Write to the Serious Fraud Office (UK) concerning the Sharif family Businesses

imyrathore

There is a possibility that they will do nothing, I agree they must be aware of it. But I like I said there is no harm in asking questions.
I never give up.
Brother, full respect for ur resilience n passion. Unfortunately i'm getting a bit cynical in old age so ignore my comments.

alimohsan52

Brother, full respect for ur resilience n passion. Unfortunately i'm getting a bit cynical in old age so ignore my comments.

The PTI officials will weigh up 2-3 things:

1. Authority from PTI Pakistan

2. Avoid direct confrontation, and go for indirect confrontation through the vast social media

All in all 50-50 as to whether they will take this up directly.

alimohsan52

Is there any chance if our twitter kings can spread this link:
[MENTION=23769]Machar[/MENTION] [MENTION=18476]maksyed[/MENTION] [MENTION=12205]xiaahmad[/MENTION]

M javed

خود کیوں نہیں جاتے

لوگوں کو قربانی کا بکرا سمجتے ہو

تمہیں کیوں سانپ سونگھتا ہے

خود سستی شہرت چاہتے ہو

ہر جگہہ جھوٹی سیاست - کچھ جرت کرو

اگر خود نہیں جا سکتے تو لوگوں کو بتاؤ کہ تمہیں کیا مجبوری ہے

یہ بیوقوف بنانے کا دھندہ بند کرو.

imyrathore

The PTI officials will weigh up 2-3 things:

1. Authority from PTI Pakistan

2. Avoid direct confrontation, and go for indirect confrontation through the vast social media

All in all 50-50 as to whether they will take this up directly.
Social media alone isn't going to have any impact on uk government policy. If PTI UK wants to earn its stripes then it needs to take a lead on this cause if they play smart they could have a decent campaign if they work with some big pressure groups on illegal money.

Can u remember the issue of uk mps putting dodgy claims in for expenses - that was something that the uk press got hold of and ran with. The story was then picked up by the social media n became huge n they were forced to investigate. Same again with the phone tapping story - it was orginally swept under the carpet by the police however this time around it took out the News of the World n Any Coulsen n some other big heavy weights incl some big boys in the Met.

alimohsan52

Social media alone isn't going to have any impact on uk government policy. If PTI UK wants to earn its stripes then it needs to take a lead on this cause if they play smart they could have a decent campaign if they work with some big pressure groups on illegal money.

Can u remember the issue of uk mps putting dodgy claims in for expenses - that was something that the uk press got hold of and ran with. The story was then picked up by the social media n became huge n they were forced to investigate. Same again with the phone tapping story - it was orginally swept under the carpet by the police however this time around it took out the News of the World n Any Coulsen n some other big heavy weights incl some big boys in the Met.

I will have a word with my local PTI president, but he is a bit of a pussy

imyrathore

I will have a word with my local PTI president, but he is a bit of a pussy
Have a word and see what he says. For me if they are holding an elected political office then they need to show leadership rather than just getting ther pix taken with IK n other PTI brass.

however saying that sometimes people are restricted due to the nature of ther jobs etc for example, I'm sure u know that in UK in some public service roles u have to declare that ur politically neutral so u cant really be seen to be supporting any political group as this may mean ur advice is tainted with a particular bias.

alimohsan52

Have a word and see what he says. For me if they are holding an elected political office then they need to show leadership rather than just getting ther pix taken with IK n other PTI brass.

however saying that sometimes people are restricted due to the nature of ther jobs etc for example, I'm sure u know that in UK in some public service roles u have to declare that ur politically neutral so u cant really be seen to be supporting any political group as this may mean ur advice is tainted with a particular bias.

Yeh, However, I think if someone can take a lead on this project, It would be good. ISF in particular, however the problem is the senior leadership does not have much enthusiasm and they just want to sit on their assss and do nothing.

But do send the email any how let see what happens

Temojin

Political thread mein tag na kia kero mere dost, nawaz is corrupt to the bone but I know imran has done the magic also. Baat wohi hai jo accha lagta hai uski burayee nazar hee nahi aati. start from kerry pecker series and go on, you will find astonishing things.

hussain khattak

i gues every one start try for that if every 1 start thnking that its not posble thn we wll not get any thing... so don't lose hope inshallah we wll through out those .............????

Is there somebody who can write it in a professional manner and paste it here so everyone can follow that

Though I am not very hopeful about the action ....... as such useful idiots like Sharif's are their assets to destabilize Pakistan....same as Altaf Hussein, Zardari......and Rehman Malik Kinda people.

Here is the humble effort....however a lawyer could vet it further.................

Dear Sirs,

This refers to the property renovation and other businesses owned by Mr Hasan Nawaz, the son of former Pakistani Premier Mr. Nawaz Sharif. This business is allegedly supported / funded by money laundering. The following BBC documentary http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5A4gWJR5N78&feature=player_embedded along with the affidavit given by Mr Ishaq Dar to a Pakistani court aver the claim. Moreover, the Sharif Family owns assets in Mayfair London and various properties which have a portfolio running into millions of pounds which may also be established through such illegal acts.

Having full confidence in your professional competence, I would be highly grateful if you could please duly investigate this very serious matter on priority and take the necessary action. Thanking you in anticipation.

Yours sincerely

The name of the contacter

Smiling Tears

Thanks

1. I think the best way is to make it more logical and giving the reference of national and international law

2. How it happened, names of the personnel, when it happened.

3. Reference of BBC documentary

4. The background of Ishaq Dar

5 Information about N league

The presentation must be logical and according to law plus we can also start a signature petition. What i am thinking is that is their any effort made by the PTI Uk. Thanks to Wadaich

Though I am not very hopeful about the action ....... as such useful idiots like Sharif's are their assets to destabilize Pakistan....same as Altaf Hussein, Zardari......and Rehman Malik Kinda people.

Here is the humble effort....however a lawyer could vet it further.................

Well, the petitions is a decent idea. However, the petitions have restrictions on them, you cannot use the names of the people who have been accused of a crime in a petition. They need to be worded extremely carefully. They may be rejected on the submission stage.

The most relevant authority to deal with the issue is the Serious Fraud office, the MPs are there to take up the personal issues of their constituents. The right wing newspapers can also be contacted.

Bro, I have discovered something sensational today, while doing my research. Anyone with a telephonic link to Imran Khan!(bigsmile)

It would destroy Nisar, Asif and Nawaz guaranteed. I have cracked it, completely. I was doing the research to write my new column on the same topic for Saach TV but now have abandoned it. I am going to get in touch with my contacts in Pakistan and get it published in mainstream media. In a proper newspaper.
I was
going through my record and documents, then it hit me. These crooks don't live one chance to cheat. Don't worry, let us deal with Pakistan first, then I will look deeply into British reporting guidelines. Get in touch with my old pals still in the profession to double check, and then I will take them to serious fraud office and IR, if laws are breached, either reporting or taxation.

alimohsan52

Bro, I have discovered something sensational today, while doing my research. Anyone with a telephonic link to Imran Khan!(bigsmile)

It would destroy Nisar, Asif and Nawaz guaranteed. I have cracked it, completely. I was doing the research to write my new column on the same topic for Saach TV but now have abandoned it. I am going to get in touch with my contacts in Pakistan and get it published in mainstream media. In a proper newspaper.
I was
going through my record and documents, then it hit me. These crooks don't live one chance to cheat. Don't worry, let us deal with Pakistan first, then I will look deeply into British reporting guidelines. Get in touch with my old pals still in the profession to double check, and then I will take them to serious fraud office and IR, if laws are breached, either reporting or taxation.

You are the best person to deal with this type of stuff, I only though its relevant to ask question. But I trust your stuff will be extremely useful. Astonishingly they have never ever denied that there has not been any money laundering.

Your help is required your the man
(bigsmile) Can you PM me so we can work on this together?

paki-lover

pag.al khan ka kiss ko likhay jo zakat ke paisoo joova khelta hai aur siasat kerta hai
iss jhootay aur makar ki aharat bhot boori ho gi za.leel khan i

imyrathore

Political thread mein tag na kia kero mere dost, nawaz is corrupt to the bone but I know imran has done the magic also. Baat wohi hai jo accha lagta hai uski burayee nazar hee nahi aati. start from kerry pecker series and go on, you will find astonishing things.
As always u come up with some true pearls of wisdom. Seriously mate ur one of a kind, u come out with so much bs without any proof. Kerry Pecker indeed - u brother must be on some top notch dope

alimohsan52

pag.al khan ka kiss ko likhay jo zakat ke paisoo joova khelta hai aur siasat kerta hai
iss jhootay aur makar ki aharat bhot boori ho gi za.leel khan i

You ***** loving follower, has your boss ever denied that no money laundering was done? Furthermore, the HBG has now confirmed that the loss will be absorbed by the company so this was not a speculative business, so try some new BS.

Not_Guilty

thats a really good suggestion we should all work together to finsih this nawaz and chor family from Pakistan this family is like cancer on Pakistan finishing it slowly slowly