Zaid Hamid : A True Mujahid

eysonm

Re: Zaid Hamid: The Mujahid Nation waits for...The only one who can save us now !

chickna papu commando or bus baton ka commando

xshadow

Re: Zaid Hamid: The Mujahid Nation waits for...The only one who can save us now !

Bhai mein to keh raha houn na.. k Pakistanis should select this guy as their Khaleefa.. Let this guy attack India for Kashmir, Russia for Chechnya and China for Xinjiang. Bas, phir kya... 3 nukes would be blamed on 'Emaan ki kamzoori'

Its high-time for muslims to clean up their gene-pool. Too much inter-cousin based marriage has produced intellectual retardation.

About your beloved Russia, we snatched freedom of 200 million Muslims whose stats or just above Afghanistan.
About China, we're an ultimate friend of China that China also knows, that's why china doesn't hurt Muslim minority or majority region.
And about your beloved India, the part of Kashmir we own is not given by India but we snatched it at the time when we didn't have to eat. It was your beloved India who couldn't sustain the pressure of Mujahideens and took this matter to America's B**h United Nations. We did it. We can do it and we'll do it again. So time's not too far when you'll cry on the disintegration of India like Soviet Union because you're a created Generation By Geo News Network.

mithyaa

@mithyaa
@AsifAmeer
@oqaziuet
@karachiwala
@ThoughtFelon
@siasipakistani

The starter of this post is Indian who I will address later. But for the ones from Pakistan who make fun of Zaid Hamid, I want to say that you can find many jokers in Pak-Media who are on the payrolls of foreign hands. But people like you will always criticize the one who is speaking for Pakistan against the dirty media.
Ok, how about that, Gen Hameed Gull speaks the same as Zaid hamid against India and America, who makes fun of Gen. Hameed Gull, hun.
You people make a lot of judgements. Let me make one for all of you guys. The people like you are created by the poisoness media whose leader is Geo TV. Just like Geo TV, you guys bark whenever somebody speaks against India. So keep barking you Test Tube babies of Geo News Network.

Let's come to the Indian guy. We'll see you again on Pani Pat and we'll repeat history as we did when Sultan Memood Ghaznuwi did 17 attacks on India. Did you see you old daddy Russia disintegrated by us? And now you're uncle Sam is licking the dust of Afghanistan. How long your economy will sustain. We snatched AZAD Kashmir from you and you brought United Nations in the matter because you don't have gutts. We can snatch the rest of Kashmir and we're telling you. And you know that so you're frustrated. By God we'll remind you the lesson you've forgot fore-long.

Do not mock history as history has a tendency to repeat itself. Ghaznawi was a plunderer, most of his attacks were in areas of Peshawar and Lahore. Russia was disintegrated because of USA not your "us" . Learn about the cold wars and the fact that if USA had not entered USSR would be on the borders of Pakistan. Uncle Sam is your master who is sending YOUR troops to Afghanistan and shooting them at the same time. Kashmir ki baat karte ho do you remember a country called Bangladesh?? Used to be called East Pakistan.
Pakistan has been crying about Kashmir since 1947? What have you achieved in 65 years? "By God we'll remind you the lesson you've forgot fore-long" (yapping)

mithyaa

About your beloved Russia, we snatched freedom of 200 million Muslims whose stats or just above Afghanistan.
About China, we're an ultimate friend of China that China also knows, that's why china doesn't hurt Muslim minority or majority region.
And about your beloved India, the part of Kashmir we own is not given by India but we snatched it at the time when we didn't have to eat. It was your beloved India who couldn't sustain the pressure of Mujahideens and took this matter to America's B**h United Nations. We did it. We can do it and we'll do it again. So time's not too far when you'll cry on the disintegration of India like Soviet Union because you're a created Generation By Geo News Network.

"Ultimate friend of China" well all I can say is that please do not lick their shoes like you licked USA's shoes in the past. Please do not become the slave of another country.

xshadow

Do not mock history as history has a tendency to repeat itself. Ghaznawi was a plunderer, most of his attacks were in areas of Peshawar and Lahore. Russia was disintegrated because of USA not your "us" . Learn about the cold wars and the fact that if USA had not entered USSR would be on the borders of Pakistan. Uncle Sam is your master who is sending YOUR troops to Afghanistan and shooting them at the same time. Kashmir ki baat karte ho do you remember a country called Bangladesh?? Used to be called East Pakistan.
Pakistan has been crying about Kashmir since 1947? What have you achieved in 65 years? "By God we'll remind you the lesson you've forgot fore-long" (yapping)

Well, well, well.. if USA was behind the disintegration of Russia then why couldn't he defeated the handful Talibans with his fancy weapons.
Doesn't matter where Ghaznawi attacked, it wasn't Muslim majority region at that time or a Muslim govt.
Yes I remember Bangladesh previously called east Pakistan. Did you read 'east Pakistan' whose border wasn't attached with us. So don't compare Azad Kashmir with Bangladesh.

modern.fakir

All enemies of Pakistan and Islam are proud and laugh initially, but then when Allah swt shows them HIS jalaal ...Then one should see their faces (bigsmile)...This confirms even further that the Truth is with Zaid Hamid (bigsmile)

It is not the direction of the enemies' arrow but the direction of their fingers when they point and burst out in laugh...

modern.fakir

But how can you say this when india is licking the boots of Israel and Russia ?? [hilar][hilar]

"Ultimate friend of China" well all I can say is that please do not lick their shoes like you licked USA's shoes in the past. Please do not become the slave of another country.

