Will prove PPP is alive - Bilawal Bhutto Zardari Speech at PPP's 46th foundation day Function

Pathfinder

Re: Bilawal Bhutto Zardari Complete Speech 30th november

1197104193998287648papapishu_Baby_boy_crawling.svg.hi.png

rashidfarooq

Well done King Bilawal Bhutto Zardari.

بلاول نے تقریر کر لی ہے اب اس کی نیپی بدل دیں، بھائی قلندر۔ آپ کا بلاول بہت نٹ کھٹ ہے، روازنہ بستر میں ہی سوسو کردیتا ہے، آپ اس کا پورا دھیان نہیں رکھتے، نیپی بھی وقت پر نہیں بدلتے، آئندہ سے خیال رکھئے گیا

anacondaa

Re: Bilawal Bhutto Zardari Speech 30th November 2013

يعني بلاول اب اپنے ابو سے لے كرغريبوں كو ديگا --- بهت جلد :p

mercedesbenz

YES;;;;; Hameeeeeeesha AWAAM he ki aaj tak PATY ha ager tum jayse laundon ki patey to main dekhta ho keh tum kiss tara zindgi main guzara kertay ho,jageer daron ce lay ker gareebon ko dana ha to tumharey waledain jo loot,loot ker bank bahrey huey hain who tumhara BAAP​QABER main ley ker jaye ga?????pehlay apni jageer ko ghareebon main banat lo phir kissi aur ki baat kerna.

Khuram Shehzad Jafri

I Hope Bilawal mean what he said , But we know he doesn't mean this , he just playing with heart of poor people.

You can never rule out the love for PPP ( Bhutto party ) in Rural area of pakistan.

I face so much hard words from my town in Sargodha , when i was convenicing them that vote for PTI ,

It will take decades and much worst performance by PPP to make distance from people.. Zardari is rightly doing that :D

janijoker

Bilawal House ka...Thorri si sharm hoti tau Qalandar sb Bila ko kabhi King na kehte...Chaaploosi aur girr jaane ki koi tau had hoti hai..Ankhon mein sharm nahin dil mein hayyaa nahin..kahain tau kia kahain ???????
kahan ka????(bigsmile)

nas khan

ZAB was hanged for murder. He killed so many people he is never Shaheed. He was ahnged for murder. Shahnazw killed himself . Murtaza Bhutto was killed by Zardari.

Keepinformed

Well done King Bilawal Bhutto Zardari.

Well his urdu is definitely getting better especially the Ts and Ds which needs to bit more desi style.

Qalandar, you know that Bilawal has to have soft pro establishment stance if he has to be able to get to the top.

The problem with Zulfiqar and Benezir was they stood up against generals and died for it. Nawaz make no mistake also stood up against the generals and paid the price in the early 90s and 99 but he never took to full blaster, which is why he is still alive.

No one in Pakistan can come to power without the approval of the corps commanders. It is as simple as that.

I like Bilawal in one way because he is a more educated version of the kind of leader I would want, and I think it is unfair to compare him to his father. He clearly seems to be more influenced by his mother or grand daddy.

His biases however towards the (quote)punjabi army(unquote)e as he often puts it is a big hurdle, which is why he might just get stuck in Sindh for some time to come.

Anyone who wins Punjab wins Pakistan so Bilawal needs to work his way in Punjab mostly and get that ground support back.

I would vote for Bilawal just to say even though he has got anti state biases but I feel this bias might change when he gets base level support from punjab.

nas khan

Murtaza Bhutto Family his wife and children are convinced he was killed by Zardari. God knows who killed benazir but she was working to become PM. None of Bhutto family member was killed for noble cause . They are just selling their dead bodies to get power now. They ruled Pakistan for last 5 years and destroyed the country , they got nothing they can show to Pak people what they done for them. They just talking about dead Bhuttos. Peopel not going to give votes to graves now.

janijoker

Love for PPP is story of past now a days...There is no Bhutto and Benzeer..PPP is recognized by Zardari and Bilawal as son of Zardari so there will be no sympathy for Bilawal anymore. PPP has already received reward for BB,s death in 2008. Zardari badly failed to deliver during last 5 years and broken all records of corruption in Pakistan history. Almost all institutions were destroyed systematically by moron Zardari and his cronies. YES PPP will stay powerful in JAHALATLAND Sindh. KPK Punjab and Balochistan will never welcome Zardari.
I Hope Bilawal mean what he said , But we know he doesn't mean this , he just playing with heart of poor people.

You can never rule out the love for PPP ( Bhutto party ) in Rural area of pakistan.

I face so much hard words from my town in Sargodha , when i was convenicing them that vote for PTI ,

It will take decades and much worst performance by PPP to make distance from people.. Zardari is rightly doing that :D

janijoker

This family has never been sincere to Pakistan. Let talk about Bhutto who is main character of breaking Pakistan by not recognising 1970 election. Awami League was winner in those elections and Bhutto threatened elected members not to go Dhaka Assembly and if someone do I will break his legs. BB never lived in Pakistan. She came to Pakistan only when there was election and when she became PM. Zardari is leader by accident and this family is certified corrupt. How Bilawal be sincere to Pakistan when he is praising and defending Zardari ??
Well his urdu is definitely getting better especially the Ts and Ds which needs to bit more desi style.

Qalandar, you know that Bilawal has to have soft pro establishment stance if he has to be able to get to the top.

The problem with Zulfiqar and Benezir was they stood up against generals and died for it. Nawaz make no mistake also stood up against the generals and paid the price in the early 90s and 99 but he never took to full blaster, which is why he is still alive.

No one in Pakistan can come to power without the approval of the corps commanders. It is as simple as that.

I like Bilawal in one way because he is a more educated version of the kind of leader I would want, and I think it is unfair to compare him to his father. He clearly seems to be more influenced by his mother or grand daddy.

His biases however towards the (quote)punjabi army(unquote)e as he often puts it is a big hurdle, which is why he might just get stuck in Sindh for some time to come.

Anyone who wins Punjab wins Pakistan so Bilawal needs to work his way in Punjab mostly and get that ground support back.

I would vote for Bilawal just to say even though he has got anti state biases but I feel this bias might change when he gets base level support from punjab.

Keepinformed

This family has never been sincere to Pakistan. Let talk about Bhutto who is main character of breaking Pakistan by not recognising 1970 election. Awami League was winner in those elections and Bhutto threatened elected members not to go Dhaka Assembly and if someone do I will break his legs. BB never lived in Pakistan. She came to Pakistan only when there was election and when she became PM. Zardari is leader by accident and this family is certified corrupt. How Bilawal be sincere to Pakistan when he is praising and defending Zardari ??

Which is why Bilawal must show loyalty to our Army. He must build working relationship with the generals. He must build family connections with them. This is what politics is. Take it or leave it. There are no enemies or friends in politics. It is about interests.

If Bilawal can fix his issues with Pak Army, then he might actually turn out to be a good leader in 5 to 10 years time.

But its early to even think about this reality as so much needs get done first.

Right now just take it as an entertainment value and comment on his urdu skills.