents & pretending to be honest.
A judge & Jury himself. while yousuf kazzab has been proved to be guilty in court so if zaid zaman thinks that it was wrong why dont he challenge court decisions.

zaid hamid must state this to prove that he dont belive in any prophet after Muhammad (p.b.u.h) who was born in mecca.

I believe that Muhammad (p.b.u.h) who was born in mecca is last prophet of allah.

If yousuf ali raza claimed to be prophet in his life so (allah ki Laanat ho us per ) & i dont agree with yousuf if he claimed to be prophet after muhammad (p.b.u.h) who was born in mecca.

if he state that on tele or in any video that will proof that he is innocent but he is only stating on his website but not saying by himself on any camera.
anybody can write on website from zaid hamid definitely he dont updtae his website himself but his people who support him.

sahilbaig

itsnotme90 said:
Wow
Such a big liar defending himself in his own office with fake documents & pretending to be honest.
A judge & Jury himself. while yousuf kazzab has been proved to be guilty in court so if zaid zaman thinks that it was wrong why dont he challenge court decisions.

zaid hamid must state this to prove that he dont belive in any prophet after Muhammad (p.b.u.h) who was born in mecca.

I believe that Muhammad (p.b.u.h) who was born in mecca is last prophet of allah.

If yousuf ali raza claimed to be prophet in his life so (allah ki Laanat ho us per ) & i dont agree with yousuf if he claimed to be prophet after muhammad (p.b.u.h) who was born in mecca.

if he state that on tele or in any video that will proof that he is innocent but he is only stating on his website but not saying by himself on any camera.
anybody can write on website from zaid hamid definitely he dont updtae his website himself but his people who support him.
i think lack off belief let ed you that for questioning every thing does not make you wiser man.have you ever made any attempt to confront him i don't think so sitting in your living room and making comments only that's the sign of cowardliness and calling any one kazzab with out knowing truth your own self make you one of these guys [altaf] [rehman-malik] [fozia] [nawaz] leave all that you know what he is doing right now in the present time should our leaders do but cant or not willing to.the people who accused him of that they are still alive living in pakistan why don't they come out as well you and confront him on TV i am 100% sure Mr ZAHID will show up not you and them i challenge people like you cant dare to speak up like him or gather only 10% of the people you see in his gathering .and one more thing when ALLAH want to show some one straight path he guide the person to the right path all the munafiq want him to turn away from his work that he carrying and get into the controversy like our political parties are in he has far more important work to do than sit down with you alone and explain you his daily agenda neither you are worthy for it

itsnotme90

why he call himself zaid hamid while in this audio his name is zaid zaman ?
why yousuf met zaid zaman in karachi next day after he got niabat of rasool ?
Why zaid hamid always talk about khilafat system coz he become khalifa of yousuf & he wanna introduce khilafat and wanna become khalifa himself ?

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1jMdCxdUwuQ[/video]

gazoomartian said:
how do YOU know the documents are fake??

because " Khabree " said that.

Gazoo , this is first attack on ZH, there will be more like that, get ready.

Their are lots of hurdles for people, going to work for Pakistan....

Thats why there is no good person in Muslim politics and leadership now a days.

itsnotme90

gazoomartian said:
how do YOU know the documents are fake??

The documents which are produced by majlis khatam e nabuat are different than what zaid hamid producing. and you need to find out the importance of majlis e khatam e nabuat that its not belong to one party or one sect. ulma of all maslak including shia, barelvi, deo band, ahl e hadis are all members of this majlis .
so if u think usa or any source can buy them so u can bu one of them not all of them different sects and if one will do any mistake another sect will catch him coz of their internal differences.
so you need to understand the importance of alami majlis khatam e nabuat which is protecting khatam e nabuat.

why dont zaid hamid sue on them in supreme court for wrong allegations ?

Gazoo bhai u know urself that i use to like zaid hamid as well but i dont want to be blind & now he is saying that there are only two parties
allah ki party aur shaitan ki party & there is no neutrality is this mission.
so if u r not in zaid hamid party so u r in shaitan party according to him.
now u can see his extremism. listen from 8:05 and he is saying allah k hukam say hum suna rahay hain. how he is getting allah ka hukam through which angel ?
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pyluiSn1HYQ[/video]

itsnotme90

Does Zaid hamid has any proof that hamid mir is CIA Agent ?
coz he blame him in one of his program that hamid mir is cia agent so where is the proof ?

sshahid

itsnotme90,
You seem to be sliding too fast, slow down. The audio of Yusuf you posted, I have heard first time and in this segment there's no evidence of any claims of prophecy (nauzubillah). If you have more audio, please post.

Regarding only two parties ZH mentioned, if you understand properly in the context he is talking, that is true. You are either for Haq and for Allah, or you are working for shaitan. This is plain and simple.

Finally, let's not try to misinterpret Yusuf's statements. Unless he clearly made any claim, its all fabricated story. Our enemies know how this allegation, the one placed on Yusuf, can have huge success in creating divisions amongst us, so they MAY have used it. My humble request, please be extra careful.

itsnotme90

sshahid said:
itsnotme90,
You seem to be sliding too fast, slow down. The audio of Yusuf you posted, I have heard first time and in this segment there's no evidence of any claims of prophecy (nauzubillah). If you have more audio, please post.

Regarding only two parties ZH mentioned, if you understand properly in the context he is talking, that is true. You are either for Haq and for Allah, or you are working for shaitan. This is plain and simple.

