Yousaf is Dead and Can Go to Hell: Syed Zaid Zaman Hamid!

ImRaaN

No i didn't find anything like that while searching for that video. Could you please provide me the link?

Mia tum professional hai. google you tube hazer hai. He is a follower of yousaf kazaab.

muntazir

I have never seen Zaid Hamid Speaking against Islam, but always against regimes like India,Isreal and US and whose involvement in various areas of Pakistan has been a known reality. Zaid Hamid was saying all those long before they even arrived Pakistan and has been warning Pakistan. So i must say that credit for this should be given to Zaid Hamid. Geo news never did a program on Zaid hamid until he accused it of being part of the international forces, so i guess propagandas against zaid Hamid now interests Geo as well. Geo must not Propaganda against ZH but should take up the issue in courts(as they said they are doing) and let the courts decide the outcome.
i have a diffrence opinion with zahid hamid but he is a pure and true pakistani and he never say any thing against islam.

modern.fakir

Why are you a traitor ?? [hilar][hilar]

You should stop watching fox as it seems to be having the wrong effect on your natural affinity with your nation [hilar][hilar]

The more you use the word "patriot",
the more suspect you become.....

Remind me of FOX news!!!!

Dear Team,

Yusuf issue is a distraction for us created by the enemies to divert us from attacking the Hindu Zionists and Aman Ki Asha. Close this chapter and focus on attacking the enemies.

We have clarified enough. Yousuf is dead and he can go to hell as far as I am also concerned and we are NOT his followers also. We have called him corrupt and misguided too. And we still say that if any Shariat court declare him Kafir, we will be the first person to call him a Kafir. That should be clear enough. Shariat and Quran has certain conditions which must be fulfilled. Other than that, we DO NOT defend Yusuf NOR represent him. You know this clearly. He created fitnah in deen we have always condemned him for that. But to call him a Kafir or fake prophet, shariat requirements must be fulfilled.

They call me a Kafir because I ask them to follow sharia Quran and sunnah ! We follow Quran and Sunnah not fatwas of haram charbi ka drum !!

Jazak Allah

Could you explain the following:
<span style="color:#000000;"><font size="3">

This man keeps changing his stance everyday. He was yusuf's follower infact he was the number sahabi whih has been proven beyond doubt through you tube wherein he is found wishy washy on this subject. When he says if a Shriat Court finds yusuf to be a kazzab? It was proven in the court and at that time Mr. goody two shoes wrote an article in teh same JUNG newspaper that he now claims to be a tool of India claiming it is murder of justice that yusuf was determined guilty. Does he mean he had amnesia and forgot that? He was recorded as one of the two people who visited him in the jail so how can he say he had nothing to do with yusuf?

Why are you a traitor ?? [hilar][hilar]

You should stop watching fox as it seems to be having the wrong effect on your natural affinity with your nation [hilar][hilar]

This is called OVER compensation,
traitors are famous for doing it....

****Not much different than a DUPING smile****

Dear Team,

Yusuf issue is a distraction for us created by the enemies to divert us from attacking the Hindu Zionists and Aman Ki Asha. Close this chapter and focus on attacking the enemies.

We have clarified enough. Yousuf is dead and he can go to hell as far as I am also concerned and we are NOT his followers also. We have called him corrupt and misguided too. And we still say that if any Shariat court declare him Kafir, we will be the first person to call him a Kafir. That should be clear enough. Shariat and Quran has certain conditions which must be fulfilled. Other than that, we DO NOT defend Yusuf NOR represent him. You know this clearly. He created fitnah in deen we have always condemned him for that. But to call him a Kafir or fake prophet, shariat requirements must be fulfilled.

They call me a Kafir because I ask them to follow sharia Quran and sunnah ! We follow Quran and Sunnah not fatwas of haram charbi ka drum !!

Jazak Allah

Could you explain the following:
<span style="color:#000000;"><font size="3">

This man keeps changing his stance everyday. He was yusuf's follower infact he was the number sahabi whih has been proven beyond doubt through you tube wherein he is found wishy washy on this subject. When he says if a Shriat Court finds yusuf to be a kazzab? It was proven in the court and at that time Mr. goody two shoes wrote an article in teh same JUNG newspaper that he now claims to be a tool of India claiming it is murder of justice that yusuf was determined guilty. Does he mean he had amnesia and forgot that? He was recorded as one of the two people who visited him in the jail so how can he say he had nothing to do with yusuf?

I think he is sticking on the same task. And urging that a Shariat court must prove that he claimed to be a prophet. While he thinks that Yousaf would never have made that claim. He may have been corrupt but not have claimed such a thing. I think he is sticking on the same stance so why are you saying he changed his stance?

United4Pak

Interesting words "But to call him a Kafir or fake prophet, shariat requirements must be fulfilled. "

First he says that if shariat court calls him Kafir then he will accept then says shariat requirements must be fulfilled. What a moron he is?

A country formed in the name of Islam has to be governed by the very system. We have tried and failed in both military dictatorship and democracy. Zaid is simply stating the facts.

Sohraab

Pehle yeh Kazzab kehta Raha k main kisi Yousaf Kazzab ko nahi janta

Lekin jab issi ke office main baith kar kuch larkon ne is ki secret video bana kar Youtube par upload kar di to is ne Shariyat court ka drama Shroo kar diya

wah zaid saheb.

keep at it, one day InshaAllah we shall take Dehli

Now its all clear, opponents should shut up now. specially those seculars who are destroying Pakistan

Respect

Zaid Hamid is a good Muslim, he loves Pakistan that is got sure, however I feel he does have too much fascination with Kashmir and does not see the wrongs of army much. But overall he is a cool person.

Changgaizi

Zaid Hamid is a good Muslim, he loves Pakistan that is got sure, however I feel he does have too much fascination with Kashmir and does not see the wrongs of army much. But overall he is a cool person.

................. HE is a MURTID............. and a KAZZABI.............. a SHAATIM E RASOOL SAW.............. a GUSTAAKH E RASOOL SAW...............:angry_smile::angry_smile::angry_smile::angry_smile::angry_smile::angry_smile::angry_smile: