Worshipping a Hero: Zaid Hamid

danishmjn

Asslam o Alaikum,

I wonder why our nation blindly follow someone(Zaid Hamid) who has done nothing
for the nation however other personalities such as Edhi, Imran Khan, Dr. Adeeb Rizvi, Dr AQ Khan and others...remain isolated.Who is providing support to ZH, whose character is already suspicious???
However some students are awake, follow the news lead...

http://www.ummatpublication.com/2010/02/25/lead29.html" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;

May ALLAH guide us

danishmjn

Dr. Adeeb Rizvi has established a kidney centre in Karachi Civil Hospital which provides services to the poor patients...

masif92

He's motivator and itself its a great job!
I think in our current situation, when everybody is badly disappointed, we need people like zaid hamid.

Mujahid

danishmjn said:
Asslam o Alaikum,

for the nation however other personalities such as Edhi, Imran Khan, Dr. Adeeb Rizvi, Dr AQ Khan and others...remain isolated.Who is providing support to ZH, whose character is already suspicious???

http://www.ummatpublication.com/2010/02/25/lead29.html" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;

May ALLAH guide us
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Cy9024lj0L8&feature=related[/video]

danishmjn said:
Asslam o Alaikum,

http://www.ummatpublication.com/2010/02/25/lead29.html" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;

May ALLAH guide us

ZH has done and continues to do something that no other has done after Jinnah died. research, talking to 1000's of people, telling the truth, promoting the cause of Allah/Muhammad (s.a.w.)/khilafat and exposing the Hindu zionists is not an easy task with Pak surrounded by enemies. He has the courage and charisma to take on a task difficult than any other task.

ZH is a muhibb-e-watan, and islamic motivator, a person who has junoon with pak and has a vision. I love that brother.

By the way danishmjn, whats your interest in it? I am just curious. how do we know you are not one of those who are trying to spread disinformation paid by our adverseries?? I would like to know if you have a person, alternative to ZH

furry87

danishmjn said:
Asslam o Alaikum,

http://www.ummatpublication.com/2010/02/25/lead29.html" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;

May ALLAH guide us

What the hell are you on about danish, people like Ehdi the great and AQ are isolated ??....are you out of your mind, Mr ehdi is nothing short of a saviour for the million and millions around pakistan ...We would blindly follow him to the ends of the earth,people like zaid hamid and IK are not even in the same league..They each have their fields , Zaid hamid fights for the youth and for pakistan and a good future for the muslims, and Ehdi saab is a humanitarian.

I completely fail to understand what you were trying to say. If Ehdi saab ran for the presidency of pakistan , he would literally get all the votes, no other party would get even a single vote if the elections were fair. We love ehdi and comparing him to zahid is pretty senseless. I think you were trying to diss zahid hamid maybe, but we believe in his message and not his so called facts, Just like we believe in what imran khan stands for . This is the difference between the rest of pakistan and IK supporters, we believe in an IDEology you guys believe in musharrafs and gellanis and bhuttos and altafs. But i guess politics based on personalities cannot be ruled out of a country where people refer to each other by caste and creed .

danishmjn said:
Asslam o Alaikum,

May ALLAH guide us

Every one is good in his own field. All are best doing to serve people.
People repect every nice and helping person and we need to be like one of these...
This is Allah SWT wants from us, in Quran.
Not a single muslim worship any one of these....Please correct your words first.

danishmjn

AOA brothers and sisters,

First of all I have no agenda at all against ZH. He might be very sincere to Pakistan, a good Muslim and nice human being. My point is that we must not blindly follow him as a hero. Yes he is a good motivator, atleast better than our so called politicians but we should be careful. We should not assume that he is some 'farishta', he might have made some mistakes in his past which he now regrets. We should objectively investigate the matter of Yusuf Kazzab, if ZH proves himself to be clear then we can follow him leader.
I would suggest that he should arrange a meeting with reknowned Ulema from all school of thoughts and explain his situation, Ulema may issue a fatwa against all those who are accusing him.

May ALLAH help us in finding the truth.

furry87 said:
danishmjn said:
Asslam o Alaikum,

May ALLAH guide us

What the hell are you on about danish, people like Ehdi the great and AQ are isolated ??....are you out of your mind, Mr ehdi is nothing short of a saviour for the million and millions around pakistan ...We would blindly follow him to the ends of the earth,people like zaid hamid and IK are not even in the same league..They each have their fields , Zaid hamid fights for the youth and for pakistan and a good future for the muslims, and Ehdi saab is a humanitarian.

I completely fail to understand what you were trying to say. If Ehdi saab ran for the presidency of pakistan , he would literally get all the votes, no other party would get even a single vote if the elections were fair. We love ehdi and comparing him to zahid is pretty senseless. I think you were trying to diss zahid hamid maybe, but we believe in his message and not his so called facts, Just like we believe in what imran khan stands for . This is the difference between the rest of pakistan and IK supporters, we believe in an IDEology you guys believe in musharrafs and gellanis and bhuttos and altafs. But i guess politics based on personalities cannot be ruled out of a country where people refer to each other by caste and creed .

[clap]

shall we call danish a 'shit disturber'? [funnny]
He/she posts, stirs up shit and leaves. A very typical of anti ZH, probbaly a friend of that fellow, whatshis name, Nisar or someone, the India/US paid guy

danishmjn said:
AOA brothers and sisters,

First of all I have no agenda at all against ZH. He might be very sincere to Pakistan, a good Muslim and nice human being. My point is that we must not blindly follow him as a hero. Yes he is a good motivator, atleast better than our so called politicians but we should be careful. We should not assume that he is some 'farishta', he might have made some mistakes in his past which he now regrets. We should objectively investigate the matter of Yusuf Kazzab, if ZH proves himself to be clear then we can follow him leader.
I would suggest that he should arrange a meeting with reknowned Ulema from all school of thoughts and explain his situation, Ulema may issue a fatwa against all those who are accusing him.

May ALLAH help us in finding the truth.

Zh doesnt need to do any of the craps that you mentioned. but you should sure resign from the group of anti ZH.

rule is that a person has to be proven guilty. ZH doesnt need to prove his innocense.

by the way, that guy, Kassab, is NOT a muslim person. This name kassab, was chosen by the RAW to implicate Pak. I recognised the wrist band when I saw it first time on TV and that was way before I even knew ZH existed.

So dont go around spreading hatred and doubts against any one who is trying to bring the nation's youth together under one umbrella.....

Mujahid said:
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RBG7lpYGLcE[/video]

inshaAllah dushmanan-e-deen ko papsai hogi aur woh zaleel-o-khar hongey

I hope ZH announces his party on Mar 23, Ameen

Mujahid said:
danishmjn said:
Asslam o Alaikum,

http://www.ummatpublication.com/2010/02/25/lead29.html" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;

May ALLAH guide us
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Cy9024lj0L8&feature=related[/video]

Now, let there be no doubts in your heart.

ZH, Allah tumhein kamyab karey, Ameen, Ameen, Ameen

abduttawwab

I think the point raised by br. danishmjn is quite valid.

Please dont just listen to his emotional talks, see his past affiliations and current actions & activities also, then judge with cool mind.

Initially I was also impressed by his bold words, but after
- reading articles on his mysterious past and personality,
- listening to the Yousuf Kazzab's speech praising Zaid,
- listening to his answers regarding questions on Yousuf Kazzab (always bypasses the actual ques),
- listening to his comments on Ulama-e-Karam,
- watching his media shows in which he talks about Islamic System, Khilafat & Ishqe-Rasool (S.A.W) but uses music, singers, young girls and fashion designers to promote himself,
- watching his outlook which resembles with the same false prophet Yousuf Ali

I am of the view now that he has some hidden agenda. Since he knows that most of the people hate America, Israel and India and love Islam, Rasoolullah (peace be upon him) and Pakistan, he is playing with their emotions. May be I am wrong and people have right to have a difference point of view, but I would request all of those who love Islam and Pakistan please please think over it and then decide.

May Allah guide all of us.

---

????? ???? ???? ???? ??????? ??????? ????? ?????? ?????? ??????? ???????

