Zaid Hamid Behind M.S.A.Jalalpori Assntion. Alleges JUP(F)

Mujahid

Re: Zaid Hamid Behind M.S.A.Jalalpori Assntion. Alleges JUP(

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iHkDyw9h6U0&feature=related[/video]

qasi

Allah will give Zaid Hamid Long life (InsaAllah)

Ye Sub stupit Mualaa ha

asadsurcheema

asifbutt1 said:
Jamiat Ulema pakistan F Leaders conducted a press conference after Burial of Maulana Saeed Ahmed Jalalpori . And Accused Zaid Zamaan Hamid for the killing of Maulana Saeed Ahmed Jalalpori. This Press Conference was Covered by All Media Channels but not a single media channel has highlighted this issue. here is the full press conference.
-
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EbUooOPB0OM[/video]
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ewKtEBHk3kk[/video]
Salam to all muslims, i am not defending any body i just want to raise few questions,
1 these molanas keep on speaking when even azan was going on background so i feel their credibilit is in doubt
2 if even we aggree with molana then we need to see what zaid hamid is doing is he saying any thing aginst islam prophet or pakisan or is he defending yousuf kazab as he has said on record that yousuf was kazab and he truly believe prophet Mohammad (pbuh) is last prophet so i dont find any gounds to even doubt on mr zaid hamid.
any way if u guys have any more info please update us coz lot of young ppl follow zid hamid so if he is wrong guy we all should know and if he is not then again we should know.
God bless you all
may God bless ur hidaya and keep muslims and our country safe inshAllah

itsnotme90

Zaid hamid ki yeh poori video us ki apni zabani hai aur is main na to yeh yousuf kazab say apnay taluq ka bata raha hai na hi koi mukhalif betha hai sab ko fake documents dikha kar baywaqoof ban araha hai aur agar yeh sacha hai to phir is nay dr israr ahmed say start main deny kia phir qabool karlia aur bola k main yousuf k akhri zamany ki baton say itifaq nahi karta aur muhammad ko akri nabi manta hun magar is ka koi audio ya video proof nahi hai bus zaid hamid nay un ka samnay apni jaan bachanay aur agenda continue karnay k liye yeh boldia just to make other fool

Where were all these Maulanas when Dr. Murtaza was murederd where were these maulanas when Hakim Saeed was murderd? Maulanas have created more trouble than constructive work for Islam.
In the video the respectable Maulana is calling names to ZZH and this without any proof yet submitted , just an accusation by the people who THINK that ZZH is behind the incidence.
My questions are;
1) What is/was the motive of doing this?
2) What is the proof other than an alleged phone call from ZZH to Maulana Jalalpoori?
and the phone call be traced easily from the phone records.
3) If such a threat was given by anybody and obviously these Maulanas know about it then what steps did they take for Maulana Jalalpoori's security? and
4) Was an FIR lodged with the police for the threat given ? If such an FIR was not lodged and steps to protect Maulana Jalapoori were not taken then who is responsible for that?

The onus of proof rests on the shoulders of the accuser, otherwise according to Shariah they are liable to be punished to the same degree as they had demanded!

Patriot_PK

Yaar Kitna stupid and Khanzeer Mooola hai jooo Azan ka bheee ahtaram naheee karaha hai and phir ye baat karta hai Deen ki

Zaid Zaman kisa bheee hooo wo aik separate discussion hai but we know very well about these Deasil Mooolas especially this video mola party jo paisy ky lie kuch bheee kary ga

Patriot_PK said:
Yaar Kitna stupid and Khanzeer Mooola hai jooo Azan ka bheee ahtaram naheee karaha hai and phir ye baat karta hai Deen ki

Zaid Zaman kisa bheee hooo wo aik separate discussion hai but we know very well about these Deasil Mooolas especially this video mola party jo paisy ky lie kuch bheee kary ga

who is called deisel mullah and what does it mean? help me out brother

Patriot_PK

gazoomartian said:
Patriot_PK said:

