Why French Type "REVOLUTION" is Needed in Pakistan | Are you Ready for Revolution?

No one knows, when.
But, situation are getting worst day by day.
Those, who thinks about mid term election, are in state of utopia.
Nothing will happen after mid term election in this circumstances.

1101048645-1.jpg

10.jpg

1101048337-1.jpg

1101048337-2.gif

Muhammad Ikhlaq Siddiqui

Revolution Ghurbat ki wja sy nhi ata per agger uss ghurbat ka koi tamasskhar urraye to revolution ko koi rok nhi skta... french revolution k zmanay main England ki economy b bohat burray haalaat main thi... logon k paas khanay k liye kuch nhi tha lekin england main kisi ny logon ko ye nhi kaha tha k aggr tumhain bread nhi milti khanay ko to tum log cake kiyon nhi kha letay....!!!!!!!!! pakistan k hukmaran b ab ghareeb logon ka mazak urranay lagaay hain... Musharraf jesy hukmara kehty hain k agger 2 rupee sasta krny sy kuch frrq prrna hota to 5 rupee sasta kr deta ... ye 2 , 4 rupee kam ziyada hona sy koi farrrq nhi prrta... !!!! ussy ye nhi maloom tha k Generals ko nhi prrta ho ga... aam logon ko to bohat prrta hai... yehi haal ab k jamhorri dor ka hai ..!!!!!!!!!! French revolution trrz ka nizam na aye to kia ho ????

Keep waiting for your revolution...there has never been a revolution in demacracy's. The revolutions always take place in dictatorships and kings...so stop dreaming bachhon aur araam se election ka intezaar karo.

I agree with the red part

Pathfinder

Let Me Be Absolutely Clear On One Issue, The Oppressed Will Always Be Victorious Against Their Oppressor It Is Historically Evident Even If It Take 100 Years Or More. The People In Pakistan Have Been Grinded Like Meat In A Grinder To Extent They Are At The Verge Of Suicide & Yet The Few Elites Live In Lavish Palaces With Absolutely No Shame, Worry Or The Slightest Remorse, Their Days Are Numbered Inshallah, They Either Leave Gracefully Or In A Casket Minus A Head Choice Is Their. As For Democracy My Friend I would Like To Ask You What Democracy Which Democracy Is Passed Down The Family Like Old Furniture PPP (Pi$$ Poor Performance) PML-N Are Aristocracies Where Apples Dont Fall Far From Their Trees.

A.Ali.T

Islamabadi2
I want to agree with you, but could you please tell me what is the definition of democracy, and how does it compare wit the type of govt we have in Pakistan?

mannews66

Georgia is one example... Thailand is another example....East Timor....I am sure if you did your research then you would find quite a few but some of you worship democracy so these examples would probably not mean anything to you (nothing is impossible but maybe your mind is not there yet... even if there were none, i am not a defeatest and greatest badge of honour i have of being a muslim makes me refuse accepting the status quo even if you still view it as impossible)

Ammad Hafeez

The French Revolution By Ali Raza Abidi

French-Revolution.jpg

According to Wikipedia, The French Revolution (17891799) was a period of radical social and political upheaval in French and European history. The absolute monarchy that had ruled France for centuries collapsed in three years. French society underwent an epic transformation as feudal, aristocratic, and religious privileges evaporated under a sustained assault from liberal political groups and the masses on the streets. Old ideas about hierarchy and tradition succumbed to new Enlightenment principles of citizenship and inalienable rights.

One may argue that the person calling for the revolution may not be present in Pakistan, but one cannot deny the fact that MQMs Chief Altaf Hussain speaks of the will of millions present on ground, which is at this time prevalent in the country especially after the massive displacement by the floods. The national mood in Pakistan now, is no different than the public sentiment prompting the French Revolution which is a common ingredient for a public uprising brewing in Pakistan.

It took them 3 years, maybe it will take Pakistan only 3 days. Hence, the comparison must be of basic disorderly similarities leading to the demand for change, accountability of the oppressors, and justice for the oppressed.