See also:
http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/world/south_asia/867449.stm
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mUyshh4G-QU"
http://www.khatm-e-nubuwwat.com/zaid-zaman-hamid.htm

furry87 said:
danishmjn said:
Asslam o Alaikum,

May ALLAH guide us

Ver well said furry87.Each one has his/her own field of specialization and expertese and if needed they can guide us inthat area.It is pretty ridiculous to say that a humanitarian could be good politician or beurocrat or vice versa though in rare cases it can happen but not as a general observation. And such people like Edhi,AQ are not isolated they have huge following that is why they are what they are (After ofcourse the will of Allah).

saheeen

danishmjn said:
Asslam o Alaikum,
May ALLAH guide us

by that news Ummat News paper have prove that they publish lies, doing the same job like Fox, CNN, Geo etc...
wont say much but would challange them if they can tell me the university/collage name in which that lecture was given, i will provide all the videos of that lecture & Q/A Session. than i will prove them whos the lier.

In Superior University Islamabad, one student had asked Zaid bhai same question about the ilegetion on him about yousuf kazab, which he had given the answer already in
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ibTPHqEYp6M

but another guy raisd this question again before Zaid bhai had said hope that would be last question as Namaz-e-Asar was about to be left.even when this guy was asking that question other students were asking that guy to stop not zaid bhai or his team. Although later team come on stage, see how Zaid bhai had responded but not left the stage & clear him...
Watch it from 06:05
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vLPMyqoBJlY[/video]
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GFEuujN0aaA[/video]

JAzakAllah

abduttawwab

saheeen said:
danishmjn said:
Asslam o Alaikum,
http://www.ummatpublication.com/2010/02/25/lead29.html" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;
May ALLAH guide us

by that news Ummat News paper have prove that they publish lies, doing the same job like Fox, CNN, Geo etc...
wont say much but would challange them if they can tell me the university/collage name in which that lecture was given, i will provide all the videos of that lecture & Q/A Session. than i will prove them whos the lier.

In Superior University Islamabad, one student had asked Zaid bhai same question about the ilegetion on him about yousuf kazab, which he had given the answer already in
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ibTPHqEYp6M" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;

but another guy raisd this question again before Zaid bhai had said hope that would be last question as Namaz-e-Asar was about to be left.even when this guy was asking that question other students were asking that guy to stop not zaid bhai or his team. Although later team come on stage, see how Zaid bhai had responded but not left the stage & clear him...
Watch it from 06:05
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vLPMyqoBJlY[/video]
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GFEuujN0aaA[/video]

JAzakAllah

again he bypassed the Question regarding his connections with Yousuf Kazzab .. dont know why
Just clearly reply the question, record it and publish it on media
Why everybody is asked to come to his office for listening the answer of Yousuf Kazzab ques:

alihbkable

danishmjn said:
Asslam o Alaikum,

http://www.ummatpublication.com/2010/02/25/lead29.html" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;

May ALLAH guide us
Yar! I just do not understand y people start calling Muslims as worshippers these days.
We love Zaid Hamid for what he is doing and if he does something that is wrong, we shall condemn it but at least let him do something wrong first.

jisey dekho Butt-parasti ka ilzaam a k lga deta hai. Ab kia hum log kisi ki tarif b na kerein? Kis ne kaha hai k ZH is a GOD(nauzubillah) or a Prophet(nauzubillah)? We r just looking forward for him to lead us on Spiritual and mental grounds. Whats wrong with that? Aap ka Maslak jo b hai plz yahan a k uska parchaar na kiya kro. We hate worshippers and same do you.

Plz stop calling Muslims as Mushrikeen.

The other question u asked was about what ZH has done for the nation?
The answer has already been given but jo batein nahin parhien maine aap k jawab mei wo ye hain k ZH is not a common jazbaati person who just roars on the TV. He has taken active part in Jihad-e-Afghanistan and was a part of it during the entire 1980 era.

And when the same Talibaan turned against Pakistan and Pak Army, it was ZH who blindly supported Pak Army against Talibaan.

The reason was simple that he supported Pakistan Army at first and supported Pakistan Army at the second time. He loves Pakistan.

And stop calling others as Idol-worshippers.
I hate this term and next time u call us something like that we r going to report ur post straight forward.

Ammar isb

Hate speech is recognized as crime in all civilized countries but in Pakistan it seems to be the order of day! From sectarian clerics declaring other as infidels and issuing sermons to kill them to war mongers like Ziad Hamid whose sympathies for Taliban and his love for fabricated stories are no secret.
Serious legislation is required so that the perpetrators of extremist elements and hate speech can be brought to justice