Brother; woo parties jo Islam/Deen/Quran ky naam par wealthy hooo rahy hain. they are called as Deasel molas especially u may be know very well about one or two parties jo har government mai chahy dictator hoo ya democracy har government mai inko zaroor faida hota hai & ye khoob paisa kamaty hain and inki financial position strong se strong tar hoti jaraheee hai.

i hope now u i will understand whom i m talking about

gazoomartian said:
Patriot_PK said:

MOULANA FAZUL REHMAN GOT THIS TITLE IN 1993 GOVT WHEN HE AND NAWABZADA NASARULLAH WERE SO CALLED HEADS OF KASHMIR COMMITTEE. IN THOSE DAYS FAZUL REHMAN WAS ALSO VERY INFLUENCIAL IN A WEAK GOVERNMENT AND HE WAS AUTHORIZED TO DISTRIBUTE DIESEL PERMITS TO PETROL PUMP DEALER AND OTHER BULK DEALERS. HE INSTEAD SOLD THOSE PERMITS AND TO MAKE PERSONAL GAINS. AFTER THAT IT HAS BECOME A CLICHE.

shaheedchoudry said:
gazoomartian said:
Patriot_PK said:

MOULANA FAZUL REHMAN GOT THIS TITLE IN 1993 GOVT WHEN HE AND NAWABZADA NASARULLAH WERE SO CALLED HEADS OF KASHMIR COMMITTEE. IN THOSE DAYS FAZUL REHMAN WAS ALSO VERY INFLUENCIAL IN A WEAK GOVERNMENT AND HE WAS AUTHORIZED TO DISTRIBUTE DIESEL PERMITS TO PETROL PUMP DEALER AND OTHER BULK DEALERS. HE INSTEAD SOLD THOSE PERMITS AND TO MAKE PERSONAL GAINS. AFTER THAT IT HAS BECOME A CLICHE.

so thats what it means, I always wondered. So rahman is just a darhi wala maulana, not a educated one. I have beard too so now I am a maulana LOL

Maulan Gazoo [funnny]

aicheema

Salam all of you, I am really happy to reply once again to this post....I am really happy to see 90% of the posts are in favour of Zaid Hamid that proves that people really understand the issues and know how to respond this propaganda.....Sum times i really felt depressing when 80% of people just go and vote for the parties they dun even know....but this is very positive change that people start thinking themselves and understand why and how this all things happen....I believe credit all goes to Zaid hamid who created such a awareness in the youth...I wana thanks all of you guys who pointed out stupid factors in this molviz press conference....We all stand by with zaid hamid...Fee Amanullah !

Raaz said:
gazoomartian said:
Raaz said:
There a saying,
'Do not look who is saying, look what he is saying'

I have never heard any thing wrong by the mouth of ZH.

His words are priceless.

definitely if something is going high, it has has to face drag force too

ZH is truly a muhib-e-watan and filled with analysis and knowledge. yeh tahaffuz waley to ZH ki 1/100 bho knwledge nahee rakhtey.....

by the way we dont know for sure if the are just beard waley maulanas or truly a sanad yafta, such as Dr Asrar, Muadoodi, Ihetsham-ul-thanvi, ashraf ali thanvi, etc

if beard is a criteria for being maulana then I am maulana too :)

Maulana Gazoo

ZH has support of Dr. Asrar and Maulana Gazoo.
just watch the video by @ babar458 posted earlier on this page . It will be 100% clear to u.

I have a question that if someone makes a mistake like ZH is blamed , Can't he ask forgiveness from Allah Talah, and he might be on the right track.??
Please let me know, thanks Maulana.

of course, door for tauba is always opened until when we see the farishta-e-maut, then its too late.

Point is not whether ZH (or any one for that matter) has asked for forgiveness. But the point is that even if he has asked and assuming Allah accepted his tauba, Muslim these days will never leave him alone, I guarantee you.

You see most of us Muslims, including maualanas, maulvis, scholars, are full of ghroor and attitude 'I am always right'. They are arrogant, ziddi, Islam ka rakhwalla, Islam un logon ki jageer, no tolerance, no tameez, no rakh rakaho etc. Hamari pitai aisey hi thora hi ho rahi bhai. Allah has been seeing us doin munafqat for centuries, and now punishing us.