Were not French, neither we are European nor we have monarchy rule in Pakistan. But what we know is that never before Pakistan had gone through such devastating times, which was natural initially, but tempered with by political and establishments heavy-weights along the way as the flood waters passed through Punjab and Sindh. This was done at the behest of the law enforcement agencies on orders of the Feudals supported by the establishment, which led to inundation of thousands of villages that would have been spared if the water was let to follow its natural course. Only for selfish gains, lives and livelihood of millions of the poorest of this country were destroyed for years to come.

Unfortunately, our corrupt politicians were following the policy of more damage equals more aid but it did not work out this time. The world has pledged a total of US$ 1 billion, out of which Pakistan is yet to receive 80% of pledges even after a month since the devastation had started. It is clear the world does not trust our administration and the Government to help bail out this country from further collapse, and there is no economic way, Pakistanis will be able to recover from it alone. In comparison, the Balakot earthquake of 2005 got US$ 6.4 billion in a short period for foreign countries and billions worth of local aid and donations from citizens.

Rehabilitation needs finances, and the delay will force famine, malnutrition, inflation, disease and death. We are witnessing these factors on a daily basis in Pakistan at the relief camps and localities where help is yet to arrive, thus forcing intentional starvation of people who once had homes, land and assets to fall back on.

Our national debt is touching $55 billion and we need another $15 billion only to bring back Pakistan to 27th July 2010. This financial strain is due to the continuity of the culture of mismanagement and lavish expenditures of the rulers and looting, plundering national wealth by the most corrupt politicians and bureaucracy of Pakistan. The system of taxation is inadequate and inefficient, and directly heading towards a collapse, especially when inflation is spiraling out of control and only by increasing levies on utilities will be used for income generation by the government. French were unable to manage national debt because of wars, but we are suffering at the mercy of our elected fake degree possessing politicians and their selfish needs.

It is imperative, that the Judiciary of Pakistan must understand where this nation is heading, and must take steps with the patriot power circles to win the trust of the citizens and the International community, before the rural settlers start marching to urban centers without the fear of being turned back, as they will have nothing to lose except their lives for whatever it takes. Honorable, serving or retired judges need to preempt a possible reaction from the millions who are looking for justice, equality, and fair compensation against their losses, with right of rehabilitation, instead of letting these corrupt Feudals decide the fate of nation.

With the available provision in the Constitution of Pakistan Part VII, Chapter 2 of the Constitution (Articles 176 through 191) that deals with the powers, composition, rules, and responsibilities of the Supreme Court. The specific Article 190 says all executive and judicial authorities in Pakistan are bound to aid the Supreme Court.

Pakistan Army is the most popular organized management establishment in Pakistan, if we were to choose from the best. Since the army has been the first and foremost to provide relief to the flood victims. The people of this country will welcome a step taken by the judiciary to instruct the armed forces of Pakistan to carry on its orders to its fullest implementation.

Of course, the corrective steps need to be taken before the actual Pakistani Revolution takes place. It is time the outgoing generation of Pakistan should undo its devastating trends itself, so that the future generations can have at least peace and security in Pakistan.

BY ALI RAZA ABIDI

I am not GeoG. He is in London and I am in Canada.

Shaheed
He has some serious problem in his topside, if anthing is still there.
Anyone who writes a bit strongly, he will call him GeoG, I think you were away for a few days so he kept asking me to sign in with Shaheedchoudhry ID, a real stupid person.

He keeps writing I am a Jamati which is good for me becasue now everyone on the forum know that Altaf Hussain was punished and hanged upside down by Jamatis. He says he is from Lahore, I think he has suffered as well at the hands of Jamatis.

Let Me Be Absolutely Clear On One Issue, The Oppressed Will Always Be Victorious Against Their Oppressor It Is Historically Evident Even If It Take 100 Years Or More. The People In Pakistan Have Been Grinded Like Meat In A Grinder To Extent They Are At The Verge Of Suicide & Yet The Few Elites Live In Lavish Palaces With Absolutely No Shame, Worry Or The Slightest Remorse, Their Days Are Numbered Inshallah, They Either Leave Gracefully Or In A Casket Minus A Head Choice Is Their. As For Democracy My Friend I would Like To Ask You What Democracy Which Democracy Is Passed Down The Family Like Old Furniture PPP (Pi$$ Poor Performance) PML-N Are Aristocracies Where Apples Dont Fall Far From Their Trees.