Finally, let's not try to misinterpret Yusuf's statements. Unless he clearly made any claim, its all fabricated story. Our enemies know how this allegation, the one placed on Yusuf, can have huge success in creating divisions amongst us, so they MAY have used it. My humble request, please be extra careful.

zaid hamid clearly saying that join this mission. yeh allah kay rasool ka mission hai. there is no neutarlity means if u r not on his side so u r on the side of shaytan . it means if u dont agree with zaid zaman or zaid hamid so u r shaytan. Its like george w bush after 9/11 .
are u with us ? or against us ?

zaid hamid nay kaisay decide kar lia k in ka mission allah k rasool ka mission hai
i know kiyun k yeh apnay rasool ki baat kar raha hai yousuf ki yeh us ka bhi mission tha shayd isi liye.

abduttawwab

My Muslims brothers and sisters, please open your eyes and see another lie of Zaid Zamad Hamid!

In his leaked videos in which Zaid Hamid admited his links with Yusuf Kazab and defended him, Zaid Hamid claimed that Moulana Abdur Rehman Ashrafi a very renowned scholar of his time, went to Hajj with Yusuf Kazab. Zaid Hamid further stated that Moulana Ashrafi defended Yusuf Kazab for as long as Yusuf Kazab was alive.

Moulana Abdur Rehman Ashrafi, who alhamdolillah is still alive today, has categorically rejected any affiliation with Yusuf Kazab or Zaid Hamid. In addition to this Moulana Ashrafi has stated that he was never against Aalami Majlise Tahafuze Khatam e Nabuwat and that he never criticized the Ulema of Aalami Majlise Tahafuze Khatam e Nabuwat.

09.gif

itsnotme90

abduttawwab said:

My Muslims brothers and sisters, please open your eyes and see another lie of Zaid Zamad Hamid!

In his leaked videos in which Zaid Hamid admited his links with Yusuf Kazab and defended him, Zaid Hamid claimed that Moulana Abdur Rehman Ashrafi a very renowned scholar of his time, went to Hajj with Yusuf Kazab. Zaid Hamid further stated that Moulana Ashrafi defended Yusuf Kazab for as long as Yusuf Kazab was alive.

Moulana Abdur Rehman Ashrafi, who alhamdolillah is still alive today, has categorically rejected any affiliation with Yusuf Kazab or Zaid Hamid. In addition to this Moulana Ashrafi has stated that he was never against Aalami Majlise Tahafuze Khatam e Nabuwat and that he never criticized the Ulema of Aalami Majlise Tahafuze Khatam e Nabuwat.

09.gif

SUBHANALLAH

rizwan1003

I was just trying to convince myself that Zaid Hamid is a good guy and was checking his page on Wikipedia, that is what I found under Education:

"Education
He received a Bachelor of Engineering (BE) degree in Computer Systems Engineering from NED University, Karachi in 1980's.[3]"

Check it out: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Zaid_Hamid

I was really confused that computer systems engineering in 1980's and in Karachi, Pakistan. I checked NED's website and I found that they opened their Computer and Information Systems Engineering in 1997. You can check it out at : http://www.neduet.edu.pk/cise/index.htm I know any one can edit information on Wikipedia thats why its not reliable. But can anyone tell what is his actual education, God knows who is doing this controversy against him?

Mujahid

????? ? ?????
??? ???
??? ?? ?? ???? ??? ??????? ?? ?? ?? ?? ????? ??? ??? ?? ????? ??? ???? ???????? ?? ??? ?? ????
??? ?? ???? ????? ??? ???? ??? ?? ???? ???? ?? ??? ??? ?? ?? ????? ?? ????? ?? ?? ?? ??
????? ?? ?? ?? ??? ?? ??? ?? ???? ????? ???? ???? ???? ?? ???? ??? ????? ????? ??? ?? ?? ?? ????
??? ???? ?? ????? ??? ??????
?? ?? ??? ???? ??? ?? ????? ?? ????? ?? ????? ??? ???? ??? ??? ??? ??? ?? ?? ?? ??
??? ?? ?? ??? ??? ??? ?? ?? ?? ????? ??? ??? ?? ???? ???? ?? ?? ??? ???? ????? ???
???? ?? ?? ????? ?? ?? ?? ???? ???? ?? ????? ??????? ? ?? ???? ???? ????? ???? ???? ????
?? ???? ?? ????
?????

Salam
As i posted in other thread. Is there any one in lahore near jamia ashrafya. Do go there & get the proof & share with us. Is there any one? Discussing on this thread will not solve this issue. I hope u guys get my point. Meanwhile i am trying to send email to their contact us page to get their reply. Even that reply can be challenged as fake.. But i will try this.. WALLAH ALAM..
[email protected]

ramses2x1

Without going into details who is right and who is wrong ,

I dont believe so called ullama who sell Islam cheap , and they are the worst people .. It is Allah who said this in His book and i believe that and everybpdy knows what sort of person Fazulrehman is .. and not just him most of the so called "ullama" are the same ..

and I send Laanat on them as well , just because Allah has asked me to .. and if they blaming Zaid Hamid for something , I would certainly think twice .. even if Zaid Hamid is allegedly a bad person i wont call him a bad person just bcz for this reason.,

End of this conversation for me ..

P.S. I will still wait for the Right person to prove me Zaid Hamid is not a good person .. I am not his follower and i will never be .. since i dont worship idols or personalities .. I just worship One God and nobody else

May Allah Save us from Munafaqeens (def. FR)

itsnotme90 said:
Wow

itsnotme90............ I just want to point out a great grammatical mistake you are repeatedly doing......this may lead you to a sin as well. I have highlighted them with red colour. You are continuously writing proper noun with small letter e.g. zaid, hamid, allah etc.. Even few days before you wrote "Him" for Prophet Muhammad (PBUH).....keep in mind , "Him" with capital H is used only for Allah not for any one else. So please take care next time.

May Allah give every one Hidaya