If a non muslim today accepts Islam and starts preaching, or start motivational works, maulanas will never say anything against him, if anything they would appreciate him

But if a Muslim commits any kinda serious sin and then repents and announces that he has done tauba, the same maulan will never believe him. I can challenge you cant prove me wrong. I have been to few masajids that are run new american muslim brother. They are excellent fine Muslims and i have lots of respect for them

briefly, todays scholars have been turned into fasadi by shaitan. Look at the example of Dr. Asrar's lecture where he mention that Hazrat Ali (ra) had sharab that made him wrongly read surah Kaferoon.

Immediately Dr. Asrar receievd life threats by ahl-e-tashee hazrat and I am sure lots of Sunnis too. Now if you go to their homes you will see them watching dirty Indian movies with family, but they are very prominent in creating fasad.

I am not judging whether Dr. Israr was wrong or right, but he did issu appology later. that should have been sufficient but not to some mullahs. Because thats how they shine their badges. They always wait for such a chance

anyway, we all should do tauba

aicheema said:
Salam all of you, I am really happy to reply once again to this post....I am really happy to see 90% of the posts are in favour of Zaid Hamid that proves that people really understand the issues and know how to respond this propaganda.....Sum times i really felt depressing when 80% of people just go and vote for the parties they dun even know....but this is very positive change that people start thinking themselves and understand why and how this all things happen....I believe credit all goes to Zaid hamid who created such a awareness in the youth...I wana thanks all of you guys who pointed out stupid factors in this molviz press conference....We all stand by with zaid hamid...Fee Amanullah !

Guilty as charged!!! lol

I believe I was the very first one to describe that these 'maulanas' in the press conference look like terrorist. I never said nor I will say that ZH is a very pakbaz and muttaqi man, but he is hell of a lot better than all the ulamas put together. He has the vision of Pak and thats we all need and I support.

Its not hidden from any one what have these maulanas accomplished in terms of nationality like how to improve Pak. And they are not suppsosed to because their education (if they ARE educated) is not beyond the scope of Islam. They wouldnt know diplomacy and politics from 10ft hole in the ground.

We need a person like ZH or ZH himself. Enough is enough. We, the first generation of Pakis, have deeply disappointed our children. We should be thankful that Allah has sent ZH to stand for our nation, Ameen

Allah unki hifazat karey, ameen

Star Gazer said:
Where were all these Maulanas when Dr. Murtaza was murederd where were these maulanas when Hakim Saeed was murderd? Maulanas have created more trouble than constructive work for Islam.
In the video the respectable Maulana is calling names to ZZH and this without any proof yet submitted , just an accusation by the people who THINK that ZZH is behind the incidence.
My questions are;
1) What is/was the motive of doing this?
2) What is the proof other than an alleged phone call from ZZH to Maulana Jalalpoori?
and the phone call be traced easily from the phone records.
3) If such a threat was given by anybody and obviously these Maulanas know about it then what steps did they take for Maulana Jalalpoori's security? and
4) Was an FIR lodged with the police for the threat given ? If such an FIR was not lodged and steps to protect Maulana Jalapoori were not taken then who is responsible for that?

The onus of proof rests on the shoulders of the accuser, otherwise according to Shariah they are liable to be punished to the same degree as they had demanded!

Zardari government killed one Mulla just to blame ZH.

India and US were in great trouble because of ZH speeches.

ZH was not that much stupid that he will kill Mulla for his allegation.
That allegation is still there and will remain there.

This is game of Zardari, endia, cia

aicheema said:

PEOPLE IN THIS FORUM ARE LITTLE DIFFERENT THAN PUBLIC AT LARGE. REMEBER HERE WE HAD A POLL FOR NA 55 ELECTIONS AND TEHRIK E INSAAF WAS WINNING WITH 80%.

