He was hanged for one murder of Mushraf Lawyer Kasoor Father. which was done by Secret agencies just to blame him and later all the judges involve in that admit it . They said that they were ordered by Zia to issue death penality ,
, he won 1977 election with majority , But army didn't accept the wording given by public to him.
Bangladesh incident was hot issue right from start , but it got more serious in Gen Ayub Power , he made projects for west pakistan only and ignour the East pakistan completely
Like our Leadership did with balochistan and still doing. Still 70% of balochistan dont have access to GAS , But we are using it
and 1977 election was clear win , regarding rigging ?? please recall me of any election in which oppisition didn't ask for Rigging
Do u think 2013 election was fair ? it was also heavily rigged , but not upto that it will change the government in center. same you can apply their
and the parties against him were not that strong. Muslim league was lacking with leadership , Jamat islami was not popular just what they can do is to Hold protest against any government on street that is what their role is
Im not defending here PPP , Nor im Supporter of PPP , but i have read some history books , which were written independently , Not the so called pakistani liers who always make consipracy theories ,
yup i agree he adopt wrong Nationalizm Approach , But at that Russia was doing well and was world leader with that apporach.. So he thought of that.. Russia change their model in 1980s , if he would have alive , He also would have changed that.
and he was famous to call bad names to his oppnonents , and yet people make gave him vote and made him prime Minister. means people were not happy with those people.
Take your hate aside and read history.. you will see different story.. I promise.
Mr Jaffery my hatred for Bhutto is purely for country. If he had continue his Daddy Ayub Khan Pakistan would be another South Korea. He was greedy of power and caused irreversible damage to Pakistan.
Some chap clever with words but idiot in politics is persistently tutoring Bilawal Bhutto . He seemed a normal westernized young man when Benazir died , now he is saying politically unwise things in a silly style of oratory alien to his personality and local circumstance as well as culture. If his logic is taken as serious he seems to imply that PPP is not a political gathering but a persistent state of ecstacy for which blood shedding is the norm especially if that is one's own. I sincerely hope that these silly speeches are someone else's and not his , but if they are his and at this age , he really needs a psychiatrist.
PPP has too much pressure on him like MQM , they are now out of national stream and politics and political direction of Pakistan is increasingly going into hands of Anti war lobby of PMLN, PTI, JUI, JI type parties which incidently except PTI are dominated by one sect . PTI did not win in Punjab so that too in KPK seems under pressure of same majority sect.
PPP has Fatima Bhutto , her orphan hood and feminine style might get her some what past senatorship but she needs time and tutoring and some say Mumtaz Bhutto might not let her overshdow him and besides she is not street votes stuff. Her orientation to Pakistani culture is untested too.
PPP has Bilawal and his two sisters. Asifa has some political hope but her other handicap needs covering up.
Overall my view is that PPP like jamaat Islami and even PMLN are parties of the past and in their closing years and in ten years time we are going to have a new politics in Pakistan and it will be Bilawal free and Hamza free , it will not be army free and can be democracy free though , the last change depends largely if army army can produce good politicians and orators.
Nawaz -Imran's strategy for Pakistan in my view is not bad and need to be given chance for a year atleast. Otherwise the New army chap seems tall , wide chested and impressive coming from the most war decorated family in the history of army , i.e two Nishan Haiders . I hope he has good oratorial skills and if he has ambition nothing is better for Pakistan than an alliance of clear heads , ie Army , Technocrats , guilds , monarchial families and most of all businessman class , if we are serious in developing Pakistan that is .
I do not see a future of Bilawal bhutto as a political leader , he better seek some training and job elsewhere , we need more experienced souls , our problems are profund and deep , kids better stay out .
بھٹو اور نواز گنجا دونوں لعنتی ہیں
بھٹو سے نفرت اور نورے کی غلامی
کیا یہ کھلا تضاد نہیں ہے جانی
what motivates him a spoiled supposedly london educated billionaire to do this foolish tumaasha with sindhi music provoking nationalism after already looted having billions and in company of senior PPP leadership, probably wants to suck few more billions from poor sindhis and rest of pakistan in 2018. Uneducated tumaashaa, using dead Mom and grand fathers chants, foolish in this day and age, KAAMM kee baaat kurroe BC, what the hell, how we tolerate this, not a single issue discussed in speeches but naarae naarae with a grin, he must be thinking saarae jahil awam gonna buy this BS and sadly will vote him again, I dont want that to happen, I hate citizens who elect these freaking idiots, what the hell! wake up PAKISTANI BHAIO orr behnoe, what a same old pathetic show.
ye itna hee laaeq hota tu bahir say parh likh k koi achi job karta laykin in logon nay pakistan ko baap ki jaager samjha hua hai aur hamari awam chay
I don't mind barking do.gs as it is dog's instinct. Keep barking
بار بار بتانے کی کیا ضرورت؟ یہ تو سب کو معلوم ہے کہ تو ہڈی اور بھونکنے کو ہرگز مائنڈ نہیں کرتا. کیوں کہ تو خود ایک کتا .... میرا مطلب ہے پٹواری ہے
;)
Tu ku.ttaa hai tera kaam hai bhonkna...samsam tu bhonktaa chala ja...record break kar de bhonkne ke....bas kisi ko kaat na lena..
Bhutto's influence on Pakistan even from the time of his foreign ministership has been largely of dissappointment ,bad advise , low morality , low growth , conflict , anarchy and rise of the hooliganism. All the summary above about rigged elections , killing of persons by Bhutto and his henchmen is correct. Serious violence in politics after 1947 resurged first in East Pakistan in 1970 and in current Pakistan under Bhutto . Before that Pakistan was a high rate developing country with clearer direction . Now only ethnic or religious minorities are their die hard supporters , rest have migrated to more rational leadership. Who needs Bilawal the Bizarre !!!.Bangladesh incident was hot issue right from start , but it got more serious in Gen Ayub Power , he made projects for west pakistan only and ignour the East pakistan completely
Like our Leadership did with balochistan and still doing. Still 70% of balochistan dont have access to GAS , But we are using it
and 1977 election was clear win , regarding rigging ?? please recall me of any election in which oppisition didn't ask for Rigging
Do u think 2013 election was fair ? it was also heavily rigged , but not upto that it will change the government in center. same you can apply their
and the parties against him were not that strong. Muslim league was lacking with leadership , Jamat islami was not popular just what they can do is to Hold protest against any government on street that is what their role is
Im not defending here PPP , Nor im Supporter of PPP , but i have read some history books , which were written independently , Not the so called pakistani liers who always make consipracy theories ,
yup i agree he adopt wrong Nationalizm Approach , But at that Russia was doing well and was world leader with that apporach.. So he thought of that.. Russia change their model in 1980s , if he would have alive , He also would have changed that.
and he was famous to call bad names to his oppnonents , and yet people make gave him vote and made him prime Minister. means people were not happy with those people.
Take your hate aside and read history.. you will see different story.. I promise.
Bhutto's influence on Pakistan even from the time of his foreign ministership has been largely of dissappointment ,bad advise , low morality , low growth , conflict , anarchy and rise of the hooliganism. All the summary above about rigged elections , killing of persons by Bhutto and his henchmen is correct. Serious violence in politics after 1947 resurged first in East Pakistan in 1970 and in current Pakistan under Bhutto . Before that Pakistan was a high rate developing country with clearer direction . Now only ethnic or religious minorities are their die hard supporters , rest have migrated to more rational leadership. Who needs Bilawal the Bizarre !!!.