no comparison what so everwho is a leader?comparison including similarities and difference between imran khan and zahid hamid?
he is thinking of starting radio pakistan New Dehli and you are taking him as a jokeI agree with this video. Pakistanis should 'select' this man. Let the Pakistanis bring Pakistan to its logical conclusion of getting nuked by Russia and India.
What hurts me is that this douche uses my religion as a cover for his political advertisement!
Mashallah Zaid Bhai is a True Mard-e-Momin ....every Muslim and true Pakistani needs to take insipiration from him. The traitors and secular extremist liberals are obviously pissed off by his personality. But my Akka pbuh once said :
Whenever you want to see reality in a person then always check the direction of the enemies arrows (bigsmile)
In indeed the enemies of Pakistan have their eyes on him, THIS IS the biggest proof of his glowing personality.
Long Live Zaid Hamid ...Long Live Pakistan !!
I thought zia ul haq was true mard e momin.
I agree with this video. Pakistanis should 'select' this man. Let the Pakistanis bring Pakistan to its logical conclusion of getting nuked by Russia and India.
What hurts me is that this douche uses my religion as a cover for his political advertisement!
abae iska huliya to check karo! poni kia mard rekhtae hae ????
aur mard-e-momin kia apna photo shoot kerwata hae :lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:
Mashallah Zaid Bhai is a True Mard-e-Momin ....every Muslim and true Pakistani needs to take insipiration from him. The traitors and secular extremist liberals are obviously pissed off by his personality. But my Akka pbuh once said :
Whenever you want to see reality in a person then always check the direction of the enemies arrows (bigsmile)
In indeed the enemies of Pakistan have their eyes on him, THIS IS the biggest proof of his glowing personality.
Long Live Zaid Hamid ...Long Live Pakistan !!
The way he poses for photos everywhere and talk about things he does sound like he is trying to gain something. Worst thing is that he uses religion to cheat people into thinking that he is a reformer. Anyone who talks about religion is first labelled as a reformer or a saint before his real intentions are discovered.Does it imply that Zaid Hamid wants any political gain? If so, then what gain in your sight he seeks.
For me Zaid Hamid is not a leader but he is a reformer. You can disagree with his analysis and I can take it with dignity.
What hurts me is that somebody tries to make fun of him. But this is not funny.
Does it imply that Zaid Hamid wants any political gain? If so, then what gain in your sight he seeks.
For me Zaid Hamid is not a leader but he is a reformer. You can disagree with his analysis and I can take it with dignity.
[HI]What hurts me is that somebody tries to make fun of him[/HI]. But this is not funny.
he is thinking of starting radio pakistan New Dehli and you are taking him as a joke