In a democracy, people elect their representatives among a pool of avaiable candidates. THe average number of candidates per National assemble seat in 2008 was around 10. So people had a choice to choose between 10 people/parties. Recently PPP againt wona seat in Bahawalpur...all of you people talking of revolution are day dreaming. Revolutions do not happen in Democracies. We had Iranian Revolution against a monarchy of Iran...the french revolution was against a kingsom. RUssian Revolution was against teh tszarist dictatorships...

Georgia is one example... Thailand is another example....East Timor....I am sure if you did your research then you would find quite a few but some of you worship democracy so these examples would probably not mean anything to you (nothing is impossible but maybe your mind is not there yet... even if there were none, i am not a defeatest and greatest badge of honour i have of being a muslim makes me refuse accepting the status quo even if you still view it as impossible)

Georgia East timor and tailand didnt have revolutions! Nice try beta...these were revolts. A revolution on the lines of the French revolution which changed hsitory. THe Russian revolution against the Tszaris regime was against a dictatorship. THe Iranian Revolution was against teh Shah of Irans absolute Monarchy. These revolutions changed the history of their countries. Revolutions will not take place in a democratic set up where people have freedom of choice to elect their rulers. It doesn happen pea brain

mehwish_ali

الطاف حسین بالکل سادہ سے انسان ہیں (کبھی کبھا بے وقوفی کی حد تک سادگی)۔ مثلا ایک پروگرام میں میزبان نے ان سے ایک غزل گنگنانے کا کہا تو الطاف حسین نے اپنی اسی سادگی میں یہ غزل گنگنا دی اور اسکے بعد آج تک مخالفین ان پر پتا نہیں کیسے کیسے بھانڈ اور مراثی ہونے کے الزامات لگا رہے ہیں، حالانکہ ہماری عوام کا 75 فیصد حصہ موسیقی سے شغف رکھتا ہے ۔۔۔۔ تو کیا یہ 75 فیصد پاکستانی سب بھانڈ اور مراثی بن گئے؟

الطاف حسین ایک سچا اور کھرا انسان ہے۔ ایک حسن نثار ہی ان سے متاثر نہیں ہے، بلکہ اس سے قبل جنرل حمید گل راشی کا ایجنٹ برگیڈیئر امتیاز بھی الطاف حسین سے روپوں کے بریف کیس سمیت ملا، مگر نہ الطاف حسین نے رشوت کے وہ پیسے قبول کیے اور اُس دن کے بعد سے برگیڈیئر امیتاز بھی الطاف حسین کی دیانت کی تعریف کر رہا ہے۔

ایک حسن نثار ہی نہیں، بلکہ پاکستان کا ایک انمول ہیرا شخص مبشر لقمان بھی الطاف حسین سے ملاقات کرنے کے بعد ان کا پرستار ہے۔

ایک گھاگ سیاستدان وڈیرہ کبھی آپ سے اتنا گر کر نہیں ملے گا جیسے الطاف حسین ملتے ہیں، یہ وڈیرہ سیاستدان کبھی آپ کو اپنے ہاتھ سے کھانا بنا کر نہیں دے گا۔

جو بے تکلفی اور تعلقات الطاف حسین اور انکے ورکرز کے آپس میں ہیں، وہ کسی سیاسی لیڈر کے اپنے ورکرز کے ساتھ نہیں ہیں۔ عمران خان کے بھی نہیں۔ الطاف حسین ایک باپ بھی ہوتے ہیں، بڑے بھائی بھی اور دوست بھی۔انکے ساتھ ملنے والوں کو لگتا ہے جیسے وہ اپنے گھر کے ہی کسی فرد سے مل رہے ہیں۔

آپ نے الطاف حسین کے خلاف پروپیگنڈہ تو بہت سن لیا۔ اب ذرا مبشر لقمان کا یہ آرٹیکل پڑھیں تاکہ آپ کو اندازہ ہو کہ الطاف حسین اصل میں ہیں کیا۔

1101018659-2.gif