Wine recovered from Vice President of APML Atiqa Odhos luggage at the airport.

Re: Atiqa Odho 'Vice president of APML' offloaded with wine bottles in her luggage

ghaur se check krtay to shayd packed v...i....a......g.....r....a bhi mil sakti thi kisi ko tohafay men denay k liye...but as for as my knowledge is conecerend .....general sb kabab jawan hi khatay thy apnay daur-e-hukumat men...ab taste badal gaya ho to alag baat hay.... cunt

aasimnaveed

Re: Atiqa Odho 'Vice president of APML' offloaded with wine bottles in her luggage

oh bhai ... ail bottle ASF . custom walo ko deti sabb fitt tha ...

my cznz always do the same ..

or gp se medical certificate bnwa lo ... easiest way ... :P

iss ne btaya hoga k im musi ki jounior or unho ney dharr lia...

Humble Pakistani

Re: Vice president of APML offloaded with wine bottles in her luggage

[MENTION=7864]Bombaybuz[/MENTION]...

The best way of calling towards good is by example... If you are good and honest people say , "so n' so is a good and hones person" Right! Calling towards good does not mean it someone is doing drugs in the confines of their homes even if we know about it we should not be breaking in and stopping him/her. Yes, if it is my son who is doing drugs... I am answerable and do anything in my power to stop him. That is my duty and I will be asked by Allah SWT. Remember we all will have to stand in front of our LODR... He will never ask me about Atiqa Odho and her alcohol and what I did about it! No he will not! So way bring it up in forums... Now she may become one of your politicians elected leader... So if you feel so strongly about it do not vote for her or her party... That is that! Everyone one is answerable to Allah SWT for his/her own deed. We see so much evil around us how many time do we stand up to stop it... We see so much miseries around us when do we every stand up to eliminate it...
We should be concerned with killing and crime that is happening around us... Two bottles of alcohol should be our least worries...

Rathore

Now it is proved that you are the facilititer AKA pi*p since you witnessed all these mujras and you know all about call girls.

I know personally that salman taseer used to have mujra in governer house daily,,, i am a witness

Bombaybuz

Eisa maseeh PBUH said "dont see the person who is saying but the see the content of his saying"... you are kicking you own a** by this answer as you accepted the amar bil maroof thing then now i have to ask you that do you deny the concept of MUSLIM UMMAH ?? where every single being is a part of larger picture and where even in your own house you cannot consume Alcohol... this will go on n on but all i wanna say is that say worng is wrong thats it .... dont say its non of our business ya vote nahi dalain gey election main burey ko .... nahi ghalat ko apney dil ki awaz k mutabiq bus ghalat tou kahoo bhool jaoo ya forum woh forum bazar ya work place ... fark Allah ney dalna hai woh daley ga.

She might have planned to her client during the flight. Travel ka travel business ka business.

[MENTION=14982]mahwish[/MENTION] : This is Jang News.

43_02.gif

And this is Nation link.
http://nation.com.pk/pakistan-news-newspaper-daily-english-online/Politics/05-Jun-2011/Liquor-found-in-Atiqas-luggage

Now you keep on favouring all the criminals...

mrcritic

MUSHY KI ROSHAN KHIYALI ki PATRON in cheif - ATIQA

[MENTION=7864]Bombaybuz[/MENTION]...

The best way of calling towards good is by example... If you are good and honest people say , "so n' so is a good and hones person" Right! Calling towards good does not mean it someone is doing drugs in the confines of their homes even if we know about it we should not be breaking in and stopping him/her. Yes, if it is my son who is doing drugs... I am answerable and do anything in my power to stop him. That is my duty and I will be asked by Allah SWT. Remember we all will have to stand in front of our LODR... He will never ask me about Atiqa Odho and her alcohol and what I did about it! No he will not! So way bring it up in forums... Now she may become one of your politicians elected leader... So if you feel so strongly about it do not vote for her or her party... That is that! Everyone one is answerable to Allah SWT for his/her own deed. We see so much evil around us how many time do we stand up to stop it... We see so much miseries around us when do we every stand up to eliminate it...
We should be concerned with killing and crime that is happening around us... Two bottles of alcohol should be our least worries...
Stop talking like Jews or Qadyanies.
try to face the reality.

Humble Pakistani

Stop talking like Jews or Qadyanies.
try to face the reality.

I am neither a Jew nor a Qadyani. I am just a Muslim who does not judge people… I leave that to Allah SWT and I think you should too…

how did you figure out that IK is drinking in this party. i dont know where you are, but if you have any experience living abroad, this is a normal dress women wear, they are not prostitutes, come on man broaden up your tiny mind,,,,,

Being the members of MQM, it is sufficient for their mental sickness and backwardness.

They are so backward that they ware following a Ghunda and Killer but consider him (Altaf) as their savior, who can't save himself.