Will prove PPP is alive - Bilawal Bhutto Zardari Speech at PPP's 46th foundation day Function

the real deal

I Hope Bilawal mean what he said , But we know he doesn't mean this , he just playing with heart of poor people.

You can never rule out the love for PPP ( Bhutto party ) in Rural area of pakistan.

I face so much hard words from my town in Sargodha , when i was convenicing them that vote for PTI ,

It will take decades and much worst performance by PPP to make distance from people.. Zardari is rightly doing that :D

i will tell u the easier way tell them to send their children to school
they need education

Khuram Shehzad Jafri

ZAB was hanged for murder. He killed so many people he is never Shaheed. He was ahnged for murder. Shahnazw killed himself . Murtaza Bhutto was killed by Zardari.

He was hanged for one murder of Mushraf Lawyer Kasoor Father. which was done by Secret agencies just to blame him and later all the judges involve in that admit it . They said that they were ordered by Zia to issue death penality ,

, he won 1977 election with majority , But army didn't accept the wording given by public to him.

Khuram Shehzad Jafri

i will tell u the easier way tell them to send their children to school
they need education

My uncle is doctor and almost 80% area we live are educated and many are studying in Difference universities in Big studies , You need mind to think and learn what affection and love brings old people have with parties .

U can't make all the love out in one day... Start giving respect to People. If you call them jahil , Uneducated , Patwari , what will they respond to you then ??

Give Respect and Take Respect. as a PTI supporter i explain to them , My uncle argue and we did discussion on it.

Their are lot of factor to consider before voting. the candidate which PTI put their was a student and previously linked with Jamait , he didn't visit to many area of consitunecy , and against him were

Nadeem Afzal chan ( Credibilty no question ) PPP he got 65000 votes , Previous winner , Done lot of work and provide govt jobs to local people. Saverage system , Gas project expansion,

Pir Ameen Ul Hassnat ( PML N ) he won with 156,000 votes

Waseem Abbas ( PTI ) i think he got around 11,000 only just because of some work we done in our area, and organise some rallies , we asked him to visit , but he didn't ,

janijoker

I answer your last words first about your claim that he won 1977 election. Are you serious and do you know that 1977 election was openly rigged in favour of PPP ??? For your kind information Bhutto recognised rigging on 40 constituencies. When protests started against rigging Bhutto ordered Army to shoot at protesters. Many many people were killed and some high ranking military officers resigned in protest and refused to shoot more protesters....This was just a small episode. Bhutto had history of brutalities against his political opponents. He formed Federal Security Force to oppress his political rivals. More than 800 political murders were committed by Bhutto,s orders. He launched a controvertial operation in Balochistan and many tribesmen left their areas. He was involved in the murder of nawab Mohammad Ahmed Qasoori but there was lack of evidence against him that's why he is given benefit of doubt. He was not friend of Pakistan. He was a great ACTOR and successfully fooled large majority of Pakistani public and succeeded to get their attention and vote on false promises of Roti Kappra aur Makan.....He was FM in Ayub Khan cabinet. Ayub Khan was a dictator but his economical policies were great success. Bhutto destroyed fast growing economy by adopting controvertial NATIONALIZATION policy. Bhutto was main culprit for breaking of Pakistan by not recognising Awami League mandate.
He was hanged for one murder of Mushraf Lawyer Kasoor Father. which was done by Secret agencies just to blame him and later all the judges involve in that admit it . They said that they were ordered by Zia to issue death penality ,

, he won 1977 election with majority , But army didn't accept the wording given by public to him.

shaikh

Bilawal the bizarre is no answer to Pakistan's problems : PPP is party of the past like some others

Some chap clever with words but idiot in politics is persistently tutoring Bilawal Bhutto . He seemed a normal westernized young man when Benazir died , now he is saying politically unwise things in a silly style of oratory alien to his personality and local circumstance as well as culture. If his logic is taken as serious he seems to imply that PPP is not a political gathering but a persistent state of ecstacy for which blood shedding is the norm especially if that is one's own. I sincerely hope that these silly speeches are someone else's and not his , but if they are his and at this age , he really needs a psychiatrist.
PPP has too much pressure on him like MQM , they are now out of national stream and politics and political direction of Pakistan is increasingly going into hands of Anti war lobby of PMLN, PTI, JUI, JI type parties which incidently except PTI are dominated by one sect . PTI did not win in Punjab so that too in KPK seems under pressure of same majority sect.
PPP has Fatima Bhutto , her orphan hood and feminine style might get her some what past senatorship but she needs time and tutoring and some say Mumtaz Bhutto might not let her overshdow him and besides she is not street votes stuff. Her orientation to Pakistani culture is untested too.
PPP has Bilawal and his two sisters. Asifa has some political hope but her other handicap needs covering up.
Overall my view is that PPP like jamaat Islami and even PMLN are parties of the past and in their closing years and in ten years time we are going to have a new politics in Pakistan and it will be Bilawal free and Hamza free , it will not be army free and can be democracy free though , the last change depends largely if army army can produce good politicians and orators.
Nawaz -Imran's strategy for Pakistan in my view is not bad and need to be given chance for a year atleast. Otherwise the New army chap seems tall , wide chested and impressive coming from the most war decorated family in the history of army , i.e two Nishan Haiders . I hope he has good oratorial skills and if he has ambition nothing is better for Pakistan than an alliance of clear heads , ie Army , Technocrats , guilds , monarchial families and most of all businessman class , if we are serious in developing Pakistan that is .
I do not see a future of Bilawal bhutto as a political leader , he better seek some training and job elsewhere , we need more experienced souls , our problems are profund and deep , kids better stay out .

rtabasum2

Re: Bilawal the bizarre is no answer to Pakistan's problems : PPP is party of the past like some others

Bigger question is whether US wants peace in Pakistan or not? PMLN n JUI r just extension of PPP, MQM, ANP status quo parties of no free will toeing whatever is fed to them, same goes for new GEN wide chest to him ARmy as institution will be first than will come Pakistan

Khuram Shehzad Jafri

Re: Bilawal the bizarre is no answer to Pakistan's problems : PPP is party of the past like some others

except PTI are dominated by one sect . PTI did not win in Punjab so that too in KPK seems under pressure of same majority sect.

PTI is above from this sect base.. Dont confuse it with other parties.. I have seen every sect people in PTI , InShAllah PTI motive is to save pakistan , not to work for one sect and kill others ,

Other parties are now turning to be sect base parties , but PTI is not...

shaikh

Bigger question is whether US wants peace in Pakistan or not? PMLN n JUI r just extension of PPP, MQM, ANP status quo parties of no free will toeing whatever is fed to them, same goes for new GEN wide chest to him ARmy as institution will be first than will come Pakistan

My view is that decades of military spending , involvement with social issues and antics, developing new countries in superpower rivalries has finally taken a toll on the west . They are getting fatigued , sidelined and stereotyped , their own financial burdens are increasing , their fall is not imminent anywhere soon but world is getting less and less dependent on them with every year. Army has learnt its lesson with US involvement .

shaikh

PTI is above from this sect base.. Dont confuse it with other parties.. I have seen every sect people in PTI , InShAllah PTI motive is to save pakistan , not to work for one sect and kill others ,

Other parties are now turning to be sect base parties , but PTI is not...

PTI has a strong Pashtun spine , its engineered poor performance in Punjab along with PPP failure in Punjab has tilted entire Pakistani political base towards one sect . Mamnoon brought in to restore that sectarian balance of Muslim league which is traditional in leagues. If there was no middle eastern and Iranian Mullah interference and western interference in Pakistan altogether different type of politics will prevail in Pakistan . PPP is primarily minority sect controlled party . PTI like PML N league is broad based party but KPK involvement and anti war stance needed for Pashtun survival will take it distant from PPP and minority sect supported pro war stand

rtabasum2

My view is that decades of military spending , involvement with social issues and antics, developing new countries in superpower rivalries has finally taken a toll on the west . They are getting fatigued , sidelined and stereotyped , their own financial burdens are increasing , their fall is not imminent anywhere soon but world is getting less and less dependent on them with every year. Army has learnt its lesson with US involvement .

It is just a smoke screen(economic crisis was to curb the house prices in west nothing else) , power base in Us is pentagon not US president, War hawk will always win caz it is good business, when Pak Army start thinking abt Pakistan first than their institute there will be hope until than enjoy the ride, Pak Army was made before Pakistan and to curb the power of this monster is wt all the politician shud get together n think fight the enemy within first, wrest the FP from their hands until don't except mercy from any wide chested GEN

aamir_uetn

بےغیرتی ، جھوٹ ، مکاری ، منافقت کا انتہائی گھٹیا ملاپ .............بلاول

shaikh

It is just a smoke screen(economic crisis was to curb the house prices in west nothing else) , power base in Us is pentagon not US president, War hawk will always win caz it is good business, when Pak Army start thinking abt Pakistan first than their institute there will be hope until than enjoy the ride, Pak Army was made before Pakistan and to curb the power of this monster is wt all the politician shud get together n think fight the enemy within first, wrest the FP from their hands until don't except mercy from any wide chested GEN