mithyaa

Well, well, well.. if USA was behind the disintegration of Russia then why couldn't he defeated the handful Talibans with his fancy weapons.
Doesn't matter where Ghaznawi attacked, it wasn't Muslim majority region at that time or a Muslim govt.
Yes I remember Bangladesh previously called east Pakistan. Did you read 'east Pakistan' whose border wasn't attached with us. So don't compare Azad Kashmir with Bangladesh.
Bangladesh has an area of 56977 sq. miles and a population of 150 million so it cannot be compared with "Azad" Kashmir with an area of 5000 sq. miles and population of 4 million. It is not even 1/10th in any magnitude. Also USA may not be able to defeat these handful of Talibans but they are staying in a foreign country and stealing all their resources. You are stupid to think that USA leaving without a victory is a loss for them. They wanted the resources and control which they took and left. Think of it this way, USA came into your home took away all the expensive things, broke the walls, burned the kitchen and you are rejoicing that you still have the now rotten piece of land.

modern.fakir

Yeah and that house looks like New Delhi in the background [hilar][hilar][hilar]...we will send you some good postcards once we conquer it!!

[hilar] No self respecting Mard e momin would be involved in a photo shoot like Zaid Hamid
Sample 1. Zaid Hamid with a cat
zaid-hamid-without-red-cap-funny-chutiya.jpg

Sample 2. Dressed in a military outfit but standing as if taking a photo for the first day in school
Zaid%2BHamid-3.jpg

mithyaa

But how can you say this when india is licking the boots of Israel and Russia ?? [hilar][hilar]

Give me one instance of India doing something like this. For every claim you give of India "licking" the boots I will give you 2 instances of India taking a stance against those countries. Come on. Accept the challenge.

modern.fakir

Acha ...took everything BUT yet They went bankrupt ..[hilar][hilar][hilar]...dude how old are you ...like 7 ??

Bangladesh has an area of 56977 sq. miles and a population of 150 million so it cannot be compared with "Azad" Kashmir with an area of 5000 sq. miles and population of 4 million. It is not even 1/10th in any magnitude. Also USA may not be able to defeat these handful of Talibans but they are staying in a foreign country and stealing all their resources. You are stupid to think that USA leaving without a victory is a loss for them. They wanted the resources and control which they took and left. Think of it this way, USA came into your home took away all the expensive things, broke the walls, burned the kitchen and you are rejoicing that you still have the now rotten piece of land.

mithyaa

All enemies of Pakistan and Islam are proud and laugh initially, but then when Allah swt shows them HIS jalaal ...Then one should see their faces (bigsmile)...This confirms even further that the Truth is with Zaid Hamid (bigsmile)
what confirms? your imaginary belief that Allah will "show his jalaal". Do you realize that it is only your imagination and there is no prove for the same.

modern.fakir

What your not building the HAL tejas for the last 20 years with russian help but are yet in the doldrums ??? [hilar][hilar]

Give me one instance of India doing something like this. For every claim you give of India "licking" the boots I will give you 2 instances of India taking a stance against those countries. Come on. Accept the challenge.

modern.fakir

Your temple indoctrination will only teach you this ??..BY the way ...why are you so concerned about Allah swt ....are you not sure of your own divine entity ??[hilar][hilar][hilar]

what confirms? your imaginary belief that Allah will "show his jalaal". Do you realize that it is only your imagination and there is no prove for the same.

xshadow

wow, you really care about us.

You're right that Paki leaders lick sam's shoes but they also lick yours. But don't you worry because you'll see what we're gonna do with shoe lickers and the ones whose shoes they are licking. And I can listen the cries because now the term has completed of shoe lickers. On the other hand, your basterd daddy is also gonna leave. So, you're crying harder and harder.

mithyaa

Acha ...took everything BUT yet They went bankrupt ..[hilar][hilar][hilar]...dude how old are you ...like 7 ??

Ever been to a place called school? Heard of anything called history? Something called recession which has a tendency to hit capitalist economy nearly every 15 years? Heard of the great depression of the late 1920s when US economy was in a worse situation than now but they still recovered? USA's spending on soft drinks like coca cola would still be more than Pakistan's budget.. :P

modern.fakir

this miyan-mithoo dude is hilarious ....so far he has played a perfect joker and "my fingers" are pointing towards him [hilar][hilar][hilar]

mithyaa

Your temple indoctrination will only teach you this ??..BY the way ...why are you so concerned about Allah swt ....are you not sure of your own divine entity ??[hilar][hilar][hilar]
I am an Indians. We are taught to respect all religions and take our own decision when it comes to choosing one. Also my choice of divine entity is irrelevant in a topic on facts.

modern.fakir

Yeah but thats the US ...why are YOU so proud for it when 75 % of India defecates out in the open and is the largest open air toilet in the world ...Here read some news ..Dont get over excited ...and go build some toilets [hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]

[h=1]India 'the world's largest open air toilet'[/h][h=2]India is the world's largest open air lavatory with three fifths of the world's people forced to do their ablutions outside, the country's rural development minister said.[/h]
toiletIndia_2258201b.jpg
Outdoor morning toilet in the river scenes from Kolkatam India Photo: ALAMY

By Dean Nelson, New Delhi

2:03PM BST 25 Jun 2012

comments.gif
112 Comments

Jairam Ramesh said spending on basic sanitation should match India's vast defence spending and that the country's best scientific minds should be deployed to make sure every Indian had access to an inside lavatory.

"Nearly 60 per cent of the people in the world who defecate in the open belong to India. Even countries like Bangladesh, Nepal, Pakistan and Afghanistan have better records. We should be ashamed of this."

Ever been to a place called school? Heard of anything called history? Something called recession which has a tendency to hit capitalist economy nearly every 15 years? Heard of the great depression of the late 1920s when US economy was in a worse situation than now but they still recovered? USA's spending on soft drinks like coca cola would still be more than Pakistan's budget.. :P