BY THE WAY WHAT IS THE NAME OF YOU PIND? DON'T BE OFFENDED I KNOW WHERE CHEEMAS ARE FROM.

rahat

What these so-called Mullahs did / doing for the implementation of Quran? It is evident from their behaviour and tacties.they only expliot peoples on the name of Islam but always avoid any practical struggle. ALLAH termed these types of peoples as "MUNAFIQEEN" in Quran, Surey Al-Baqar.

Zahid Hamid is trying to awake the nation and to struggl to implement the ALLAH'S orders given in Quran.
We all must support him and expose these culprit Mullahs.

abduttawwab

Follower of Yusuf Kazzab, Zaid Hamid Calls Moulana Jalalpuri Bloody Liar, Most Ghatiya Moulvi on Earth, 2 Takay Ka Imam
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QBZNcZ7r4Y0[/video]

aicheema

hmmm yeah i understand how these politicians convience our illetrate people to vote for them during election days and they never understand the value of it....heheh no why offended in it....my real pind is beside mandibhawaldin bur most of family is settled in Gujranwala and Lahore.....C' mon guys Our governemt, US Embassy and British Embassy trying thier level best to stop this mission....is waqt zaid hamid ka aur is revolution ka sath chorne ka matlab hai phir 60 saal ka interzar keh koi leader aye ga humain in goron ki slavery say nikalne....We simply cant afford loosing this golden oppertunity and may be last oppertunity...we havr simple no choice...We have to have to have have to and should have to confront all of the evil powers orginated from different bloody sources including these Maulas...and remember Allah will help those who will help themeselves....and Insha Allah Allah will help those who will try to implement its Scoial, Economical and Judicial SYstem in God figted Country....One thing i Never understand where the hell these all mullah were when Government encouraged credit driven interest based economy....they were part of that government.....they were enjoyin the frontier government....Five year these Maulas enjoyed the Frontier Government and no one talked about to get rid of this interest based economy which straight forward war with Allah Subhanu Tallah and our beloved Prophit Muhammad P.B.U.H.......these diesel molvies were too busy in raising thier bank balances and now supportin the resistance power of this mission....this is not guna happen Molviss......You wana trym go one try it and see who will be on right side of history !...Fee Aman Ullah....Long Live Pakistand and Long Live Pakistan !

waseemmanno

We are not intertrested bro. Better utilize this time doing something for Islam and Pakistan.

Where were these so called Ulemas before now they are afraid of Zaid Hamid's growing popularity. Come up with some proof as nobody is going to believe of words of your mouth and your so called Ulemas.

Let the Pakistan unite once again and let Khilafat prevail. These so called Ulemas never played their role in implementing Islamic laws in Pakistan. Even they went to support and collision with corrupt and crinimal government of Pakistan.

Now they need to shut up and watch Pakistan growing on golden rules of Islam. Zaid has said nothing strange nor he is bringing a new ideology. He is speaking the voice of a true muslim this is why everybody is with him.

STOP THIS NONSENSE!!!!!!

Mujahid

??? ???
????? ?? ????
??? ??????? ?? ?? ?? ?? ????? ??? ??? ?? ????? ??? ???? ???????? ?? ??? ?? ????
??? ?? ???? ????? ??? ???? ??? ?? ???? ???? ?? ??? ??? ?? ?? ????? ?? ????? ?? ?? ?? ??
????? ?? ?? ?? ??? ?? ??? ?? ???? ????? ???? ???? ???? ?? ???? ??? ????? ????? ??? ?? ?? ?? ????
??? ???? ?? ????? ??? ??????
?? ?? ??? ???? ????
?? ????? ?? ????? ?? ????? ??? ???? ??? ??? ??? ??? ?? ?? ?? ??
??? ?? ?? ??? ??? ??? ?? ?? ?? ????? ??? ??? ?? ???? ???? ?? ?? ??? ???? ????? ???
???? ?? ?? ????? ?? ?? ?? ???? ???? ?? ????? ??????? ????? ?? ??
???? ????? ???? ???? ???? ????
?? ???? ?? ????
?????