The real problem is that in former times each major dynasty had atleast two three emperors who were trained as politicians cum soldiers cum administrators from a young age and this gave dynasties long tenures. Today army man might be zero in administration , and administratrator is zero is soldiery and politician is zero in both . My preference is Army cum technocracy cum guilds cum monarchial families cum businessman cum religious right alliance i.e the alliance of the skilled energetic and knowledeable . Politics and its practititoners are to be sidelined as they are essentially communication skills experts and nothing else . This country is poor and needs skills to develop . politician has no natural role here in Pakistan of the type needed if 200 million are to have a future. It matters for us that general is good orator , sensible and presentable , kiani was not . Now does new GEN think our way too then may be ... may be ...

irfanali

ye itna hee laaeq hota tu bahir say parh likh k koi achi job karta laykin in logon nay pakistan ko baap ki jaager samjha hua hai aur hamari awam chay

Khuram Shehzad Jafri

PTI has a strong Pashtun spine , its engineered poor performance in Punjab along with PPP failure in Punjab has tilted entire Pakistani political base towards one sect . Mamnoon brought in to restore that sectarian balance of Muslim league which is traditional in leagues. If there was no middle eastern and Iranian Mullah interference and western interference in Pakistan altogether different type of politics will prevail in Pakistan . PPP is primarily minority sect controlled party . PTI like PML N league is broad based party but KPK involvement and anti war stance needed for Pashtun survival will take it distant from PPP and minority sect supported pro war stand

Ur analysis on Punjab are not good , If you go for Every seat analysis you will see Whereever PTI put candidate they did well and 80% in Punjab PTI became second.

a Party who is going first time in election at that large stage , i think it was achievement , they will progress in second election from that.

and PTI has large support in Punjab than KPK , Time will prove that.

syediqbal

What a shame on PPP and their so called leaders.........sorry to see this kid being used like this by these Dakoooos for hidden agenda.

Khuram Shehzad Jafri

I answer your last words first about your claim that he won 1977 election. Are you serious and do you know that 1977 election was openly rigged in favour of PPP ??? For your kind information Bhutto recognised rigging on 40 constituencies. When protests started against rigging Bhutto ordered Army to shoot at protesters. Many many people were killed and some high ranking military officers resigned in protest and refused to shoot more protesters....This was just a small episode. Bhutto had history of brutalities against his political opponents. He formed Federal Security Force to oppress his political rivals. More than 800 political murders were committed by Bhutto,s orders. He launched a controvertial operation in Balochistan and many tribesmen left their areas. He was involved in the murder of nawab Mohammad Ahmed Qasoori but there was lack of evidence against him that's why he is given benefit of doubt. He was not friend of Pakistan. He was a great ACTOR and successfully fooled large majority of Pakistani public and succeeded to get their attention and vote on false promises of Roti Kappra aur Makan.....He was FM in Ayub Khan cabinet. Ayub Khan was a dictator but his economical policies were great success. Bhutto destroyed fast growing economy by adopting controvertial NATIONALIZATION policy. Bhutto was main culprit for breaking of Pakistan by not recognising Awami League mandate.

Bangladesh incident was hot issue right from start , but it got more serious in Gen Ayub Power , he made projects for west pakistan only and ignour the East pakistan completely

Like our Leadership did with balochistan and still doing. Still 70% of balochistan dont have access to GAS , But we are using it

and 1977 election was clear win , regarding rigging ?? please recall me of any election in which oppisition didn't ask for Rigging

Do u think 2013 election was fair ? it was also heavily rigged , but not upto that it will change the government in center. same you can apply their

and the parties against him were not that strong. Muslim league was lacking with leadership , Jamat islami was not popular just what they can do is to Hold protest against any government on street that is what their role is

Im not defending here PPP , Nor im Supporter of PPP , but i have read some history books , which were written independently , Not the so called pakistani liers who always make consipracy theories ,

yup i agree he adopt wrong Nationalizm Approach , But at that Russia was doing well and was world leader with that apporach.. So he thought of that.. Russia change their model in 1980s , if he would have alive , He also would have changed that.

and he was famous to call bad names to his oppnonents , and yet people make gave him vote and made him prime Minister. means people were not happy with those people.

Take your hate aside and read history.. you will see different story.. I promise.